IS HE RIGHT? Husband Refuses Financial Responsibility

Date: 09-11-2012 3:43 am (12 years ago) | Author: franel
- at 9-11-2012 03:43 AM (12 years ago)
«§» 9 November 2012

Kike has been married for 9 years with 3 children and she wants to have one more. Her husband said he cannot cater for one more child and insisted she does family planning.

Unknown to the husband, Kike did not do anything and the following month, she got pregnant!

Her husband is very angry and is now insisting he will not be financially responsible for the child.

Is he right?

Posted: at 9-11-2012 03:43 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- deboalabi262 at 9-11-2012 03:48 AM (12 years ago)
Stubborn Kike....

Posted: at 9-11-2012 03:48 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- dlimelite at 9-11-2012 03:53 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: deboalabi262 on  9-11-2012 03:48 AM
Stubborn Kike....
It takes two to get pregnant
Posted: at 9-11-2012 03:53 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- dlimelite at 9-11-2012 04:09 AM (12 years ago)
Well unfortunately Kike is pregnant. And it takes two to get pregnant. The husband is wrong to refuse financial responsibility if the child is his. That'll be unfair & selfish. You don't want no more kids yet you wanna f**k. What do you expect? He needa man up and do his duties of a father/man. He can only have a right to do that if the child isn't his. They can do a DNA test to see whether the child is his or not. Cuz no father should be a lazy punk.
Posted: at 9-11-2012 04:09 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- papadip at 9-11-2012 04:20 AM (12 years ago)
Both are responsible
Posted: at 9-11-2012 04:20 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- papadip at 9-11-2012 04:22 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: dlimelite on  9-11-2012 04:09 AM
Well unfortunately Kike is pregnant. And it takes two to get pregnant. The husband is wrong to refuse financial responsibility if the child is his. That'll be unfair & selfish. You don't want no more kids yet you wanna f**k. What do you expect? He needa man up and do his duties of a father/man. He can only have a right to do that if the child isn't his. They can do a DNA test to see whether the child is his or not. Cuz no father should be a lazy punk.

hummmmmmmmmmmmm   Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 9-11-2012 04:22 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- winace at 9-11-2012 02:29 PM (12 years ago)
Wrong
Posted: at 9-11-2012 02:29 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ela214 at 9-11-2012 06:23 PM (12 years ago)
kike wrong but oga u no get choice u 4 tie ur tin until u confirm the family planing. Cheesy sorry
Posted: at 9-11-2012 06:23 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FlyMamacita at 9-11-2012 07:23 PM (12 years ago)
Which kain nonsense b dis sef,, if ur hubby no want kids again why u hav to get preggy

behind his back?? Anyways hubby u go provide for dis one too oooo  Grin
Posted: at 9-11-2012 07:23 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero