God take control Reply
We have leaders that have more than billions in their accounts but they are never happy. ReplyPlease go and get C of O of Nigeria and sell Nigeria may be our leaders will be happy then.Useless leaders
All hail Biafra Reply
GEJ should try and do something,dis is very bad how can nigeria be having fuel scacity Reply
D guy is just clueless! Tnk God i didn't vote 4 him or anybody at all! ReplyA lie gets halfway around the world before the truth has a chance to get its pants on.
Na wah Reply
Na wa o Reply
Quote from: alibab on 17-11-2012 11:43 AM GUDLUCK,IWEALA ND MAKU abeg yu three should nt kill us. Nigerians must learn to vote base merit if nt region nd ethnic diff sentimental voting will do nigerians no gud. Hahahhahah am frm south gudluck must rule. I dey laugh True my brother that is what happened and we are paying the price now....may God help us
Nigerians have been robbed of their rights, now they are being abused. Gosh where is humanity? How much does the average Nigerian earn, talk of increases in petroleum! Reply
if mr president thinks that the only way to fix Nigeria economy is to further aggravate the living condition of Nigerians by further removing subsidy of other petroleum products, we say in unison to him: thank U Jona, don't help us fix it, leave it the way it is, just pack and do in peace, if you will ever see peace again. stupid, insensitive and visionless leader who just acquired a bulldog and named it okupe Reply
Too bad, Goodluck dont know anything about leadership & governance... Reply
this most greatest joke if em try em again:::::ok lets see Replywhere d money for d one em increse before??? I dey suport u b4 now i know ur not gud @all less then one years of increse? ![]()
gud luck u lack visions::: invest in other sectors not only oil Replysee dubai dey had enough oil deyr investing and put dimentions of oil money to other investments:::: get a gud political advicer abt our economy it will help u::::dnt dare increse many penny in oil again here petrol and gas are just # 43 naira i litter: just one qatar riyal ::
I just can't wait for 2015 to come. I pray that God shuld carry EDO state Governor to that seat, i pray that EDO state governor shuld be the one to rule Nigeria coming 2015. VOTE!!! VOTE!!! VOTE!!! For EDO state Governor 4 president of Nigeria, in 2015. Am from Delta state Reply
He shouldn't dare try it... What d heck is wrong again with this man, Can't he feel the pain of the poor masses or is he trying to encourage the abject penury going on in the country. I weep for Nigeria, A country where mostly its citizens abroad are not proud of. SHAME.!! Reply
this pple are bad Reply
James 5:1 Come now, you rich weep and howl for your miseries that are coming upon you! Your riches are corrupted, and your garments are moth-eaten. Your gold and silver are corroded, and their corrosion will be a witness against you and will eat your flesh like fire. You have heaped up treasure in the last days. Indeed the wages of the laborers who mowed your fields, which you kept back by fraud, cry out and the cries of the reapers have reached the ears of the of the Lord. Jonathan Goodluck change for good and leave your evil way. For the cry of masses have reached the Lord Reply
POS Agent Catches Colleague On Hidden Camera After Months Of Mysterious Cash Losses (Video)