Quote from: Solidstonez on 18-11-2012 06:09 PM Why you dey vex? you come from lagos if i know come from lagos nko? you wetin concern you too? you be ngozi? abi na from imo/abia you came from?
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
![]() If you face me, I go face you and if you do me, I go do you back! Nobody go vex!
Lord have mercy Reply
who know man is the one that kill the man in most cases Reply
Y r u ppl talking lyk vis!did u hear him mention any tribe? He sed non lagosians nt Igbo or Hausa,is it all yorubas d@ re lagosians?think deep b4 commenting and stop saying rubbish.dats aw u start tribal fights ReplyI've gat real swaggs
Quote from: ajanni on 18-11-2012 09:12 PM if i know come from lagos nko? you wetin concern you too? you be ngozi? abi na from imo/abia you came from? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: ajanni on 18-11-2012 03:08 PM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() na the carterpillar wey no get break will crunch your entire useless families to death, idiot, beast, na me and them get the lagos , your papa was a slave here, bastard Rotten animal
Quote from: ajanni on 18-11-2012 09:12 PM if i know come from lagos nko? you wetin concern you too? you be ngozi? abi na from imo/abia you came from? hahahahah! if u attack my papa house, I'll retaliate but if you are peace loving,I will embrace you
![]() ![]() ![]() Who Jah Blessed, No Man Cursed......
![]() ![]() ![]() I dont look like Rihanna... Rihanna looks like me!
Quote from: mayten30 on 18-11-2012 09:01 PM i think that we should stop insulting one tribe or the other,whether igbo or yoruba or hausa.these couple are criminals and lets stop putting the blame on any tribe,am a yoruba guy but i will never insult any igbo or hausa man,lets show love to one another,and for that my fellow yoruba guy that is trying to insult the other tribe,i must say that i am dissappointed in you,you are a disgrace to a yoruba man. Good advice. Thank you for your message. dan fulani
Quote from: ajanni on 18-11-2012 08:49 AM majority of all the crime being carried out in lagos on daily basis were all cried out by the none lagosian but criminal villagers migrating to lagos from their various states, these idiots were so much in number now that they nearly constitutes about 1/4 of lagos population, not until they flushed out these criminal and sent them packing , the evil will spreads to all the neigbouring states within the lagos, i am really fed up with all these criminals , same ppl and almost same names all the time . chei --- See aboki comment #thrash my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
your fathers is thieves with all yaroba s Reply
Quote from: Senegal on 18-11-2012 11:29 PM Rotten animal dirty pig
Quote from: aso4life1 on 19-11-2012 12:36 AM hahahahah! ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: kebella on 19-11-2012 07:17 AM See aboki comment #thrash hey you dat small monki
POS Agent Catches Colleague On Hidden Camera After Months Of Mysterious Cash Losses (Video)