Blinging For Christ: Pastor Ayo Oritsejafor Rocks Expensive "Jesus" Golden Chain (Page 3)

Date: 18-11-2012 11:35 pm (11 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 7
- akaoha at 19-11-2012 12:34 PM (11 years ago)
celebrity pastor
Posted: at 19-11-2012 12:34 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- chicco77 at 19-11-2012 12:47 PM (11 years ago)
very fake
Posted: at 19-11-2012 12:47 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- simele at 19-11-2012 12:59 PM (11 years ago)
 Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed
Posted: at 19-11-2012 12:59 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ela214 at 19-11-2012 01:07 PM (11 years ago)
IF U CHECK THAT CHAIN VERY WELL NO BE JESUS BE DAT:
Posted: at 19-11-2012 01:07 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Princee50 at 19-11-2012 01:08 PM (11 years ago)
I will advice all of you and the poster to go back and read bible,before you can criticize or condemn a man of God,You don't know his relationship with God,don't put a curse upon you and your family only in the name of comment,if i have money,i will but more than to my pastors and reverend,If pastor buy car,you will talk,pastor but house,you will talk,pastor but jet ,you will talk,now is gold,don't you see that Abraham ,jacod and issac ,even joseph in the land of Egypt  have gold and silver in their own time,many people in the bible,even solomon,,do you want the pastors to be poor,then you guys will be happy to see poor pastors,i want all of you to wake up,even the Iman is muslim or islam,have good cars and jeep,and houses,but no body is condeming them,i say it again,if i have money to but God to my pope,bishop or pastors,i will do so,
Posted: at 19-11-2012 01:08 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Princee50 at 19-11-2012 01:09 PM (11 years ago)
I will advice all of you and the poster to go back and read bible,before you can criticize or condemn a man of God,You don't know his relationship with God,don't put a curse upon you and your family only in the name of comment,if i have money,i will but more than to my pastors and reverend,If pastor buy car,you will talk,pastor but house,you will talk,pastor but jet ,you will talk,now is gold,don't you see that Abraham ,jacod and issac ,even joseph in the land of Egypt  have gold and silver in their own time,many people in the bible,even solomon,,do you want the pastors to be poor,then you guys will be happy to see poor pastors,i want all of you to wake up,even the Iman is muslim or islam,have good cars and jeep,and houses,but no body is condeming them,i say it again,if i have money to but God to my pope,bishop or pastors,i will do so,
Posted: at 19-11-2012 01:09 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Princee50 at 19-11-2012 01:11 PM (11 years ago)
I will advice all of you and the poster to go back and read bible,before you can criticize or condemn a man of God,You don't know his relationship with God,don't put a curse upon you and your family only in the name of comment,if i have money,i will buy more than Gold to my pastors and reverends,If pastor buy car,you will talk,pastor but house,you will talk,pastor but jet ,you will talk,now is gold,don't you see that Abraham ,jacod and issac ,even joseph in the land of Egypt  have gold and silver in their own time,many people in the bible,even solomon,,do you want the pastors to be poor,then you guys will be happy to see poor pastors,i want all of you to wake up,even the Iman is muslim or islam,have good cars and jeep,and houses,but no body is condeming them,i say it again,if i have money to but God to my pope,bishop or pastors,i will do so,
Posted: at 19-11-2012 01:11 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Princee50 at 19-11-2012 01:14 PM (11 years ago)
I will advice all of you and the poster to go back and read bible,before you can criticize or condemn a man of God,You don't know his relationship with God,don't put a curse upon you and your family only in the name of comment,if i have money,i will buy more than Gold to my pastors and reverends,If pastor buy car,you will talk,pastor but house,you will talk,pastor but jet ,you will talk,now is gold,don't you see that Abraham ,jacod and Issac ,even Joseph in the land of Egypt  have gold and silver in their own time,many people in the bible,even Solomon,,do you want the pastors to be poor,then you guys will be happy to see poor pastors,i want all of you to wake up,even the Imam in Muslim or Islam,have good cars and jeep,and houses,but no body is condeming them,i say it again,if i have money to buy Gold to my pope,bishop or pastors,i will do so,
Posted: at 19-11-2012 01:14 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- ZION7ZION at 19-11-2012 01:19 PM (11 years ago)
Abeg mek una look dat chain well, no bi d same  chain Dbanj deh wear, Good music chain
Posted: at 19-11-2012 01:19 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Princee50 at 19-11-2012 01:22 PM (11 years ago)
Watch your tongue before you comment,many people suffer today because of what they said about one or two man of God,some of you guys don't even know this man,comments is not by force,please i will advice you guys again to go back to your bible and read it well,don't say what you don't know,i am happy for the Man of God,am proud of them,the righteous shall flourish like a palm tree,His son can but gold to him,His brother or church member can buy it to him,He is a man like your own father,think first before you comment
Posted: at 19-11-2012 01:22 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Princee50 at 19-11-2012 01:22 PM (11 years ago)
Watch your tongue before you comment,many people suffer today because of what they said about one or two man of God,some of you guys don't even know this man,comments is not by force,please i will advice you guys again to go back to your bible and read it well,don't say what you don't know,i am happy for the Man of God,am proud of them,the righteous shall flourish like a palm tree,His son can but gold to him,His brother or church member can buy it to him,He is a man like your own father,think first before you comment
Posted: at 19-11-2012 01:22 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Princee50 at 19-11-2012 01:23 PM (11 years ago)
Watch your tongue before you comment,many people suffer today because of what they said about one or two man of God,some of you guys don't even know this man,comments is not by force,please i will advice you guys again to go back to your bible and read it well,don't say what you don't know,i am happy for the Man of God,am proud of them,the righteous shall flourish like a palm tree,His son can buy gold to him,His brother or church member can buy it to him,He is a man like your own father,think first before you comment
Posted: at 19-11-2012 01:23 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Al-majiri at 19-11-2012 01:43 PM (11 years ago)
Why do u crucify Orisajefor for buying wat he has money to? I do not know wen it has become a crime for  man to do his mind, provided he could. Meanwhile, wat I av to say is dat, CAN is so unfortunate to him (Orisajefor) as its National president. He should have represented DAN ;Devil Association of Nigeria.
Posted: at 19-11-2012 01:43 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- yinkaolu_1 at 19-11-2012 02:09 PM (11 years ago)
Joor oh, pastor dey rock "Jesus pieces"  Wink Wink
Posted: at 19-11-2012 02:09 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dickman2 at 19-11-2012 02:42 PM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 19-11-2012 02:42 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dickman2 at 19-11-2012 02:43 PM (11 years ago)
hmmmm.man of God..my hand no dey oooh..
Posted: at 19-11-2012 02:43 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sexyBishop at 19-11-2012 02:56 PM (11 years ago)
hahahahahahha i pity their so calld members instead of me to join all mami water church i go become native doctor for my village at least i knw say na tertiary be dat Roman Catholic for life
Posted: at 19-11-2012 02:56 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- moriztuos at 19-11-2012 03:26 PM (11 years ago)
 Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed
Posted: at 19-11-2012 03:26 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- CHUZY120 at 19-11-2012 03:47 PM (11 years ago)
Since i heard that this selfish guy man is the the Christain leader i ask my self why darknesss should opress light only in Nigeria.

A man who never hard a good record of humility, A man who have no staright record.
Posted: at 19-11-2012 03:47 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- dallasp at 19-11-2012 04:14 PM (11 years ago)
no comment yet
Posted: at 19-11-2012 04:14 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 7