ok,, Reply
pitiable Reply
African country with the highest private jet ownership! And somebody deh tell me say Mek I no come back, unto say job no deh for Naija, Mek I deh Yankee deh chop chips and chicken, Tufiakwa!! Me I deh rush back even if na 2 deh wash these private jets every morning I deh ready Reply![]()
9ja things Reply
OK Reply
Arrant nonsense, other countries are coming first in a better achievement, Nigeria is here topping high in Private Jet Owner with loot and stealing money. Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() if u attack my papa house, I'll retaliate but if you are peace loving,I will embrace you
Yet some do not have enough to eat.Na wah Reply
i laff 9ja made the record of africa country with highest private jet this year bet you 3 years time they we make the highest jet crash Reply
I do not believe in God. I am not a believer of anything supernatural. I don’t believe in God, Jesus Christ, Mohammed, Ifa, Ogun, or whatever anybody uses as a reason to explain simple actions of nature. God, to me, is in existence. That is comment from Femi Anikulapo- Kuti. ReplyFELLOW NIGERIANS, SO IF PASTORS AND POLITICIANS CAN AFFORD TO BUY THESE JETS WITH LOOTING AND STEALING MONIES AND MONEY FROM TITHE AND OFFERING COLLECTING FROM AN ORDINARY POOR MEMBER WHO NEVER EAT WELL AND CANNOT AFFORD TO SEND HIS/HER KIDS TO SCHOOL. IT'S TRUE THAT GOD IS IN EXISTENCE? THEN FEMI ANIKULAPO-KUTI IS WRIGHT. BELIEF IN YOURSELF THAN ANY NIGERIAN FAKE PASTORS.
ok Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Achievement? ReplyFf on twitter @samuelokorie7 or ping 760BE790
naija no dey carry last Reply
hahahaha. a private jets frm looted moni frm d poor masses frm all churches n d general masses. and 9ja is d most religious country in d world wit evrybody claiming God, wit d highest rate of corruption. isnt dat wonderful?? ReplyLife is damn too short to be sitting around miserable.
hahahaha. a private jets frm looted moni frm d poor masses frm all churches n d general masses. and 9ja is d most religious country in d world wit evrybody claiming God, wit d highest rate of corruption n highest religious hypocrisy. isnt dat wonderful?? ReplyLife is damn too short to be sitting around miserable.
![]() If you face me, I go face you and if you do me, I go do you back! Nobody go vex!
foolish pple,dem go dey buy private jet up n down,nigerians dey der wey dey suffer,dem dey enjoy 4 private jet,nigerians leaves d country,hping 4 a better future bt dey wer been treated as slaves,goat,prisoner n finally deported with cruelty bck 2 their country wer dey cum 4rm bt our govt will nt do d same 2 dem wen dey cum 2 our country,our govt r speechless in d way nigerians r been treated in anoder man country,all of u wey dey make nigerians suffer GOD go purnish u all n GOD go terminate all of u one by one 4 peace 2 rain in my country,I LOVE MY COUNTRY BUT I HATE THE LEADERS THAT RULES SUCH A BEAUTIFUL COUNTRY,GOD GO PURNISH U O.................... Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
POS Agent Catches Colleague On Hidden Camera After Months Of Mysterious Cash Losses (Video)