Attention please,this announcement is from de FRSC headquarters said de broadcaster;if you want to cross de road please! please!! and please look to your right and see if a car is coming and to ur left 2 see if a tanker is coming and then look down 2 see if there's a bomb planted there and then finally up 2 see if there's a plane landing on your head!
got a hundred milion scenes in my mind all day
Posted: at 25-11-2012 08:04 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
DaCutest at 25-11-2012 08:10 PM (12 years ago) (f)
Make i no tok. My trustd naijapals pple will come n giv it 2 u. Cos, if i talk...
It doesn't matter what u think, all i know is u can NEVER meet someone better than me. *winks*
Posted: at 25-11-2012 08:10 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
poster please i beg of u, stop posting all these child's play, if u don't have any thing better to post join the kids to watch cartoon, if there is no tv in ur house go to ur neighbour house!
Globala is the game!!!
Posted: at 25-11-2012 08:22 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
omomarty at 26-11-2012 03:10 PM (12 years ago) (f)
Quote from: globala on 25-11-2012 08:22 PM
poster please i beg of u, stop posting all these child's play, if u don't have any thing better to post join the kids to watch cartoon, if there is no tv in ur house go to ur neighbour house!
seconded
Posted: at 26-11-2012 03:10 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac