Ten Lies Women Tell Their Men

Date: 04-12-2012 10:48 am (11 years ago) | Author: Charles colins
- at 4-12-2012 10:48 AM (11 years ago)
1. ”I’ve slept with [X] guys.” Maybe she rounds up. Maybe she rounds down. Maybe she can’t remember. Whatever the case may be, more than a few women have lied about how many segxwal partners they’ve had. Maybe she feels self-conscious. Maybe her number is higher than yours. To increase the likelihood she’ll tell the truth, make her confess first.....continue reading

2. “That was great.” Listen, nobody’s pointing fingers. Sometimes bad sex is a no-fault proposition. But if it’s not good for her, it’s altogether possible she may not be enlightening you on that matter. Whether she’s just not that into it tonight or she’s just not that into you, it’s hard for some women to be frank about sex, especially when the news isn’t good. Rely on her body language instead.

3. ”I have never nor would I ever cheat on you.” Do you remember that show on VH1, “Tough Love: Couples“? The number one cause of screaming fights? Cheating. Or, more specifically, lying about cheating. It’s not easy to tell someone when you’ve messed up; the fallout can be brutal. Remember: What you don’t know can spare you.

4. “I weight [X].” Here’s the thing. Women don’t lie about their weight because of you. Their reasons for doing it have everything to do with them. Not all women lie about their weight, but some do, and they do it for all kinds of reasons. Because they want to weigh less, because they want to weigh more, because they’re not sure and that number sounds about right. Women and their weight are a mysterious relationship with which you may not want to interfere. Take her word for it.

5. “Sure, you can call me.” Sometimes, when we’re face-to-face with a guy, and he’s asking us out on a first or for a second date, it’s tough to, er, woman-up and say, “You know what? Um, no.” We don’t want to be heartbreakers. We want to be nice. We’re sure you’ll get the message when we never call you back.

6. “I’ll be ready in a minute.” Listen, if before you left the house to go out on a date, you had to shower, shave half your body, slather yourself in moisturizer, apply 99 overpriced products, put on several layers of makeup, flat-iron your hair, pick out the perfect outfit that makes you look sophisticated/sexy/spectacular, it would take you a long time to get ready, too. So, wait.

7. “I don’t know.” We don’t know (ha!) if we’re going to get a lot of agreement on this one, but we are of the opinion that a lot of times when a woman says, “I don’t know,” she does, in fact, know. Women are intuitive like a nuclear power plant is radioactive, and it is upon our internal sonars that we rely. Mostly, we do know. We may not be ready to tell you.

8. “That was delicious!” If you cooked, we don’t care how it tastes. We will tell you we love it. Love us for that.

9. “I’m fine.” We’re going to go out on a limb here and suggest this is the single most common lie told by women to men. Or, you know, at the very least it’s the lie we’ve told most often to men. We are emotional creatures! Sometimes, we get upset! Maybe it’s because our Aries is in your Venus, maybe it’s because we got promoted at work and we’re scared as hell about living up to our own lofty goals, or maybe we’re in a mood. It’s up to you to figure out if you want to walk into our minefield or keep a safe distance away. Usually, your best bet is listening.

10. “It was on sale.” It wasn’t. Deal with it.

Posted: at 4-12-2012 10:48 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- aso4life1 at 4-12-2012 11:36 AM (11 years ago)
Alright

Posted: at 4-12-2012 11:36 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- sophiebaby at 4-12-2012 11:52 AM (11 years ago)
lol..sorry...Hahahahahaha.. true some

Posted: at 4-12-2012 11:52 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- lakman at 4-12-2012 11:53 AM (11 years ago)
don't understand
Posted: at 4-12-2012 11:53 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- chicco77 at 4-12-2012 11:58 AM (11 years ago)
HMMM
Posted: at 4-12-2012 11:58 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- chizzykool at 4-12-2012 12:31 PM (11 years ago)
Hmmm. Don't really get this
Posted: at 4-12-2012 12:31 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- malamy at 4-12-2012 12:34 PM (11 years ago)
Noted!
Posted: at 4-12-2012 12:34 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ROYAlPRINCE77 at 4-12-2012 02:03 PM (11 years ago)
All no make sense at all......wireless radio look for better work do
Posted: at 4-12-2012 02:03 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- crusifixo at 4-12-2012 02:04 PM (11 years ago)
 Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin some babes can yeye guys..............
Posted: at 4-12-2012 02:04 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jamesbondchick at 4-12-2012 02:29 PM (11 years ago)
Wireless wetin dey happen? U wan drive sophiebaby comot from her love clinic?

Posted: at 4-12-2012 02:29 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dabattleaxe at 4-12-2012 02:40 PM (11 years ago)
Some of them are on point though.
Posted: at 4-12-2012 02:40 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- arsenal123 at 4-12-2012 02:47 PM (11 years ago)
 Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 4-12-2012 02:47 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sophiebaby at 4-12-2012 02:49 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: jamesbondchick on  4-12-2012 02:29 PM
Wireless wetin dey happen? U wan drive sophiebaby comot from her love clinic?

Not at all   Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 4-12-2012 02:49 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- brooklyn312 at 4-12-2012 03:00 PM (11 years ago)
ok Cheesy
Posted: at 4-12-2012 03:00 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- moriztuos at 4-12-2012 03:43 PM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 4-12-2012 03:43 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Cinnicc at 4-12-2012 04:17 PM (11 years ago)
 Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed
Posted: at 4-12-2012 04:17 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- dickman2 at 4-12-2012 04:32 PM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 4-12-2012 04:32 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- queenrukky at 4-12-2012 04:51 PM (11 years ago)
 Cool
Posted: at 4-12-2012 04:51 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Bettygirls at 4-12-2012 05:16 PM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 4-12-2012 05:16 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Biafranwar at 4-12-2012 05:50 PM (11 years ago)
True
Posted: at 4-12-2012 05:50 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac