arsenal123 at 5-12-2012 08:14 PM (12 years ago) (m) Reply |
Activated at 5-12-2012 08:29 PM (12 years ago) (m) I REGRET HAVING IGBO BLOOD FLOWING IN MY VEIN, THEY KILLED MY FATHER AFTER BEGGING HIM TO COME BACK HOME FROM GHANA....EVIL MINDED PEOPLE.
Maybe your Father was the Chief Ritualist thats why they were chasing him, He's got blood on his hands that's why they were chasing him. Mine has got no blood on his hands and we would be at my village this Christmas having a swell time with family and relatives. And its always cool to be in my village this xmas season cause thats the only time it avails you the opportunity to see family and friends and have constructive family meeting Posted: at 5-12-2012 08:29 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming | |
ela214 at 5-12-2012 08:40 PM (12 years ago) (f) umunne make we leave this OUTCAST,the world has rejected he is just looking for an excuse,U HAVE MAD UR POINT U DON´T LIKE IGBO;WE HATE U TOO;PLZ GO N HANG URSELF 1 SIDE OF GHANA;AS STUPID AS U ARE;ALL UR POINTS SAYS U HATED UR FATHER;(IGBO MAN),SO PLZ GO GET A LIFE N STOP SOUNDING LIKE A WIZARD ON RAMPAGE: ANU MPAMA Posted: at 5-12-2012 08:40 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Wicked yahoo boys,oya start dancing yahooze in jail!
If you face me, I go face you and if you do me, I go do you back! Nobody go vex! Posted: at 5-12-2012 08:43 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Neglito at 5-12-2012 09:08 PM (12 years ago) (m) RIP the dead Posted: at 5-12-2012 09:08 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
papadip at 5-12-2012 10:09 PM (12 years ago) (m) It seems the crime and the victims are not important anymore given the tribal warfare going on regarding this topic.A serious crime was committed that led to the death of one of the victims….let’s not forget that….. …..it is a shame…. Will this ever stop? The headline of the post is not called for. You can almost identify the tribe of any Nigerian name. Posted: at 5-12-2012 10:09 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
steve232 at 5-12-2012 10:32 PM (12 years ago) (m) chei ---- but you can as well flush it out & replace it with the good one na
Posted: at 5-12-2012 10:32 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
steve232 at 5-12-2012 10:36 PM (12 years ago) (m) true talk broo, the Igbos rule the world. tell the maga
igbos rule the world in your dream idiot Posted: at 5-12-2012 10:36 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
steve232 at 5-12-2012 10:38 PM (12 years ago) (m) Gambia goat in the house.
your mother ode Posted: at 5-12-2012 10:38 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
steve232 at 5-12-2012 10:40 PM (12 years ago) (m) i see, pure madness Posted: at 5-12-2012 10:40 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
steve232 at 5-12-2012 10:45 PM (12 years ago) (m) WHY ARE YOU PEOPLE LIKE THIS, ALWAYS SUPPORTING EVIL.... I HAVE ONE PRAYER FOR YOU, MAY YOU FALL VICTIM OF SCAMMERS LIKE THOSE VICTIMS HE CHEATED
Posted: at 5-12-2012 10:45 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
steve232 at 5-12-2012 10:49 PM (12 years ago) (m) 419 is a good business !!!
criminals Posted: at 5-12-2012 10:49 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Ha ha ha ha Look at this first class ape, from the lineage of a cursed man, you papa na thief em be, who care about you slave like you, i know who you are aboki like you wan clam Igbo may thunder fire you there
MAY THUINDER FIRE YOUR ENTIRE GENERATION. Posted: at 5-12-2012 11:54 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie | |
Senegal at 5-12-2012 11:55 PM (12 years ago) (m) Reply |
denmal at 5-12-2012 11:57 PM (12 years ago) (m) get rich or dye trying Posted: at 5-12-2012 11:57 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
ACCORDING TO YOUR IF, HE NO GO EASY FOR YOU....FOOL Posted: at 5-12-2012 11:58 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie | |
your own mumu no get part 2 shame on you
FU-CK YOU Posted: at 5-12-2012 11:59 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie | |
YOUR PAPA NA BASTARD...IDIOT Posted: at 6-12-2012 12:00 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie | |
Activated at 6-12-2012 12:02 AM (12 years ago) (m) IGBOS ARE CRIMINALS......I REGRET CARRYING THEIR BLOOD IN MY VEIN.[/s]
Did Boko-Haram send you to Naijapals, Where the heck are you from. No you are not carrying an Igbo blood, you are carrying an outcast blood from another republic, we don't need you here Posted: at 6-12-2012 12:02 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming | |
ANSWER MY QUESTIONS FIRST, CRIMINAL Posted: at 6-12-2012 12:02 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie | |