419: London Based Igbo Syndicate Arrested For Multi Million Pounds Scam (Page 9)

Date: 05-12-2012 9:37 am (11 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 6 7 8 [9] 10 11 12 ... 15
- emnoeasy at 5-12-2012 06:13 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: FAILEDBIAFRA on  5-12-2012 01:40 PM
I REALLY PITY YOU,  YOU ALL UNDERSTAND MY MEANING THAT WE IGBOS LOVE MONEY THAN OUR LIFE, I WILL NEVER CLAIM TO BE AN IGBO MAN SINCE YOU PEOPLE KILLED MY PAPA...BACKWARD GENERATION OF THIEVES...I WILL NEVER COME TO UNA VILLAGE AGAIN...FOOLS
Ha ha ha ha
Look at this first class ape, from the lineage of a cursed man, you papa na thief em be, who care about you slave like you, i know who you are aboki like you wan clam Igbo may thunder fire you there
Posted: at 5-12-2012 06:13 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- emnoeasy at 5-12-2012 06:18 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: dickman2 on  5-12-2012 01:51 PM
bros sorry ooh..na so them be ..them love money no be small..we all know that one ..just forgive them ..
thank God say na money my people like, that one no be bad thing, but your people like to lick woman honeypot, lazy and foolish set of people who can not work, poor people with poor heart.
Posted: at 5-12-2012 06:18 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- ela214 at 5-12-2012 06:23 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: FAILEDBIAFRA on  5-12-2012 05:43 PM
IGBOS ARE CRIMINALS......I REGRET CARRYING THEIR BLOOD IN MY VEIN.
no bi igbo blood u carry,na urine full ur bodi,U ARE ALSO A CRIMINAL;if u claim u have igbo blood
Posted: at 5-12-2012 06:23 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- emnoeasy at 5-12-2012 06:26 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on  5-12-2012 01:57 PM
419 is a good business !!!
God bless master, na poor people come here dey talk trash, na our brodas from west teach us this business no bi today. we and them na the same, na aso they handle one of my box, no mind that aboki wey wan clam Igbo, na that Allahisgreat, be that mumuooo.
Posted: at 5-12-2012 06:26 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- emnoeasy at 5-12-2012 06:33 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: FAILEDBIAFRA on  5-12-2012 02:03 PM
Thank you my Brother, they like supporting evil even in Public, something that is terrible to hear, they will say he died trying, he is a man, he is a smart guy...nonsense.....LET ME TELL YOU THE TRUTH...IGBOS OUTSIDE NIGERIA ARE THE ONE SPOILING NIGERIA'S PASSPORT REPUTATION...I HAVE DEALTH WITH BOTH HAUSAS AND YORUBAS IN GHANA, I NEVER REGRET DEALING WITH THEM BUT IGBOS ARE SOMETHING ELSE...IT'S REALLY PAINING ME.
i dey my own dey thing as i go carry (dlimelite) go see my mama, na em this mumu wake me up, person dey talk you this baboon sef wan claim right to talk. Your zookeepers are looking for you, Go back to your cage. If you think u get mouth, i go finish you and your family b4 u can spell Ghana.  Carry gun and start shooting all the Igbos u lay ur eyes on and we'll see where it gets u. upcoming Tozo like you. Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin adaka
Posted: at 5-12-2012 06:33 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- emnoeasy at 5-12-2012 06:39 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: FAILEDBIAFRA on  5-12-2012 02:34 PM
My Mama is from Ghana, so nobody can reject me here cos I was even born here...sorry for you...suffering and smiling man
your own mumu no get part 2 shame  on you
Posted: at 5-12-2012 06:39 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- emnoeasy at 5-12-2012 06:44 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: lee22 on  5-12-2012 03:09 PM
i see   Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 5-12-2012 06:44 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- emnoeasy at 5-12-2012 06:48 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: nonsovin on  5-12-2012 03:15 PM
SHAME ON YOU FOOL! IMBECILE LIKE YOU. YOU CAN NEVER SUCCEED TO ADD YOURSELF IN THE IGBO MIDST, BECAUSE YOUR NONENTITY IS OUT OF HAND
true talk broo, the Igbos rule the world. tell the maga
Posted: at 5-12-2012 06:48 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- emnoeasy at 5-12-2012 06:49 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: nonsovin on  5-12-2012 03:20 PM
I UNDERSTAND VERY WELL THAT YOU ARE SUFFERING FROM THE SPIRIT OF FRUSTRATION AND USELESS IN LIFE! WHAT ELSE WILL I EXPECT FROM A FRUSTRATED HUMAN BEING LIKE YOU IF NOT FRUSTRATED AND FOOLISH WORDS?? BASTARD OLD FOOL!
carry on broo
Posted: at 5-12-2012 06:49 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- emnoeasy at 5-12-2012 06:51 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: lee22 on  5-12-2012 03:30 PM
free that guy joor  Grin Grin
Gambia goat in the house.
Posted: at 5-12-2012 06:51 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- emnoeasy at 5-12-2012 06:56 PM (11 years ago)

Quote from: nonsovin on  5-12-2012 03:38 PM
HAHAHA I PITY THAT GUY BECAUSE NA ONLY HALF BAR HIM LIFE REMAIN, HE LIFE NO EVEN REACH 1 BAR. PERSON WEY NO SABI EM PAPA, E NO SABI EM VILLAGE, E NO EVEN SABI HIM REAL NAME SELF! WETIN EM STILL DEY ALIVE FOR?? HE'S ALMOST A DEAD MAN NAA, A GHOST! I REALLY PITY THE GUY BECAUSE HE IS FORCING HIMSELF TO BE AN IGBO MAN, BUT IT'S NOT POSSIBLE! IF YOU ARE NOT AN IGBO, YOU CAN NEVER BE AN IGBO, SIMPLE!
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin ;DBroo na master you bi, carry go, na we dey rule this websit nah, without us no news, abi the guy wan try us? make em ask questionoooo.
Posted: at 5-12-2012 06:56 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- emnoeasy at 5-12-2012 06:58 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: nonsovin on  5-12-2012 03:43 PM
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin HE REPLIED YOU BECAUSE HE IS SHAMELESS! IF HE KNOW WHAT IS GOOD FOR HIM, HE WILL GO AND HIDE HIS FACE IN THE COW SH/T  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
oh my God cow shit? you dey vex no small.
Posted: at 5-12-2012 06:58 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- emnoeasy at 5-12-2012 07:03 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: FAILEDBIAFRA on  5-12-2012 04:06 PM
HE SEES THE TRUTH AM SPEAKING...
YES SHE SEE TRUTH THAT YOU ARE FRUSTRATED, FOOLISH, BASTARD AND OLD FOOL. Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 5-12-2012 07:03 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- emnoeasy at 5-12-2012 07:09 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: nonsovin on  5-12-2012 05:10 PM
HAHAHAHA  I HAVE MANY THINGS TO SAY, I HAVE MANY PEOPLE TO REPLY BUT FIRST, I HAVE TO GO TO BED NOW. IT'S ALREADY PAST MIDNIGHT. CATCH YOU UP TOMORROW MORNING BY HIS GRACE  Smiley
SLEEP WELL WELL MY BROTHER, NO MIND BAD BELLE PEOPLE
Posted: at 5-12-2012 07:09 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- emnoeasy at 5-12-2012 07:11 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  5-12-2012 05:22 PM
  chei ---- but you can as well flush it out & replace it with the good one na
replace it with aboki blood abi Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin mumu
Posted: at 5-12-2012 07:11 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- emnoeasy at 5-12-2012 07:18 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: FAILEDBIAFRA on  5-12-2012 05:40 PM
I will not argue with you argue because I see you are ignorant but I need to ask you some question:
1.  HAS THE IGBOS EVER PRODUCE AN EXECUTIVE PRESIDENT FOR NIGERIA?
2. IS YOU NIGERIA AS DEVELOPED AS GHANA?
3. IS NIGERIA'S RESPECTED OUTSIDE?
4. IS NIGERIA'S CURRENCY MORE VALUABLE THAN GHANA'S?
5. HOW MANY GHANAIAN HAVE YOU SEEN BEING ARRESTED FOR A BIG SCAM LIKE THIS?
6.DO YOU KNOW IGBOS WERE THE ONE THAT FIRST CORRUPT GHANAIANS?

IGBO ARE SHAMELESS PARASITES

you have make it clear that your a fool read this
http://www.ghanacrunch.com/2012/ghana-sakawa-boys-arrested-in-37000-ghc-64000-botched-scam/
http://news1.ghananation.com/headlines/280725-ghanaian-businessman-arrested-over-87-000-gold-fraud.html
http://newsnigerians.blogspot.com/2012/11/28-year-old-ghanaian-arrested-with.html
http://fakers2go.wordpress.com/tag/gay-ghanaians/
http://vibeghana.com/2011/04/27/pastor-arrested-for-licking-womans-private-part/
http://www.ghanabusinessnews.com/2010/12/20/ghanaian-man-in-65000-cheque-scam-convicted-in-us/
Posted: at 5-12-2012 07:18 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- orjiwolo at 5-12-2012 07:29 PM (11 years ago)
boys na eme ofuma na London shey e don end? just dey give us bad name all over the world
Posted: at 5-12-2012 07:29 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dickman2 at 5-12-2012 07:33 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: emnoeasy on  5-12-2012 06:18 PM
thank God say na money my people like, that one no be bad thing, but your people like to lick woman t*t*, lazy and foolish set of people who can not work, poor people with poor heart.
which pople u talking about ,,bingo..see your ugly face..idiot..
Posted: at 5-12-2012 07:33 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dickman2 at 5-12-2012 07:33 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: emnoeasy on  5-12-2012 06:18 PM
thank God say na money my people like, that one no be bad thing, but your people like to lick woman t*t*, lazy and foolish set of people who can not work, poor people with poor heart.
which pople u talking about ,,bingo..see your ugly face..idiot..
Posted: at 5-12-2012 07:33 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- arsenal123 at 5-12-2012 08:13 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: emnoeasy on  5-12-2012 06:26 PM
God bless master, na poor people come here dey talk trash, na our brodas from west teach us this business no bi today. we and them na the same, na aso they handle one of my box, no mind that aboki wey wan clam Igbo, na that Allahisgreat, be that mumuooo.

I THOUGHT AS MUCH....
Posted: at 5-12-2012 08:13 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 6 7 8 [9] 10 11 12 ... 15