that early mon mon that guy don already dey do evil.people get mind oooooo.dem dey sleep with evil and wake with evil. Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: steveoneal on 7-12-2012 08:08 PM IM VERY HUMBLED BY YOUR COMMENT;YOU ARE MOST WELCOME; THANK YOU SO MUCH; I WISH YOU HUGE SUCCESS IN ALL YOUR PURSUITS IN LIFE;;; THANK YOU AND GOD BLESS!!!!!!!!! MY BROTHER, YOU ARE HIGHLY WELCOME! I ALSO WISH YOU SAME, THANKS ![]()
the girl is so lucky , she was termly ewsqued from da idiot Reply
Quote from: emnoeasy on 7-12-2012 07:14 PM oh boy just hold it there before i go enter you, na true talk be that, if na Igbo man na so all of you go dey open una smelling mouth dey insult all Igbo, una no wan talk now abi?after una go sey one naija, na thunder go fire una for that one Nigeria. but no vexoo, i wan still carry you sis dlimelite go see my mama this christ maxs. na she be only girl wey i dey feel here. No wonder dlimelite haven't reply any insult on yoruba people. Chai.Dlimelite please take go care of my brother oh. ![]() ![]() ![]() Better don knack you be that. ![]() ![]() ![]()
So sad Reply
THE GUY NEED Bosom TO SUCK JEJEJEJEJEJEJEJEJEJEJEJEJE Reply
Quote from: nonsovin on 7-12-2012 06:39 PM HAVE YOU SEEN WHAT AM SAYING THAT NO TRIBE IS PERFECT IN NIGERIA! WE ALL HAVE TO LEARN HOW TO RESPECT OUR TRIBE AND STOP ALL THESE TRIBALISM ISSUE! WE ARE ALL BROTHERS, NIGERIA IS STILL ONE COUNTRY! Guy you too much. THE MAN THAT IS POSTING A TRIBAL TOPIC HERE BE WARNED! THIS IS A WORD WITH AUTHORITY, AND AUTHORITY FROM ABOVE! TODAY 08/12/12 YOU HEAR THIS WORD, IF YOU EVER POST A TRIBALISM TOPIC HERE AGAIN, YOU WILL NEVER SEE THE 25/12/12 I AM TELLING YOU THIS WITH SORROWFUL MIND BECAUSE I ALREADY SEE WHAT IS GOING TO HAPPEN TO YOU IF YOU DISOBEY THIS WORD ![]() if u attack my papa house, I'll retaliate but if you are peace loving,I will embrace you
Quote from: steveoneal on 7-12-2012 06:41 PM ASO I UNDERSTAND YOU ALWAYS STAND UP TO DEFEND YOUR TRIBE; WHICH I HAPPEN TO BELONG TO;;ITS A VERY GOOD THING AND I SALUTE YOUR COURAGE;; BUT SOMETIMES IT S GOOD WHEN YOU JUST LET GO; IT DOESNT MEAN YOU ARE COWARD ; SCARED OR LACK WORDS;;; BUT SOMETIMES PEOPLE WONT OR MIGHT NOT BE ABLE TO DIFFERENTIATE BETWEEN YOU AND THIS SET OF PEOPLE;; SO THE BEST THING TO DO IS TO IGNORE; LET ME GIVE YOU AN EXAMPLE ; OBAMA DECIDED TO PLAY COOL IN THE FIRST DEBATE; HE LOST IT; DIDNT HE WIN THE NEXT TWO DEBATES?? HE SURE DID DESPITE ROMNEY´S ATTACKS; INSULTS AND LIES HE STILL LOST IN HIS QUEST FOR THE OVAL OFFICE;;; SO PLEASE I UNDERSTAND YOU; ITS DOESNT MAKE YOU A BASTARD IF YOU JUST IGNORE THIS PEOPLE;;; YOU KNOW WHERE YOUR IQ BELONGS TO SO JUST ACT LIKE THAT;; A MAN TAKING HIS BATH AND RAN unclad AFTER A MAD MAN WHO STOLE HIS CLOTHES; IS GIVING PEOPLE REASON TO GENERALISE THE SITUATION;;;; SO JUST LET THESE PEOPLE BE;; ITS NORMAL YOU REACT BUT NOT ON EVERY TRASH THEY WRITE HERE;; IF THEY CLAIM TO BE THE BEST TRIBE IN NIGERIA; SO BE IT;;; WE ALL HAVE HEADS;A PALMWINE TAPPER CAN CLAIM TO BE A BILLGATE ON INTERNET; THAT S THE IRONY OF THE INTERNET STUFF Thank you Bro. I will adjust. if u attack my papa house, I'll retaliate but if you are peace loving,I will embrace you
Quote from: emnoeasy on 7-12-2012 07:14 PM oh boy just hold it there before i go enter you, na true talk be that, if na Igbo man na so all of you go dey open una smelling mouth dey insult all Igbo, una no wan talk now abi?after una go sey one naija, na thunder go fire una for that one Nigeria. but no vexoo, i wan still carry you sis dlimelite go see my mama this christ maxs. na she be only girl wey i dey feel here. You no serious at all but he be like say you just finished drinking kain kain before typing this comment of yours/ if u attack my papa house, I'll retaliate but if you are peace loving,I will embrace you
Quote from: kekere1996 on 8-12-2012 10:17 AM So sad supose the girl is your sister or relative?
Quote from: aso4life1 on 8-12-2012 01:13 PM Guy you too much. ASO MY BROTHER, HOW YOU DEY?
Quote from: jamesbondchick on 7-12-2012 03:05 PM Idiot,at ur age! Thanks for educating such an illiterate being. ![]()
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: xband on 8-12-2012 09:49 AM No wonder dlimelite haven't reply any insult on yoruba people. Chai. My brother, thank you so much for your understanding, (Dlimelite) is any angel, i don insult this girl may time to see her respond if she will insult me back, guess what? she replay me as if nothing happen, to be sincere that girl is what every sensible man need as a wife, she no get pat 2. if na some girls wey their name start with H end with 23, na so so fire go dey come out from their month, na only God go help any man wey carry them go home as wife. Dlimelite please take go care of my brother oh. ![]() ![]() ![]() Better don knack you be that. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Na stupid guy Reply
POS Agent Catches Colleague On Hidden Camera After Months Of Mysterious Cash Losses (Video)