Merry Christmas To All NiajaPals/Gistmanias/Gistwomanias and To All Nigerians at

Date: 25-12-2012 11:02 am (12 years ago) | Author: Urchman
- at 25-12-2012 11:02 AM (12 years ago)
Merry Christmas To All NiajaPals/Gistmanias/Gistwomanias and To All Nigerians at Large !

As the Christmas Day Celebration Draws near,i want to use the platform to wish all the members of Naija pals both Home and Overseas,                       

"A Merry Christmas and Prosperous New in Advance 2013"

And may The Good God give you all Long-life,Protect You All,Bless You all,Uplift you All, Prosper you All,and See you all through as we enter into the new year 2013.

Goodness and Mercy of our God, shall Follow you all,all the days of your life,& You all will dwell in the hands of the Lord Forever.

This Year 2013 will restore Peace,love,Happiness,Joy,prosperity,long-life to You all and your entire house hold in Jesus Name. Amen.

My Fellow NJPLS,send wishes to your all pals, friends,Families,relatives,and may the Good God decorate your life this new year 2013 and above as you do so.

One Love From FinlandGuy!

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=xf8db3Vz95I" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win" rel="nofollow">http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=xf8db3Vz95I</a>

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-owME2WntHI" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win" rel="nofollow">http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-owME2WntHI</a>

Posted: at 25-12-2012 11:02 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- winace at 25-12-2012 10:35 PM (12 years ago)
Amen. Merry xmas to u too poster.
Posted: at 25-12-2012 10:35 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- micc at 25-12-2012 10:45 PM (12 years ago)
Thank u
Posted: at 25-12-2012 10:45 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Rihannaaa at 26-12-2012 10:11 AM (12 years ago)
Thanks

Posted: at 26-12-2012 10:11 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 28-12-2012 03:38 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: winace on 25-12-2012 10:35 PM
Amen. Merry xmas to u too poster.
Merry x mass to you Winace
Posted: at 28-12-2012 03:38 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 28-12-2012 03:39 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Rihannaaa on 26-12-2012 10:11 AM
Thanks
@MICC AND RIHANNA GOD BLESS U BOTH AND HAPPY NEW YEAR
Posted: at 28-12-2012 03:39 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mallorca at 28-12-2012 06:58 AM (12 years ago)
Nwanne i wish all the best of life

Posted: at 28-12-2012 06:58 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero