athena at 14-01-2013 06:30 PM (12 years ago) (f) I see Posted: at 14-01-2013 06:30 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming | |
vantheo at 14-01-2013 07:04 PM (12 years ago) (m)
I'm vantheo! And i'm...........AWESOME!!!!! Posted: at 14-01-2013 07:04 PM (12 years ago) | Hero | |
ayuba1 at 14-01-2013 07:28 PM (12 years ago) (m) Good Posted: at 14-01-2013 07:28 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie | |
steveoneal at 14-01-2013 08:09 PM (12 years ago) (m) 1. This can happen anywhere in the world, not just America. (That was a racist remark) It can happen in any country that is diverse with multiple groups of races. 2. The guy wasn't even Nigerian. He seemed to be AA (That was a racist remark) why she gotta mention Nigeria anyway.  3. Just because she said she has a black bf doesn't mean she does. Ppl can say things that arnt really true. Who will have a black bf and be racist towards blacks at the same time.  4. I don't condone a guy hitting a female, but women too shouldn't hit a man either. Cuz that will just stir up a fight. (A rule should be equally followed). If I hit a fellow neighbor in any form of way, of course they'll have a tendency of hitting back. So if you don't want a man to hit you don't hit a man either. what do you expect when you hit someone? Of course they may hit you back. Who's fault is it? Who started it? - The throwing of that bottle was childish, dangerous, and uncalled for. Who won't hit back. 5. "You must respect me" You must respect me" WTF.....  is this lady crazy... You show no respect, but you want respect.... This lady is def racist. Prob becuz she's white and feels superior over the biracial boy. Like their forefathers treated black ppl.  absolutely right,,,,but it happened in the u.k Posted: at 14-01-2013 08:09 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
angesco at 14-01-2013 08:29 PM (12 years ago) (f) I don't know why Gistmania is publishing this story. Last week Gistmania insulted young children bought up in the village with a silly picture!! Who remembers the pictures published early this new year by Gistmania showing "village children" (Gistmania's words) supposedly looking dirty and unkempt. Standing behind these "village children" they had children who had come in from outside the country and who were according to Gistmania "impeccably dressed." Gistmania is no better than the woman on the tube who used the term "smelly African." At least she is a white foreigner but for our fellow Nigerians - Gistmania publishers - to ridicule innocent children - who will in the future grow up to be something (teachers, nurses, doctors etc) is an insult beyond pardon. Have a good evening. Posted: at 14-01-2013 08:29 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Na them teacher dey teach nigerians how to steal and nigerians con sabi pass them
Posted: at 14-01-2013 08:46 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming | |
angesco at 14-01-2013 08:52 PM (12 years ago) (f) I don't know why Gistmania is publishing this story. Last week Gistmania insulted young children bought up in the village with a silly picture!! Who remembers the pictures published early this new year by Gistmania showing "village children" (Gistmania's words) supposedly looking dirty and unkempt. Standing behind these "village children" they had children who had come in from outside the country and who were according to Gistmania "impeccably dressed." Gistmania is no better than the woman on the tube who used the term "smelly African." At least she is a white foreigner but for our fellow Nigerians - Gistmania publishers - to ridicule innocent children - who will in the future grow up to be something (teachers, nurses, doctors etc) is an insult beyond pardon. Whites hate blacks (as shown in the tube incident article above) and blacks hate blacks (as shown by the Gistmania publication with the "village children")). People all over the world saw the publication and laughed and no doubt the picture will be used by the foreign media in years to come - well done Gistmania - you are a credit to Nigeria. BEING MOCKED BY YOUR OWN PEOPLE IS WORSE THAN BEING MOCKED BY AN OUTSIDER. Posted: at 14-01-2013 08:52 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
zoe61 at 14-01-2013 10:52 PM (12 years ago) (f) Reply |
Keffejude at 14-01-2013 11:24 PM (12 years ago) (m) wetin we no go see 4 d London we dey so,& which kind honeypot videoed dat shit? 2scared 2video their 4king faces Posted: at 14-01-2013 11:24 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
vitool at 15-01-2013 01:30 AM (12 years ago) (m) You African gotta start using deodorant. Nigga fuuccking lied, she did not hit him with bottle. You don't have the right to hit a woman. Both of them were trading insults Posted: at 15-01-2013 01:30 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming | |
esther_ehi at 15-01-2013 03:11 AM (12 years ago) (f) 1. This can happen anywhere in the world, not just America. (That was a racist remark) It can happen in any country that is diverse with multiple groups of races. 2. The guy wasn't even Nigerian. He seemed to be AA (That was a racist remark) why she gotta mention Nigeria anyway.  3. Just because she said she has a black bf doesn't mean she does. Ppl can say things that arnt really true. Who will have a black bf and be racist towards blacks at the same time.  4. I don't condone a guy hitting a female, but women too shouldn't hit a man either. Cuz that will just stir up a fight. (A rule should be equally followed). If I hit a fellow neighbor in any form of way, of course they'll have a tendency of hitting back. So if you don't want a man to hit you don't hit a man either. what do you expect when you hit someone? Of course they may hit you back. Who's fault is it? Who started it? - The throwing of that bottle was childish, dangerous, and uncalled for. Who won't hit back. 5. "You must respect me" You must respect me" WTF.....  is this lady crazy... You show no respect, but you want respect.... This lady is def racist. Prob becuz she's white and feels superior over the biracial boy. Like their forefathers treated black ppl.  u v sed it all thnx Posted: at 15-01-2013 03:11 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming | |
isbigo at 15-01-2013 03:30 AM (12 years ago) (m) YEA MY GEE,I LIKE THAT MENNHH,WE BLACKS WE DONT GIVE A phyuk ABOUT ALL THESE PUNK ASS WHITE SHITS,IF AM GONNA BE THE ONE IN THIS SCEEN MENNHH,I MAY KNOCK HER PUNK ASS OUT,ONE WAY OR MOTHERphyukIN OTHER.SO THAT SHE GAT TO KNOW THAT BLACKMAN DOESNT GIVE A phyuk,.I DONT GIVE THEM ANY ROOM TO INSULT ME,EVEN THOUGH AM IN THEIR COUNTRY,WHAT CAN DO MENNHH,HUSTLING CONTINUES Posted: at 15-01-2013 03:30 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
isbigo at 15-01-2013 03:31 AM (12 years ago) (m) YEA MY GEE,I LIKE THAT MENNHH,WE BLACKS WE DONT GIVE A damn ABOUT ALL THESE PUNK ASS WHITE sh*tS,IF AM GONNA BE THE ONE IN THIS SCEEN MENNHH,I MAY KNOCK HER PUNK ASS OUT,ONE WAY OR MOTHERdamnIN OTHER.SO THAT SHE GAT TO KNOW THAT BLACKMAN DOESNT GIVE A damn,.I DONT GIVE THEM ANY ROOM TO INSULT ME,EVEN THOUGH AM IN THEIR COUNTRY,WHAT CAN DO MENNHH,HUSTLING CONTINUES
YEA MY GEE,I LIKE THAT MENNHH,WE BLACKS WE DONT GIVE A FUK ABOUT ALL THESE PUNK ASS WHITE sh*tS,IF AM GONNA BE THE ONE IN THIS SCEEN MENNHH,I MAY KNOCK HER PUNK ASS OUT,ONE WAY OR MOTHERFUKIN OTHER.SO THAT SHE GAT TO KNOW THAT BLACKMAN DOESNT GIVE A damn,.I DONT GIVE THEM ANY ROOM TO INSULT ME,EVEN THOUGH AM IN THEIR COUNTRY,WHAT CAN DO MENNHH,HUSTLING CONTINUES Posted: at 15-01-2013 03:31 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
she b oyibo sef? Posted: at 15-01-2013 05:14 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
bestbuky at 15-01-2013 08:45 AM (12 years ago) (f) Posted: at 15-01-2013 08:45 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
stikerxxx at 15-01-2013 09:04 AM (12 years ago) (m) Posted: at 15-01-2013 09:04 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Posted: at 15-01-2013 09:50 AM (12 years ago) | Hero | |
Nicksam at 15-01-2013 10:00 AM (12 years ago) (m) GOOD ACTION FROM THE GUY Posted: at 15-01-2013 10:00 AM (12 years ago) | Hero | |
elchymo at 15-01-2013 10:19 AM (12 years ago) (m) He should punch her silly. So others will take corrections. Posted: at 15-01-2013 10:19 AM (12 years ago) | Hero | |