Guru Maharaj Ji’s Bombshell: Quote Me, Pastors Use Juju To Hold Their Members!

Date: 15-01-2013 7:51 pm (11 years ago) | Author: Kenny Opeyemi
- at 15-01-2013 07:51 PM (11 years ago)
Are you saying that pastors use juju?

Guru Maharaj Ji’s Bombshell: Quote Me, Pastors Use Juju To Hold Their Members!
These are just extract copy of what Guru Maharaji says about all these miraculous pastor:

Yes. Quote me: all of them use juju. How can a pastor touch somebody and he falls down? That one is juju at work. Our people are very foolish and ignorant. How can you touch somebody and he falls down? There is something behind this.

Today, we are in a world of falsehood. And if you look at what is happening, you wouldn’t blame the pastors, you would blame our law, which is lax. I said this because if some of these pastors that have been duping people had been brought to book, there would have been sanity. These pastors that are pushing people down, and are saying they are healing them, they should tell us the source of their power. If, as a pastor, you receive your power from Ifa, Ogun or Orunmila, and you are giving credit to another person, this means that you are a saboteur. You are in actual fact a murderer because you are robbing Peter to pay Paul.

Is it true, as some people have claimed, that some religious leaders often come to your headquarters here in Ibadan to consult you?

It is true. At times, they send their representatives. But I clearly remember that the General Overseer of Deeper Life Bible Church, Pastor William Kumuyi, came to see me at our Lagos headquarters in Iju, Lagos, sometime in 1987. It is a public place, he was there, and people saw him. But he went back, never to come back to fulfill his promise to come for knowledge. And without knowledge, there is no way anybody can make it.

NOW, HE HAS SAID HIS OWN, CAN U TRUST HIM TOO
Source and full details: Daily Sun Newspaper

Posted: at 15-01-2013 07:51 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- winace at 15-01-2013 08:37 PM (11 years ago)
Hmmmmm implication. I dn't trust him but ........
Posted: at 15-01-2013 08:37 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ajanni at 15-01-2013 09:37 PM (11 years ago)
he is actually ralking truth, only the thief knows how to catch the fellow thief better na
Posted: at 15-01-2013 09:37 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- solly22 at 15-01-2013 09:55 PM (11 years ago)
A drowning man............
Posted: at 15-01-2013 09:55 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Solidstonez at 16-01-2013 06:43 AM (11 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked

Posted: at 16-01-2013 06:43 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ajanni at 16-01-2013 07:26 AM (11 years ago)
plain truth
Posted: at 16-01-2013 07:26 AM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- elchymo at 27-08-2015 02:07 AM (8 years ago)
Na wa oo
Posted: at 27-08-2015 02:07 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- ngfineface at 27-08-2015 08:24 AM (8 years ago)
Who no sabi dat one?
Posted: at 27-08-2015 08:24 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- judeabaga1 at 2-09-2015 10:42 AM (8 years ago)
Fish braains
Posted: at 2-09-2015 10:42 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- hackynoni111 at 2-09-2015 10:57 AM (8 years ago)
not all pastors, mind u
Posted: at 2-09-2015 10:57 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac