![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
Longben, and Steve we know you. Don't be surprised to get a visit from ................... bastards. You deserve six feet underneath the red earth. If money is paid before commenting on this forum, definitely, your entire families could not afford the deal. Hungry bati boys. Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
sucks!! Reply
Quote from: steve232 on 20-01-2013 11:53 PM mumu boy ritualist Well folks, "monkey way go england is still a monkey" Steve, you are in Canada and all you gotta show for it is how to discriminate, Wow, you must have a mental constipation. Olodo Rabata, keep licking whiteman's plate you little bastard
Quote from: steve232 on 20-01-2013 11:55 PM am not like you na ![]() ![]() Rat face, you made it known to all that you are a gay boy, you asked another man to kiss your a.ss, if that is not gaysh, you tell me what it is. Hey, ain't mad at you, it is your thing, you are who you are and it is what it is.
Quote from: longben on 21-01-2013 12:53 AM victims of money rituals or discarded parts of cannibalism that is the norm in igboland.remember IGBO NE RI MADU,the otokotos and clifford orjis are still verymuch alive in nyamiri land hmmmm you can say that again
Quote from: onyenmeme on 21-01-2013 02:43 AM for how long must hatred for igbo contnue ,they have label it ritual, is other tribe angel . yes oooh other tribes are not cannibals ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: longben on 21-01-2013 03:26 AM so you want thunder to roast him and his family so you igbo cannibals can have your AKPU and OFE ONUGBU with roasted human leg abi? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Only God knows what really happened to those 15 lives and why it happened. Hope they investigate this case successfully and fish out the evil doers. Reply
end time Reply
Or could it be frm a capsizes boat frm somewhr else? Reply
Since there is no trace of identities, they could be newly discharg boko boys from Mali camp. Reply
may the Lord continue to protect us in Jesus Name Reply
May the dead find peace in the Lord. On a diffferent note, until we eradicate tribal hate and sentiment in this country nija no go better and our so-called leaders will continue to play us or fools. If you want to know what is truly wrong with nija read the comments on this forum. Grow up people this is 2013. Reply
Lolz. Wahala ReplyI'm the latest currency, banks are scared of losing me....Ezchusa i'm Kingest ![]()
Igbo Kwenu ! , Igbo the kings of rituals in Nigeria Reply
Quote from: Solidstonez on 21-01-2013 06:05 AM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
I’m Married To Jesus — Pretty Reverend Sister Tells Asaba Boys Asking For Her Number (VID)