so no be movie you dey watch na examine you dey do 4 our movie industry them Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Dont waste my time on this movies.
lol, thats why its called nollywood. i was puzzled wen some chiefs were to go upstairs to meet the sick king in bed only for them to have their clothes changed at same scene Reply
is not easy now Reply
Quote from: OwesomeGod on 22-01-2013 08:57 AM Poster u dey craz... U go fit act? Naija una too much joor.. Hmmmmmm
all na movie jari if u wan enjoy am carry small pikin eyes watch am,e dey happen for hollywood too..actor go shot person for stomach e go die but if dem shot am for there e go carry am the shot and still survive am.na so Reply
Movies is all about fictions n realities Reply
This is interesting but factual also Reply
The N°4 is Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
naija too much Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
all films are marketed in iweka road pound road aba, alaba int ojo alaba Reply
all films end in TO GOD BE THE GLORY Reply
bro u try nor b smalllllllllll Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
at list we are trying more than many countries? Reply
b4 nko, that is why it is called nollywood movies. abi na hollywood you see there? the same reason we are moving forward because you see things that you dont see in other movies. Reply
Quote from: ezchusa on 21-01-2013 02:50 PM You tried but all are not true Everything is so true! To think that they've been doing this stuff for ages and not improving really bemuses me. Bunch of amateurs in the name of professionals. Sometimes, you hear the director's voice in the background telling people what to say. What is that? It just shows you how backward the movie industry is in spite of the many years put in. Same story lines, same things, sometimes buildings and all.
u know well poster,all the film i have watch are ok aside from dos mistakes of camera man showing,for the aspect of sending wife packing,shey u want them 2 show dat in a movie ni?what about those who look at the camera when they are acting,that one always annoys me coz dey make it look so fake and not professionals. Reply