![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
@poster, but money works with all this thing you listed....no money, no friend, ...no money, no lovers......no money, no family... and so on. Replyif u attack my papa house, I'll retaliate but if you are peace loving,I will embrace you
THE ONLY THING MONEY CAN'T BUY IS POVERTY Reply
correct. I concur with u poster ReplyI bet u, when u wan chop cake, na then u go knw say oven dey.
HMMM ReplyI AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
YES MONEY IS NOT EVERYTHING IN THIS LIFE BUT MONEY CONTRIBUTE IN OUR LIVING Reply
Money can't buy everything but it sure can make life feel good. At least with money you will be able to provide for your kids and save them from evil madams like the one that used hot iron on her maid's thighs. Reply
Most times,when you don't have money,even your family will see you as a burden...most times you need money to maintain a good health and be happy. So my dear,money is important but not tooooo much of it. Reply
Quote from: presciousoluchi on 25-01-2013 01:25 PM i know that money is not everything,,,,,,just give me money now, now now. U ARE RIGHT ABSOLUTELY i need money not everything....ooooooooo,,,,,, i need money becos MONEY answereth everything say by my bible.........ooooooooo singing and passing.
ok money.. Reply
U're ryt 4 sm nd nt sm in yah list dude Reply
money ..money .money........without money u can nt pay house rent ..den u sleeep outside sickness will come ....money is number one....without money u can not do jigy jigy ... Reply
SO TRUE I AGREE PPL MAKE THE MISTAKE OF LETTING MONEY CONTROL THEM INSTEAD OF THEM CONTROLLLING THE MONEY WE DID SURVIVE WITHOUT MONEY B4 SO THAT TELLS U THAT MONEY DOSE HAVE THINGS THAT ARE MORE IMPORTANT IN EARLIER TIMES THERE WAS NO MONEY AND PPL SURVIVED JUST FIND NOW IN MODERN TIMES PPL WORSHIP IT ReplySOFTBUNNY
Yes! I hope and pray that people should devote their time in achieving these. Reply
Quote from: presciousoluchi on 25-01-2013 01:25 PM i know that money is not everything,,,,,,just give me money now, now now. U r not thinking right. i need money not everything....ooooooooo,,,,,, i need money becos MONEY answereth everything say by my bible.........ooooooooo singing and passing.
this money sef...no be everybody go get am oooo...better learn how to appreciate the little that u have..... Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() Who Jah Blessed, No Man Cursed......
POS Agent Catches Colleague On Hidden Camera After Months Of Mysterious Cash Losses (Video)