Quote from: Uchey90 on 30-01-2013 07:53 AM Football is not a game of mouth, the spirit that won Chelsea the Champions League will do it for us. Up three Chelsea Biafra players. I HEARD YOU FELLA
Quote from: Idbabe on 30-01-2013 08:59 AM Eat them jooorr, they are not ready YOU THAT IS READY Y CANT U GO AND EAT HIM UP TO SAVE YOUR FATHER`s LAND? WHAT HAVE YOU DONE FOR NIGERIA IN YOUR ENTIRE LIFE STUPID MAN
Quote from: chicanorose on 30-01-2013 06:58 AM tah mechi onu(keep quite)!!!!!! Are u God? ... if naija win ivory coast, then satan has a bible... ![]()
Quote from: jegajay on 31-01-2013 10:09 AM Emmanuel, what you just said even Yaya and Drogba can not say them, forget about National challenges and do your duty in the field which is to defend your country, Eboue, CIV as a country should first of all gain their independent before you talk to Nigeria, remember that upon all the golden generation that is tagged on your generation of players, you have not won anything for your country and I pray you win it this time because this will be the last AFCON for Zakora, Kolo, Drogba and yourself I mean considering your age. As comparing Mikel with yourself, hmmmmmmmmmmm you do the justice yourself, your brother Solomon was asked to leave and Mikel retained the same apply to Drogba........As for country I pray war doesn't brake up again,,,,,,,,, and to foolish Nigerians that say you are right,,,,,,,,,May God help all of you,,,,,,,,,,,,I love Nigerian and will always uphold her unity. YES I SUPPORT YOU AND PLEASE ASK HIM WHAT HAS HE WON EVEN AT THE CLUB LEVEL AND PLEASE LET HIM NOT COMPARE HIM SELF WITHE MIKEL
No doubt the Ivorians are the favourites but in a game of football anything can happen Reply
Football is not Mathematics..... Reply![]() Who Jah Blessed, No Man Cursed......
wey our pastors wey dey predict scores like say dem be real man of God,make dem flash us now.nobi after video go begin come out with edit. Reply
Eboue is an expired player, an outdated one who has nothing to offer. no matter how bad Nigerian team could be, we have more record than them in football Reply
I guess is wat u told zambia last time they won d african cup of nation,bunch of noise made by eboue dats y he could not find a form in arsenal,tell me wat major cup CIV has won,keep makin noise,wt ur noise how many goals do u beat togo wt?we will see how u wld play on sun,mistake can do a lot in this game'''''' I Like Dis Boy::: Reply
Sharrap dia mumu! Go & treat ur pimples face,goat! ReplyIf you face me, I go face you and if you do me, I go do you back! Nobody go vex!
By the way, why did keshi dropped osaze? Is all this show of power, arrogance and superiority necessary? To be a good manager, you must be able to accept criticism from anyone. the country comes first. he should have called osaze to sanity instead of excluding him. what would have been wrong with having a personal chart with osaze? He could tell osaze that he is entitled to opinion even though he does not agree with him, but right now we have a job to do. nigeria comes first. Reply
the guy they mad na the same mouth they make zambians win at finals last year u come the make mouth here lets play the day and see wat will happen know take ivory they compay naija juor we pass una by far we recruit new prayer una go feee do m drogba na old man kalou don fald you way de talk arsnal posu you to know mans land u come here shut up and play foot ball aboki abijam Reply
ok we sha see oh Reply
Quote from: jamesbondchick on 31-01-2013 07:42 PM Sharrap dia mumu! Go & treat ur pimples face,goat! ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Heard Reply
where was the idiot when Zambia who have never won the cup for once took the cup from them they underrate them and they lost so they will loose again God hate proudness play first b4 making your dirty mouth i don,t blame him but our organisers who incapaz in organising a very strong team for the nigerians Reply
We shall see who gets eaten. Fufu or no fufu Reply![]() ![]() ![]() I dont look like Rihanna... Rihanna looks like me!
THESE WHERE NOT THE SUPER EAGLES THAT I USE TO KNOW Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
POS Agent Catches Colleague On Hidden Camera After Months Of Mysterious Cash Losses (Video)