Quote from: toibeli on 11-02-2013 04:11 PM So, what's your point? that he is not the first to do so na
I respect any leader who is smart enough to realize he/she can't do it anymore.At least he is honest in his self-evaluation and is thinking of the people he serves ,because of age, health, or ineffectiveness and steps down or resigns.Unfortunately, our government officials are self-aggrandizing and self-serving greedy sobs.Our politicians could learn from Pope Benedict and step down when they are too frail to do their job.We need term limits in order to serve the best interests of our country.And all our politicians that have been in office a long time should take notice of this Man,he's wise enough to know that it's time to let another take over as Pope.I wish him well . SELF-CONFIDENCE IS THE FIRST REQUISITE TO GREAT UNDERTAKINGS.
but why .. Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() LOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
una such say this man na man of God so..he no get mind ooh.. Reply
I wish him wel Reply
ok na de next pope na from naija Reply
ok Reply
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 11-02-2013 06:38 PM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Aishababy
they or he the pope should tell us the reason behind this, i suspect a foul play seriously. Reply
ok nah, oya make our broda arinze begin dey warm up nah. Reply
Quote from: dickman2 on 11-02-2013 06:37 PM but why .. go ask am
Quote from: dickman2 on 11-02-2013 06:37 PM but why .. na do or die? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
I c Reply
Quote from: PidginMOUTH on 11-02-2013 07:38 PM ok na de next pope na from naija from your village..
Quote from: PidginMOUTH on 11-02-2013 08:24 PM go ask am no i go ask u pidginmouth..
Quote from: NZOGWU on 11-02-2013 06:13 PM I respect any leader who is smart enough to realize he/she can't do it anymore.At least he is honest in his self-evaluation and is thinking of the people he serves ,because of age, health, or ineffectiveness and steps down or resigns.Unfortunately, our government officials are self-aggrandizing and self-serving greedy sobs.Our politicians could learn from Pope Benedict and step down when they are too frail to do their job.We need term limits in order to serve the best interests of our country.And all our politicians that have been in office a long time should take notice of this Man,he's wise enough to know that it's time to let another take over as Pope.I wish him well . ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: dickman2 on 11-02-2013 06:49 PM una such say this man na man of God so..he no get mind ooh.. Stop talking any how man..