Who Jah Blessed, No Man Cursed...... Posted: at 15-02-2013 12:54 PM (12 years ago) | Hero | |
cornelus at 15-02-2013 01:12 PM (12 years ago) (m) SOME BODY WAS ASKING IF MICHEL OBAMA HAS THAT TYPE OF HOUSE,,,I LAUGH  ...MRS OBAMA IS NOT STUPID NAH,SHE KNOWS SHE DOESN'T NEED IT AND CAN ONLY SLEEP IN JUST ONE ROOM AND JUST ONE BED,,SHE KNOWS THAT SHE'S BEEN CALLED TO SERVE NOT TO BE SERVED,,SHE KNOWS THAT SHES BEEN CALLED TO BETTER THE LIVES OF THE POOR AND THE LESS PRIVILEGE ONES NOT TO STEAL WHAT IS MEANT FOR THEM AND LEAVE THEM TO LIVE MORE MISERABLE AND NEVER GIVE A DAMN,,SHE'S NOT STUPID. Posted: at 15-02-2013 01:12 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming | |
babe84 at 15-02-2013 01:20 PM (12 years ago) (f) how much will they pay u ppl? Posted: at 15-02-2013 01:20 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming | |
cornelus at 15-02-2013 01:44 PM (12 years ago) (m) WE ARE TALKING ABOUT THE FALLING NIGER BRIDGE WHERE A WHOLE LOTS OF LIVE COULD POSSIBLY BE LOST IF IT DOES,,OUR DILAPIDATED ROADS,,LIGHT,WATER AND SO MANY OTHER THINGS WE THE MASSES NEEDED,,,,,,NO BODY GIVES A DAMN ABOUT IT,,,,,,NOW 4 BILLION HOUSE JUST FOR THE FIRST LADY  SOME TIME I DOUBT IF WE NIGERIANS ARE TRULY...............ANY WAY LET ME LOG ON TO AN EGYPTAIN TELEVISION CHANNELS AND SEE WHAT IS HAPPENING NOW,, Posted: at 15-02-2013 01:44 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming | |
henryco at 15-02-2013 01:49 PM (12 years ago) (m) why build a house, IF NIGERIA IS NOT A COUNTRY WERE PEOPLE EASLLY DECEIVE ,,ASO ROCK IS WHERE THE PRESIDENT AND IS WIFE LIVE TILL THERE TIME IS OVER. THEN THEY GO TO WHERE EVER THEY COMES FROM,, IN ITALY WHEN PRODI LIFT THE GOVERMENT HE WENT TO LIVE IN THE CITY CENTER IN AN APPARTMENT JUST LIKE EVERY OTHER PERSON,,, THOESE POLITICANS IN NIGERIA ARE LIKE A GANGSTER,,,, AND NOBODY IS DOING ANYTHING ABOUT THERE LOOTING,, Posted: at 15-02-2013 01:49 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming | |
ride on ladies Posted: at 15-02-2013 02:01 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming | |
Toikumo at 15-02-2013 02:13 PM (12 years ago) (m) I don't believe any president in their right mind would do such a thing, so I don't believe the story. However, if it is true then it is the highest level of stupidity and a reckless disregard for the many suffering people of Nigeria. It is a situation grave enough to impeach the fool.... Posted: at 15-02-2013 02:13 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie | |
navygee at 15-02-2013 02:39 PM (12 years ago) (m) Una neva see something! A man/woman that has Nigerian blood running in his/her veins can't bring joy to Nigerians. Colonial parents must be allowed to come back and put things right again. I know it seems impossible but as much impossible as it seems so it is impossible to have a better Nigeria in the hands of a Nigerian.
Argue me if you like Posted: at 15-02-2013 02:39 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming | |
When dont have a president, she is the one in charge so? the same Nigerians Voted the is Animal and betrayal. As far as I'm concern we dont have a president talk less of a first lady. I say all this coming. God help Nigerians! Posted: at 15-02-2013 03:32 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie | |
*We dont have a president, she is the one in charge so? the same Nigerians Voted the is Animal and betrayal. As far as I'm concern we dont have a president talk less of a first lady. I say all this coming. God help Nigerians! Posted: at 15-02-2013 03:32 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie | |
Nigerian Polity is like a Lottery….the winner is always...the Looter Take All…. This president does not give a F.U.C.K...... simply because he knows we’re all divided therefore powerless.
GOOD TALK xxxx THEY KNOW WE ARE ALL DIVIDED! Posted: at 15-02-2013 05:51 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming | |
chukwulo at 15-02-2013 06:31 PM (12 years ago) (m) stupid in highest order Posted: at 15-02-2013 06:31 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie | |
i dey dance Knighthouse general PHENOM ShukuBamBam ft Ms Iye as i dey read dis Posted: at 15-02-2013 07:01 PM (12 years ago) | Hero | |
cocoeni at 15-02-2013 07:18 PM (12 years ago) (f) Posted: at 15-02-2013 07:18 PM (12 years ago) | Hero | |
chicco77 at 15-02-2013 08:32 PM (12 years ago) (f) GUD Posted: at 15-02-2013 08:32 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
chicco77 at 15-02-2013 08:33 PM (12 years ago) (f) Reply |
chicco77 at 15-02-2013 08:33 PM (12 years ago) (f) Posted: at 15-02-2013 08:33 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |