@Keffejude and da person agreeing.....diz students did not touch any tin in de sch it was totally peaceful stop posting rubbish and acting lyk some 1 in de zoo......and if gen is 7k buy and give all de students + fuel MUMU idiot ur fada must be 1 useless politician who thinks lyk u fool, so if every body goes 2private university who will go 2da state university Keffejude u are a BIG fool filled with shit and urine hope u die of cancer soon bonconm Reply
When its time for all this politicians to sacrifice human blood they create unnecessary chaos! Reply
IMAGINE,COMON STUDENTS PROTEST,4 KILLED BY FORCES,TELL ME WHAT HAPPENS WHEN NIGERIAN YOUTHS GATHERE TOGETHER TO START A REVOLUTION JUST LIKE THE ARABS DOING IN THE MIDDLE EAST.SHAME ON THE FED GOVT Reply
Where are the police, how an soldier use real bullet on student, what a shame is this how we are going to mourn our children killed by those scoundrel. Reply
I think they should go after BH not hamless people or future leaders. RIP Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
bad Reply
Oh, they will always deny it. What a pity. RIP Reply
na wa ooooooooooo Reply
Oh gosh! what nonsense. Animals in uniform... Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
Zombie ! When shall you apply some senses of humanity discharging your national duty to serve and protect the citizen ,the tax payers paying your salary?stop being barbaric this is not short of animal behaviors in human skin,this act of genocide against civil protest is unacceptable in human society,animals should be made to pay for the atrocities against innocent human.Stupi senseless bbeast in uniform .We don't accept this cowardice act from defense personnel of Nigeria millitary,this crime against humanity,against democracy,against justice,against human right. ReplySpare me
I wonder why they use soldiers, knowing that soldiers are not human in cases like this, what happen to police, police will always use teargas Reply
Nigeria government should investigate and bring the culprit to justice,whosoever order the millitary to respond violently to peaceful civil protest, the officer in command should be responsible for his monkeys barrIng superior order or obliged to superior order.To safeguard democracy in Nigeria this should stand as lesson to men in uniform that none is exempt in the manifesto of rule of law.We should resist any attempt to sweep this investigation under the carpet,enough of injustice to poor citizen of Nigeria ,time to make it clear the true value of equality. ReplySpare me
ooh see God have mercy Reply
MAY GOD HELP THAT COUNTRY Reply
protested against the scarcity of electricity and water..............what a shame?no electricity and water have taking the life of four students,,,,i cried for the those families and for the youths...our leaders are evil...common electricity we don't have in Nigeria and the president and ministers and enjoying everything....God have mercy on us...what can i say?witches and wizards are leaders in Nigeria....obj make more than $60m dollars everyday in Nigeria...evil PDP ministers who can't provide electricity to the country Reply
Some of the comments ...... made me to re-think about the image of Nigerians in abroad Reply
hmm ReplyThey closed the door but that ain't stop me from coming in ![]()