Nigerians Vandalise Their Embassy In Senegal (Page 9)

Date: 06-03-2013 5:59 pm (11 years ago) | Author: kahamde
1 ... 6 7 8 [9] 10 11
- aso4life1 at 9-03-2013 07:53 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on  9-03-2013 03:46 AM
I do not blame you.We make 4 Parable say if dem anoda person dead body,e be like say dem carry dry log of wood. This innocent guy was knifed on his throat by Senegalese becos of his laptops,ipad and phone,and his money,put him inside taxi,carried him and dump him in front of a church Nigerians attend and run away.His body was deposited in the mortuary for one over yr,the killers was arrested later,and that ends the news,the Nigerian embassy signed money from the Federal Govt for sending the corpse back to Nigeria to his family and they never do that.Nigerians living in Senegal waited for over yr and nothing was done,they deiced  to bury this guy on their own,after making some contributions within demself,fixing the date of his burial,getting to the hospital only to discover that the corpse was thrown away,when they asked how,the hospital authority said  that they should go and ask their embassy and all you would tagged them are hooligans,thugs and hoodlums.

Sometimes and i too dey innocent and over sabi na im dey worry you. If this guy na your broda,i no think say you go talk like this and i believe say you go do worse pass these guys in the video.Your so called embassy disgraced their selves and Nigeria,collecting money for the dead and never bury him. Do think that the so called Embassy did not call the police during this action? Did you see any Police coming to arrest those guys? No body talk them,both the police,army,and Gendermere which they called did not answer them because they knew that those guys are fighting for their right.I wish they did more this.

@Papadid,what i am saying is that,you used a wrong phrase to qualify this action. This act has nothing to do with vandalization  because those guys never took a way a pin from that embassy,when i stand to say enough is enough or to fight for my right,it does me make me a hooligan,thug and hoodlum.

THE two of you are very right on this cos it's a two sided coin but must our Embassies continue with this lackadaisical attitude? ENOUGH OF THIS SHIT!   For the guys who attacked the Embassy, I blame them but not really cos they waited a whole one year.

Though, they were wrong in attacking the Embassy but the Officials heading the Embassy  should be sacked and tell us the where about of  the corpse of that NIGERIAN.

Posted: at 9-03-2013 07:53 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- ajanni at 9-03-2013 08:13 AM (11 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 9-03-2013 08:13 AM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- chioma1974 at 9-03-2013 09:26 AM (11 years ago)
  A NIGERIAN WITH DUTCH NATIONALITY  LI VING  IN UK, AM PROUD THIS GUYS ,ALL NIGERIA EEMBASSY ALL DE WORLD HAVE THIS SAME ISSUES.
Posted: at 9-03-2013 09:26 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- ikwo1 at 9-03-2013 10:15 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: papadip on  8-03-2013 09:51 PM
First of all I am not happy that a fellow Nigerian was murdered in this manner and I am sorry for the family. They are the ones feeling the most pain.

Of course you cannot blame me.. You are not getting my point…..which is vandalizing the building and beating the staff at the embassy may not be the best way to protest this issue at hand. I have been in this situation many times and at end of the day we always raise funds to take care of these problems therefore I am not new to this at all. Non-Violence is much better and effective. What if any of the staff got killed in process? That will be double tragedy…Are we going to be saying they did the right thing?
I don’t believe in eye for an eye. Most of our well known activists dead and alive did not employ or encourage violence. Martin Luther King Jr. was another example. They were all effective and we should emulate them. One’s right does not justify violence against another.

Nigerian government is not willing to help Nigerians abroad it has been going on for years not just this government and the staff at the embassies are cut in the middle somehow. They take instructions from the home government on what to do and not to do. Yes I would be the first to admit that most Nigerian civil servants are incompetent, lazy….compounded by lack of funds. All Nigerian embassies around the world are broke as we speak. Never the less it is not an excuse not to act but I abhor violence of any kind. This is a sad story for all.. To have a body in the morgue for a year is disgusting and unacceptable.

Our country is close to a state of anarchy; you have Boko Harams, Mends, Kidnappers…just a few to mention…violence is the order of the day and who knows when it is going to end.

I don’t know what you meant by over sabi. I have told you before and will tell you again no one is innocent and they are no saints in this world. 

You may not agree with me but that’s my opinion and I am entitled to it as you are entitled to yours.

Read the excerpts @ links below:
http://www.gistmania.com/talk/topic,145637.90.html

please ,this not school problem,after destroying,the sch authorities will tax the students for the damages.i knw thats the kind of situation u hve claimed to hve been.this is diff.
Posted: at 9-03-2013 10:15 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Solidstonez at 9-03-2013 11:31 AM (11 years ago)
hmmmmmm

Posted: at 9-03-2013 11:31 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- chicco77 at 9-03-2013 12:34 PM (11 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 9-03-2013 12:34 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- 4REEAL at 9-03-2013 01:45 PM (11 years ago)
Na waoo,,,,i no say 9ija get Embassy anywhere in d word,, Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 9-03-2013 01:45 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- dickman2 at 9-03-2013 03:22 PM (11 years ago)
 Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 9-03-2013 03:22 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ajanni at 9-03-2013 03:35 PM (11 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 9-03-2013 03:35 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- jossymgb at 9-03-2013 03:45 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: papadip on  7-03-2013 02:10 AM
This is an act of vandalism and barbarism.

If they have grievances they can always demonstrate. How can they do that in a foreign land? It is a criminal act.
They should be arrested and charged. These are Hooligans, Hoodlums, Thugs and a disgrace to Nigeria.

MR. BIG MOUTH UR EMBASSY  REPRESSENTED UR COUNTRY IN ANY COUNTRY, NO ONE HAS RIGHT TO AREST U THERE, SO TALK ANOTHER BETTER THING OR HIT UR POINT OUT......,
Posted: at 9-03-2013 03:45 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- jossymgb at 9-03-2013 03:51 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: EmekaBlue on  7-03-2013 04:14 AM
IWE IWE IWE na Igbo sha o...Na so our boyz scatter our name finish 4 Guangzhou(China) with same kind of protest nt even embassy dis tym but streets in another mans land now d chinese Government find it hard to even give visa to Nigerians coming 4 legal biz....Lets break aso villa & house of assembly nt anoda mans land abeg!!!!

WHICH UR BOYS SCATTER UR NAME; NIGERIA BOYS OR?
Posted: at 9-03-2013 03:51 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- jossymgb at 9-03-2013 04:06 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: papadip on  7-03-2013 05:09 AM
Very unfortunate that a Nigerian would die in terrible manner…May his soul Rest in Peace.
But destruction of property is not the right thing to do....

PIONT OF CORRECTION THEY DID IT INSIDE THEIR EMBASSY WHICH REPRENTED THE COUNTRY THERE, UR EMBASSY IS UR COUNTRY INANY COUNTRY, IF U SEE HOW NIGERIAN EMBASSY STALFS USE TO TRITE NIGERIANS IN SOME MANY COUNTRIES U WILL LIKE WHAT THE BOYS DID EVEN IN EUROPE  THEY USE TO TAKE MONEY AS BRIBE TO TRITE NIGERIANS BAD
Posted: at 9-03-2013 04:06 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Noble12 at 9-03-2013 04:24 PM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 9-03-2013 04:24 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 9-03-2013 04:25 PM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 9-03-2013 04:25 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- PidginMOUTH at 9-03-2013 06:15 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: 4REEAL on  9-03-2013 01:45 PM
Na waoo,,,,i no say 9ija get Embassy anywhere in d word,, Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
see your head
Posted: at 9-03-2013 06:15 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- mathew81 at 9-03-2013 07:29 PM (11 years ago)
The guys are right and  not because you lives in NIGERIA and eat free food, this what is called use  cohesion in governmental system after using peaceful method ok.
Posted: at 9-03-2013 07:29 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- 4REEAL at 9-03-2013 07:54 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: PidginMOUTH on  9-03-2013 06:15 PM
see your head
,,Like ur head,,,,,,,,which 9ija Embassy round d world, can u b pround of Huh? Huh?,, na only flash cars u go found 4 d compound Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked,,dat equals no embassy
Posted: at 9-03-2013 07:54 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 9-03-2013 09:33 PM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 9-03-2013 09:33 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- aliaaz at 9-03-2013 10:04 PM (11 years ago)
k

Posted: at 9-03-2013 10:04 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- omegaemmanuel at 10-03-2013 03:30 AM (11 years ago)
na mai bizness?
Posted: at 10-03-2013 03:30 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 6 7 8 [9] 10 11