Nigerians Vandalise Their Embassy In Senegal (Page 8)

Date: 06-03-2013 5:59 pm (11 years ago) | Author: kahamde
1 ... 5 6 7 [8] 9 10 11
- Solidstonez at 8-03-2013 11:42 PM (11 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked

Posted: at 8-03-2013 11:42 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 8-03-2013 11:42 PM (11 years ago)

Posted: at 8-03-2013 11:42 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- FinlandGuy at 9-03-2013 12:54 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: henryco on  8-03-2013 08:35 PM
JUSES  EVERY  WHERE  NIGERIANS,,  I  DOINT  KNOW  IF  THERE  IS  ANY  PLACE  IN  THE  WORLD  WERE  THERE  IS  NO  NIGERIANS,,  IT  PAIN  ME A  LOT  TO  SEE  NIGERIANS  IN  SENEGAL,,  VERY  POOR  AFRICA  COUNTRY,,..  WE  SHOULD  FIGHT  TO  GET  OUR  COUNTRY  BACK,,
Guy you dey talk like an imbecile,you are no way better than those guys living there.What do you mean by Nigerians everywhere and Senegal a poor country? Are you not Poor?
Posted: at 9-03-2013 12:54 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- cutesolly at 9-03-2013 01:08 AM (11 years ago)
Papadip or what they call u, u are just a fool for that comment, how many peaceful demostration that nigerian govement has listern to, can u kill any european, american or even ghanian citezen and the embassy will fold thier hands and watch?  u need to travel round other countries and see how they value thier citizens.,,,, wasted generation!!!
Posted: at 9-03-2013 01:08 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- FinlandGuy at 9-03-2013 01:11 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: cutesolly on  9-03-2013 01:08 AM
Papadip or what they call u, u are just a fool for that comment, how many peaceful demostration that nigerian govement has listern to, can u kill any european, american or even ghanian citezen and the embassy will fold thier hands and watch?  u need to travel round other countries and see how they value thier citizens.,,,, wasted generation!!!
Thank you so much Cutesolly,don't mind that guy.If na him broda dem kill so,he won't be talking trash here !!!
Posted: at 9-03-2013 01:11 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 9-03-2013 01:13 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Asyansunzyto on  8-03-2013 04:32 PM
Are u serious? Is that this actually happened? Wickedness never was happiness.
Yes thats the true story and exactly what happened !!!
Posted: at 9-03-2013 01:13 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 9-03-2013 01:16 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: nkechim42 on  8-03-2013 04:14 PM
good job.. Weldon  guys....it could have been soo sweet if the house himself was set on fire
Yes they did a good Job ,they wanted to set the building on fire but can't because there is a fuel station station next to the embassy according to the news.
Posted: at 9-03-2013 01:16 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- cutesolly at 9-03-2013 01:17 AM (11 years ago)
can u imagine, ur ambassador is like ur parents representing you in that country, so they should protect you and listern to ur complain
Posted: at 9-03-2013 01:17 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- FinlandGuy at 9-03-2013 01:24 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: cutesolly on  9-03-2013 01:17 AM
can u imagine, ur ambassador is like ur parents representing you in that country, so they should protect you and listern to ur complain
Thank you so much,the embassy herself forget to understand that he or she will be suffering from unemployment if there is no Nigerian in the dat country.He or she is working as an embassy or ambassador today is because of Nigerians living there,likewise all other foreign countries in which Nigerians lives In.
Posted: at 9-03-2013 01:24 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 9-03-2013 01:28 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ijaolaolatunji on  8-03-2013 11:18 PM
Infact, I think they will burn the embassy because All Nigeria Embassy are not working, even here in Egypt, This People Treat Nigeria like goat or slave, infact they also kill Nigeria over here and molestd our girls yet our government fold there arms and watching us suffering, At the port of entry of each cou intry, Immediately you show your Nigeria passport to them for them to stamp but you will watch you carefully and asking you, ARE YOU THE OWNER OF THE PASSPORT, They count our country as just a small country and yet white people re there is Nigeria enjoying life, Am sick and tired of the government, I will recommend this people to EGYPT to do the same thing, Infact I want the Embassy to Burn Down, Our life is at risk over here
You dont have to recomand these guys to come to Nigerian embassy in Egypt rather you guys living there should organize yourself and do the same thing if they do not do their work properly.Only The FG and God knows how much these so called embassies collect from FG on monthly basis in the name of embassy.
Posted: at 9-03-2013 01:28 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- arsenal123 at 9-03-2013 01:33 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on  9-03-2013 12:54 AM
Guy you dey talk like an imbecile,you are no way better than those guys living there.What do you mean by Nigerians everywhere and Senegal a poor country? Are you not Poor?

Guy don't mind him..Those guys you saw in that clip are very rich..most have them have two or three cars in Nigeria and have build standard houses down there in Nigeria...I know most of them there....
Posted: at 9-03-2013 01:33 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- arsenal123 at 9-03-2013 01:34 AM (11 years ago)

Applause...
Posted: at 9-03-2013 01:34 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- arsenal123 at 9-03-2013 01:36 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: arsenal123 on  9-03-2013 01:33 AM

Guy don't mind him..Those guys you saw in that clip are very rich..most of them have two or three cars in Nigeria and have build standard houses down there in Nigeria...I know most of them there....

Posted: at 9-03-2013 01:36 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- papadip at 9-03-2013 02:09 AM (11 years ago)

You’re retarded.
Posted: at 9-03-2013 02:09 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- papadip at 9-03-2013 02:19 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on  9-03-2013 01:11 AM
Thank you so much Cutesolly,don't mind that guy.If na him broda dem kill so,he won't be talking trash here !!!

You are forgetting one thing…This act may make life difficult for Nigerians in that country.
Is there no other alternatives or channels and does is it have to be through violence? You have never been a victim of violence.
I don’t hand pick… It can happen to anybody. Let common sense prevail.
Posted: at 9-03-2013 02:19 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ifemylove at 9-03-2013 02:38 AM (11 years ago)
i wonder when this will stop in Nigeria
Posted: at 9-03-2013 02:38 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- WhaleDog at 9-03-2013 03:11 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: papadip on  8-03-2013 03:44 AM
Something is not clear about your post that is similar to another post (word for word) on Sahara Repoters website (http://saharareporters.com/video/video-nigeria-embassy-building-and-staff-senegal-come-under-attack-stick-wielding-nigerians )

Let me say this…. Dele Giwa, Gani fawehinmi, Ken Saro Wiwa, Beko, Fela and even their mother Mrs Funmilayo Ransome-Kuti
were courageous and I hope they did not die in vain.
Let’s not forget how the old woman Mrs Funmilayo Ransome-Kuti was mistreated. May their Souls Rest in Perfect Peace.
They demonstrated and opposed the government of the day vigorously but did not advocate violence…if I am wrong I can be corrected.
The men were in and out of jail all the time. Femi Falana is a living testament among others. He was jailed by Abacha few times.
He is still very active today and Wole Soyinka as well.

What about Margaret Ekpo, Chike Obi, Tajudeen Abdul-Raheem (All-RIP)…just to mention a few
… none that I have mentioned in this post advocated violence to resolve our problems and yet they were all very effective.

We cannot and should not forget how Dele Giwa and Saro Wiwa were brutally murdered.  …

Thank you for re-directing my attention to unauthorized copyright of my post on Sahara site.Whatever,spreading the analysis of the values of our belief is worthwhile ,More so ,there is no compromise on my stance of violent demonstration in demanding for our rights in Nigeria .

Posted: at 9-03-2013 03:11 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 9-03-2013 03:46 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: papadip on  7-03-2013 02:10 AM
This is an act of vandalism and barbarism.

If they have grievances they can always demonstrate. How can they do that in a foreign land? It is a criminal act.
They should be arrested and charged. These are Hooligans, Hoodlums, Thugs and a disgrace to Nigeria.

I do not blame you.We make 4 Parable say if dem anoda person dead body,e be like say dem carry dry log of wood. This innocent guy was knifed on his throat by Senegalese becos of his laptops,ipad and phone,and his money,put him inside taxi,carried him and dump him in front of a church Nigerians attend and run away.His body was deposited in the mortuary for one over yr,the killers was arrested later,and that ends the news,the Nigerian embassy signed money from the Federal Govt for sending the corpse back to Nigeria to his family and they never do that.Nigerians living in Senegal waited for over yr and nothing was done,they deiced  to bury this guy on their own,after making some contributions within demself,fixing the date of his burial,getting to the hospital only to discover that the corpse was thrown away,when they asked how,the hospital authority said  that they should go and ask their embassy and all you would tagged them are hooligans,thugs and hoodlums.

Sometimes and i too dey innocent and over sabi na im dey worry you. If this guy na your broda,i no think say you go talk like this and i believe say you go do worse pass these guys in the video.Your so called embassy disgraced their selves and Nigeria,collecting money for the dead and never bury him. Do think that the so called Embassy did not call the police during this action? Did you see any Police coming to arrest those guys? No body talk them,both the police,army,and Gendermere which they called did not answer them because they knew that those guys are fighting for their right.I wish they did more this.

@Papadid,what i am saying is that,you used a wrong phrase to qualify this action. This act has nothing to do with vandalization  because those guys never took a way a pin from that embassy,when i stand to say enough is enough or to fight for my right,it does me make me a hooligan,thug and hoodlum.
Posted: at 9-03-2013 03:46 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- micc at 9-03-2013 04:05 AM (11 years ago)
Hmmmm
Posted: at 9-03-2013 04:05 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- aso4life1 at 9-03-2013 07:46 AM (11 years ago)
OUR EMBASSY are usually useless everywhere...if I have my way, this policy will change and some Ambassadors will be fired and replaced immediately such things like this happens.

Posted: at 9-03-2013 07:46 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
1 ... 5 6 7 [8] 9 10 11

1. Netizens React As a Catholic Reverend Sister is Spotted in Public Drinking Alcohol (Video)

2. FAAN Shuts Down KFC Outlet At The Lagos Airport Over Discriminatory Treatment of Ex Gov's Son

3. Man Emmanuel Okpara Arrested For Reportedly B£ating His Wife to D£ath in Lagos

4. Rapper, Cynthia Morgan Reveals Why She Was Never S3xually Harassed in The Industry

5. Binance Executives Drag NSA Ribadu, EFCC To Court

6. See List: Nigeria, Egypt Named Among World’s Lowest Salary Earners

7. A Thief Who Robbed me Was Dating The Police Officer in Charge of my Case – Lady Recounts Ordeal

8. Singer Waje Expresses Pride as Her Daughter, Emerald Turns 25, Pens Emotional Note to Her

9. Court Awards Late Biafran Leader, Ojukwu's Will to Bianca, Throws Out First Son, Debe's Case

10. Nigerian Man Videos The Living Condition of Immigrants Who Were Not Granted Asylum in Portugal

11. VIDEO: NAFDAC Raids Factory Where Fake Bottled Water is Produced in Port Harcourt

2. Ex Chelsea Star, Geremi Njitap Files For Divorce After DNA Reveal He Isn't Father Of Their Twin

3. Netizens React To Influencer, Enioluwa’s Alleged Leaked S*x Tape

4. Kim Kardashian Finally Opens Up On Why She Divorced Kanye West

5. Selena Gomez Shares Sexy Photo As She Put On A Very BUsty Display

6. Man Videos Himself Taking His Own Life on Facebook Because His Girlfriend Cheated on Him

7. Photos: Customs Officers Attacked By Suspected Smugglers In Adamawa

8. "Why I Broke Up With My Girlfriend When I Became A Star" – Singer, Asake

9. 44Yr Old Bassirou Faye Wins Senegal's Presidential Election, Defeats 62Yr Old Ex Prime Minister

10. Stop Harassïng Enioluwa, I'm The One in The Leaked S*x Tape - US P0rn Star, Briggs Speaks (VID)