Dnt like me? Have a sit with the rest of the bitches waitin for me to give a 4k
Quote from: vivian07 on 11-05-2009 03:35 PM lmao.... dis ...babe... why are u going front and back ? hehehe lol...i am tipsy o U SwEaR U KnOw Me CuZ Ya HeArD My NaMe ![]() ![]()
PERSONAL JUDGMENT ReplyPEOPLE IN FORUM ARE D RUDDEST IN NAIJAPALS CONFESSION PEOPLE AR EVEN BETA DAN DEM being mysterious is part of me--CALL ME CRAZY--am still wat i am
Quote from: mystangel on 12-05-2009 09:22 AM PERSONAL JUDGMENT PEOPLE IN FORUM ARE D RUDDEST IN NAIJAPALS CONFESSION PEOPLE AR EVEN BETA DAN DEM Your personal judement is wrong! No one cares about what you say concening peeps in the forum. You know urselves and your group. The whole world is pointing at you peeps in the confession. Coming here now to say that the people in the forum are the ruddest, i take it as an understatement. I'm ain't passing judgement on you. but i have to say this. I have never seen any good behaviour in you proofing that you are a true Rev. Sis. I wonder what they thought you in the seminary? ![]() You should be of good behaviour here if truly you are a Rev. Sis. Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
Quote from: mystangel on 12-05-2009 09:22 AM PERSONAL JUDGMENT PEOPLE IN FORUM ARE D RUDDEST IN NAIJAPALS CONFESSION PEOPLE AR EVEN BETA DAN DEM CORRECT WE are THE ruddest.
Quote from: SAmyrocko on 12-05-2009 11:18 AM Quote from: mystangel on 12-05-2009 09:22 AM PERSONAL JUDGMENT PEOPLE IN FORUM ARE D RUDDEST IN NAIJAPALS CONFESSION PEOPLE AR EVEN BETA DAN DEM Your personal judement is wrong! No one cares about what you say concening peeps in the forum. You know urselves and your group. The whole world is pointing at you peeps in the confession. Coming here now to say that the people in the forum are the ruddest, i take it as an understatement. I'm ain't passing judgement on you. but i have to say this. I have never seen any good behaviour in you proofing that you are a true Rev. Sis. I wonder what they thought you in the seminary? ![]() You should be of good behaviour here if truly you are a Rev. Sis. take it or leave it i have neva been rude to anyone --just tell any of dem to paste ma rude comment with reference i have warned ya to accord me with respect --rev.virgin.sis. mystangel wat a naughty little boy u r being mysterious is part of me--CALL ME CRAZY--am still wat i am
Quote from: luvvy on 12-05-2009 11:39 AM Quote from: mystangel on 12-05-2009 09:22 AM PERSONAL JUDGMENT PEOPLE IN FORUM ARE D RUDDEST IN NAIJAPALS CONFESSION PEOPLE AR EVEN BETA DAN DEM CORRECT WE are THE ruddest. good boy--u derserve a knock sorry a slap i mean a clap for sayin d truth being mysterious is part of me--CALL ME CRAZY--am still wat i am
Quote from: mystangel on 12-05-2009 11:53 AM Quote from: luvvy on 12-05-2009 11:39 AM Quote from: mystangel on 12-05-2009 09:22 AM PERSONAL JUDGMENT PEOPLE IN FORUM ARE D RUDDEST IN NAIJAPALS CONFESSION PEOPLE AR EVEN BETA DAN DEM CORRECT WE are THE ruddest. good boy--u derserve a knock sorry a slap i mean a clap for sayin d truth u kno now ur carpenter wont like to remove iron nail with teeth now
Quote from: mystangel on 12-05-2009 11:52 AM take it or leave it i have neva been rude to anyone --just tell any of dem to paste ma rude comment with reference i have warned ya to accord me with respect --rev.virgin.sis. mystangel wat a naughty little boy u r Thousands of people here said alot of things so i don't need a second person to clears things. You are the one being naughty here. As long as im still in Naijapals, you remain a fake Rev sis in my sight. By the way who gave you that Rev. sis sef? ![]() ![]() I wan see una pastor, Bishop, Prophet etc I think there should be a mistake. Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
Quote from: luvvy on 12-05-2009 12:05 PM Quote from: mystangel on 12-05-2009 11:53 AM Quote from: luvvy on 12-05-2009 11:39 AM Quote from: mystangel on 12-05-2009 09:22 AM PERSONAL JUDGMENT PEOPLE IN FORUM ARE D RUDDEST IN NAIJAPALS CONFESSION PEOPLE AR EVEN BETA DAN DEM CORRECT WE are THE ruddest. good boy--u derserve a knock sorry a slap i mean a clap for sayin d truth u kno now ur carpenter wont like to remove iron nail with teeth now huhmm wetin concern capenter concern rudeness and rev.sister\\\ cant understand being mysterious is part of me--CALL ME CRAZY--am still wat i am
Quote from: SAmyrocko on 12-05-2009 12:06 PM Quote from: mystangel on 12-05-2009 11:52 AM take it or leave it i have neva been rude to anyone --just tell any of dem to paste ma rude comment with reference i have warned ya to accord me with respect --rev.virgin.sis. mystangel wat a naughty little boy u r Thousands of people here said alot of things so i don't need a second person to clears things. You are the one being naughty here. As long as im still in Naijapals, you remain a fake Rev sis in my sight. By the way who gave you that Rev. sis sef? ![]() ![]() I wan see una pastor, Bishop, Prophet etc I think there should be a mistake. well dose people hu condems me does not know anything about me i have few friends here i only focuss on d boyz hehehhehehe if u wanna know d person hu i am just ask >..... ..................................see dem on ma page well u wanna know who mad me a rev.sister hehehe just come closer let me whisper d name of ma bishop\\ he was dere wen d holy spirit and men were decending on me being mysterious is part of me--CALL ME CRAZY--am still wat i am
this is a rude awakening ReplyMost wanted for not how much I do but for how much I put into the doing <a href="http://www.animatio
Quote from: mystangel on 12-05-2009 12:17 PM well dose people hu condems me does not know anything about me i have few friends here i only focuss on d boyz hehehhehehe if u wanna know d person hu i am just ask >..... ..................................see dem on ma page well u wanna know who mad me a rev.sister hehehe just come closer let me whisper d name of ma bishop\\ he was dere wen d holy spirit and men were decending on me And f.cked you? Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
Quote from: SAmyrocko on 12-05-2009 12:29 PM Quote from: mystangel on 12-05-2009 12:17 PM well dose people hu condems me does not know anything about me i have few friends here i only focuss on d boyz hehehhehehe if u wanna know d person hu i am just ask >..... ..................................see dem on ma page well u wanna know who mad me a rev.sister hehehe just come closer let me whisper d name of ma bishop\\ he was dere wen d holy spirit and men were decending on me And f.cked you? wat in Jah name is F.cked is it a name of a meat cos i did eat f.cked meat dat day being mysterious is part of me--CALL ME CRAZY--am still wat i am
People should be allowed to say their minds. No censorship here. One could be cheeky or sarcastic. But no stupid name calling or insults. Beside anyone who is insulted should reply in kind. This a social network site, not a church. Age does not matter here. Reply
Quote from: mystangel on 12-05-2009 01:45 PM Quote from: SAmyrocko on 12-05-2009 12:29 PM Quote from: mystangel on 12-05-2009 12:17 PM well dose people hu condems me does not know anything about me i have few friends here i only focuss on d boyz hehehhehehe if u wanna know d person hu i am just ask >..... ..................................see dem on ma page well u wanna know who mad me a rev.sister hehehe just come closer let me whisper d name of ma bishop\\ he was dere wen d holy spirit and men were decending on me And f.cked you? wat in Jah name is F.cked is it a name of a meat cos i did eat f.cked meat dat day u sound sounding so f.cked up..... Most wanted for not how much I do but for how much I put into the doing <a href="http://www.animatio
Oh! you observed it too? ReplyLife is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
THIS TOPIC STILL DEY ON? Reply![]() <a href="http://plugin.smileycentral.com/http%253A%252F%252Fwww.smileycentral.com%252F%253Fpartner%253DZSzeb008%255FZKfox000%2526i%253D3%252F3%255F8%255F13%2526feat%253Dprof/page.html" target="_blank"> ![]() I FEEL BETTER,,,OR.....OGGG JJOP <a href="http://plugin.smileycentral.com/http%253A%252F%252Fwww.smileycentral.com%252F%253Fpartner%253DZSzeb008%255FZKfox000%2526i%253D36%252F36%255F19%255F7%2526feat%253Dprof/page.html" target="_blank"> ![]() YEHHHHHH NOW M GREAT ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() "THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION"
Quote from: mystangel on 12-05-2009 09:22 AM PERSONAL JUDGMENT NOT AGAIN !. PEOPLE IN FORUM ARE D RUDDEST IN NAIJAPALS CONFESSION PEOPLE AR EVEN BETA DAN DEM
una don stat again abi? Abeg ease up. ReplyIt pays to be good.
Nigerian Mum In Germany Cries Out Over Custody Battle: Accuses Authorities of Holding Her Son
UK-based Nigerian Woman Accuses Ogun Monarch of Fake Marriage, N195m Fraud
“Prove It Or Remove It!” — VeryDarkMan Warns EFCC Over Mugshot Leak With Money Laundering Tag
Popular Nigerian Nurse Blasts Mother Over Money, Visa Drama in Viral Facebook Post
Court Awards Diezani N500m In Secret Libel Case Against Journalist Chude Jideonwo
ALLEGED $1,043,000 FRAUD! Supreme Court Overrules Bail For Fred Ajudua, Orders Return To Prison
POS Agent Catches Colleague On Hidden Camera After Months Of Mysterious Cash Losses (Video)
Nigerian Pastor, Timothy Omotoso In Fresh Legal Storm Over Immigration Violations In S/Africa
Group Alleges ₦200m Bribe To Smear Tinubu, Matawalle In Plot To Destabilize Northern Support
I’m Married To Jesus — Pretty Reverend Sister Tells Asaba Boys Asking For Her Number (VID)