THIS IS SAD AND PATHETIC !!!

Date: 14-03-2013 1:36 am (12 years ago) | Author: ebony ogs
- at 14-03-2013 01:36 AM (12 years ago)
I have been searching on line for some time,
To get a credible history especially politically of Nigeria .

With all our learning and calibal nobody think fit to post a tangible meaningful
History on line about Nigeria. Apart from mostly summarized hurriedly prepared
One page here and there.

And even then 70 present of them are written by foreigners, from their own selfish point of view.
WHAT LEGACY DO WE WANT TO LEAVE FOR OUR CHILDREN ?

NOTE:- THIS IS MY VIEW, IF I AM WRONG MY APOLOGY. BUT MONETARY GAIN IS NOT THE
END OF EVERYTHING IN LIFE. A WORD IS ENOUGH FOR A WISE. ONLY THE WISE !

Posted: at 14-03-2013 01:36 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- papadip at 14-03-2013 05:21 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ebonyxxx on 14-03-2013 01:36 AM
I have been searching on line for some time,
To get a credible history especially politically of Nigeria .

With all our learning and calibal nobody think fit to post a tangible meaningful
History on line about Nigeria. Apart from mostly summarized hurriedly prepared
One page here and there.

And even then 70 present of them are written by foreigners, from their own selfish point of view.
WHAT LEGACY DO WE WANT TO LEAVE FOR OUR CHILDREN ?

NOTE:- THIS IS MY VIEW, IF I AM WRONG MY APOLOGY. BUT MONETARY GAIN IS NOT THE
END OF EVERYTHING IN LIFE. A WORD IS ENOUGH FOR A WISE. ONLY THE WISE !

You’re very right…. We believe foreigners more than anything else…from their religion to their culture.
Posted: at 14-03-2013 05:21 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ela214 at 14-03-2013 10:15 AM (12 years ago)
with the way nigeria is going i pity the upcoming generation------with the way the politicians are going evn the corruption now deep rooted in almost all nigerians,boko haram,kidnapping, etc.
i really pity dat country...........a country where the motto is ---GET RICH OR DIE TRYING
Posted: at 14-03-2013 10:15 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- micc at 14-03-2013 05:08 PM (12 years ago)
Na so
Posted: at 14-03-2013 05:08 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- chicco77 at 18-03-2013 12:05 PM (12 years ago)
watever
Posted: at 18-03-2013 12:05 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero