It Is Very Hard To Find A Good Wife In Nigeria - Mikel Obi (Page 6)

Date: 31-03-2013 4:32 am (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7
- megamoney77 at 1-04-2013 12:58 PM (12 years ago)
home boy so u are telling us now that all the girlfriends u have before  no one is good to marrie
or money done enter to find wife is difficute now oky.
Posted: at 1-04-2013 12:58 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- henryco at 1-04-2013 01:01 PM (12 years ago)
which  one  be  normal  people,,  him  nor  normal  why  diffrenceting  himself  from  other  everybody  is  the  same  in  the  eyes  of  GOD,,  RICH  OR  POOR
Posted: at 1-04-2013 01:01 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- evelynkings at 1-04-2013 01:39 PM (12 years ago)
GO TO ALIEN PLANET YOU WILL FIND ONE   Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 1-04-2013 01:39 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- easybecky101 at 1-04-2013 02:14 PM (12 years ago)
Proverbs 31:10 says "Who can find a virtuous woman? for her price is far above rubies" Hmm! to find a virtous woman for wife , you have to pray and ask God to open your eyes to locate her: she is alway within you(in Nigeria) but it takes a virtous man to find a virtous woman. You have to work in yourself: if u need a true lover etc , be preparad to be thesame that when it will work. The problem of most men today is that they will always want a good wife without making it up to be good theselves. Ask God for direction only Him knows the heart. I wish u success in ur seach for true lover.
Posted: at 1-04-2013 02:14 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- easybecky101 at 1-04-2013 02:15 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: easybecky101 on  1-04-2013 02:14 PM
Proverbs 31:10 says "Who can find a virtuous woman? for her price is far above rubies" Hmm! to find a virtous woman for wife , you have to pray and ask God to open your eyes to locate her: she is alway within you(in Nigeria) but it takes a virtous man to find a virtous woman. You have to work in yourself: if u need a true lover etc , be preparad to be thesame that when it will work. The problem of most men today is that they will always want a good wife without making it up to be good theselves. Ask God for direction only Him knows the heart. I wish u success in ur seach for true lover.
EzeochaA
Posted: at 1-04-2013 02:15 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- easybecky101 at 1-04-2013 02:17 PM (12 years ago)

Posted: at 1-04-2013 02:17 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- EzeochaA at 1-04-2013 02:20 PM (12 years ago)

Posted: at 1-04-2013 02:20 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- EzeochaA at 1-04-2013 02:23 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: EzeochaA on  1-04-2013 02:20 PM
Proverbs 31:10 says "Who can find a virtuous woman? for her price is far above rubies" Hmm! to find a virtous woman for wife , you have to pray and ask God to open your eyes to locate her: she is alway within you(in Nigeria) but it takes a virtous man to find a virtous woman. You have to work in yourself: if u need a true lover etc , be prepared to be thesame that when it will work. The problem of most men today is that they will always want a good wife without making it up to be good theselves. Ask God for direction only Him knows the heart. I wish u success in ur seach for true lover.

Posted: at 1-04-2013 02:23 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- EzeochaA at 1-04-2013 02:23 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: easybecky101 on  1-04-2013 02:17 PM

EzeochaA
Posted: at 1-04-2013 02:23 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- trapheal at 1-04-2013 03:02 PM (12 years ago)
Lol ..... Find a marriage agent then Grin
Posted: at 1-04-2013 03:02 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nitter at 1-04-2013 03:03 PM (12 years ago)
Forget about marriage,they are all the same
Posted: at 1-04-2013 03:03 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Awoyinka1 at 1-04-2013 04:12 PM (12 years ago)
If u commit ur ways to HIM,HE
will c u through.bible say if u find good wife,u receive favor 4rm God
Posted: at 1-04-2013 04:12 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- lexify007 at 1-04-2013 04:22 PM (12 years ago)
I cannot categorically wish U all a Happy New Month now, bcos I may say it now & my oga @ d top will announce anoda one. But d main site which I'm going to use to wish u Happy New Month is ww.HAPPY NEW MONTH. Dats all!
Posted: at 1-04-2013 04:22 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- paucez at 1-04-2013 04:48 PM (12 years ago)
My dear friend, do not stress yourself too much. Just follow your instinct and protect your money in the event she might be a gold digger. Don't give yourself for granted to any woman and you'll see that the wrong ones will be eliminated naturally. I have been married twice and divorced twice, so I have experience. At the end, I got a beautiful daughter who loves me very much and I still enjoy relationships with beautiful weman. Good luck ! 
Posted: at 1-04-2013 04:48 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Senegal at 1-04-2013 05:26 PM (12 years ago)
True talk broda
Posted: at 1-04-2013 05:26 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- kelvinty at 1-04-2013 05:37 PM (12 years ago)
naija girls nor de try,too fake
Posted: at 1-04-2013 05:37 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- dickman2 at 1-04-2013 06:39 PM (12 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 1-04-2013 06:39 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- cocoeni at 1-04-2013 07:14 PM (12 years ago)
HMMMM
Posted: at 1-04-2013 07:14 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- basilika at 1-04-2013 07:16 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: fateewase on 31-03-2013 07:51 AM
His ibo sisters are always after money,am sure he has sampled them and all he keeps hearing is ""Obi wete'ego"" poor boy Angry
[/quote ] hahahahah. take ur time oh
Posted: at 1-04-2013 07:16 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- dlimelite at 1-04-2013 07:28 PM (12 years ago)
Ok. But he has a gf now
Posted: at 1-04-2013 07:28 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7