Quote from: ajanni on 4-04-2013 04:59 PM go and jump into the well na or make dem show you the way to the lagoon for lagos so you actually wanted amnesty for your self after all your atrocities....la thunder la fire you
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() idiot i am a free man
Quote from: osamabinladin on 4-04-2013 05:08 PM This sounds like naijapals news, if you know what i mean !! YES IT'S . I THINK SOME APC MEMBERS MIGHT HAVE PAID THE POSTER TO POST THIS. JONA HAS NOT GRANTS AMNESTY TO BOKO HARAM
PRO Reply
OH MY GOD, IF EVENTUALLY I CONFIRM THAT THIS IS TRUE, I SWEAR, I AM DISAPPOINTED IN JONATHAN FOR EVER AND EVER. BECAUSE I KNOW THAT IT MEANS THAT HE IS NOT REALLY CAPABLE TO LEAD THE NATION CALLED NIGERIA. I REST MY CASE AND I AM ALSO WATCHING TO KNOW WHERE HE WILL END UP. H.R..H. Reply
GEJ has failed take it or leave it Reply
Its now that he is talking sense so Reply
lie Reply
MY FELLOW NIGERIANS......... ReplyTHIS IS PROOF THAT PRESIDENT GEJ IS BOKO HARAM HIMSELF........... BOKO HARAM KILL AND GET PARDONED........ THE RICH STEAL FROM THE NATIONAL CAKE AND GET PARDONED........ WHAT IS GOING TO HAPPEN TO YOU AND MYSELF? ![]()
Mr president is now Boko Aram this is unfair to all christian that were death who is going to talk for them Reply
RIOT RIOT RIOT RIOT RIOT RIOT NO PROTEST NO PROTEST NAIJA COME OUT AND FIGHT FOR YOUR RIGHT AMNESTY TO ALL EVEN THIEVES ,ARMED ROBBERS ,DRUG PUSHERS, FRAUDSTERS,BUNKERS,TO ALL NO MATTER YOU CASE PARDON TO ALL NIAJERIANS. Reply
I CAN SENSE THAT THIS IS PART OF COMPAINGN STRATEGY FOR 2015 SORY FOR OUR BELOVED COUNTRY I THINK IS TIME FOR US TO DO MORE PRAYERS FOR THIS COUNTRY SO THAT GOD CAN SEND US A LEADER NOT RULERS, WE ARE TIRED OF SENSELESS CORUPT RULERS WHO THINK THEY OWN THE COUNTRY PEOPLE WHO ARE NOT EVEN QUALIFIFY A LOCAL GOVERNMENT CHAIRMAN AM SOOOO PIST Reply
y wouldnt he give the useless fools amnesty when he has pardoned a thief called Alams, GEJ is the worst president ever in dis country he is a complete Replyfailure but let me warn him, if he ever grant his stupid amnesty to those useless boko nonsense then he is calling up our own group to start our endless bombings which will affect all the regions in nigeria and i promise him that
IREALLY HAVE NOTHING TO SAY AT THE MOMENT BECAUSE I AM PRETTY ANGRY RIGHT NOW. MR. JONATHAN BADLUCK IS NOT FIT TO BE A LEADER. SUCH A WEAK AND COWARD PRESIDENT. Reply
Idiotic Jonathan, ReplyIf you must grant amnesty to Boko Haram sect, a dangerous terrorist group that has slaughtered hundred of thousands of Nigerians in broad-daylight then you must also give amnesty to all murderers in all Nigerian prisons. Jonathan, you recent gave amnesty to an ex-convict (spent, a former Bayelsa State governor, Diepreye Alamieyeseigha, who stole billions of public funds, why didn't you also give amnesty to millions of poor Nigerians languishing in all Nigerian prisons for stealing few hundreds or thousands? Jonathan, you're a disgrace to all presidents in the world. This is what happens when someone gets an office position/job by mistake.
HAHAHAHA! ABEG, MAKE ALL OF US WEY DEY FOR NAIJAPALS FORM OUR OWN GROUP WEY DEY KIDNAP & RAPE ReplyBABES ONLY FOR A TOKEN. AFTER 2 YEARS WE START AGITATING FOR AMNESTY. NIGERIAN GOVERNMENT WILL SURELY GRANT US AMNESTY. AFTERALL ALL THOSE IN POWER LOVE WOMEN
"SHAME ON HE WHO THINKS EVIL OF ME" Reply
THUNDER MUST SURE STRIKE THIS IDIOTIC PRESIDENT TO PIECES.WHAT IMPRESSION IS THIS JONATHAN CREATING TO THE INTERNATIONAL COMMUNITY Reply
POS Agent Catches Colleague On Hidden Camera After Months Of Mysterious Cash Losses (Video)