Quote from: proly on 4-04-2013 02:14 PM Watz wrong wit dis man Help us ask am o
Puppet President...... ReplyWho Jah Blessed, No Man Cursed......
THIS IS NOTHING BUT JUST RUMORS...NIGERIANS... STOP PANICKING Reply
what a day! Reply
what are the demand of the so called BOKO HARAM SECT Reply
we shall see Reply
BIAFRAN GHOSTS: (MASOB) => Expect me like u expect jesus to come back, Expect me niggaz, am coming. Expect me naija like u expect jesus to come back, Expect me naija am COMIIIIIINNNNNNNNGGGGGGGGGGGGG.......................................... phyuk THE GOVERNMENT... Reply
if its true that means president Ebele Jonathan is coward, hes not fit to be president of any country not to talk of country like Nigeria.as a president of this country cant you fire any barger that remember that idiot not to talk of discousin of him before the president, oh..!!! we now remember the time of Abacha and Obasanjo. Reply
No problem. I can see that forming a deadly and dreaded sect in Nigeria is a good occupation. one after the other, after Boko Haram there wil be another sect by Next year. Amnesty must be granted to every body who wants to kill Nigeria citizens, ( top politicians) not the poor masses and foreigners this time around but top politicians. I rest my case. Reply
Revolution at its incipient stage. There will soon be necessity for amnesty for the unemployed youth in South West, Central Nigeria and the peaceable Nigerian Christians Reply
Quote from: BORN4NAIJA on 5-04-2013 09:47 AM POSTER, WHEN WILL YOU STOP JOLTING THE HEARTS OF YOUR FELLOW PALS WITH FABRICATED STORIES.CAN YOU TELL US THE OBJECTIVE OF BOKO HARAM?CAN THE PRESIDENT STEP DOWN FOR THEM(BUHARI AND CO) THE HAUSA'S?THE HAVE NO GENUINE REASON TO THROW BOMB OTHER THAN TO DIS-STABILIZE HIS REGIME AS THEY VOWED MUSLIM PARTY APC PAID HIM TO POST THIS SHIT HERE
If our president is granting amnesty to terrorist , that means i will form a group that is greater than boko haram to bring this country to nothings, in our operation all the governors, president, senator, house of rep. will die Reply
our leaders are boko haram that is why they are granting there people amnesty Reply
Bullshit Reply
guess it is the only way.. Reply
I can see how many of you don't know what it takes to get peace Reply
Ho! Jona y Reply
This is the only way they can eat nigeria money,, is all already planed by them them self!!!!! boko haram my foot!!! as they give amnesty to east people during the time of una formal presdent Replythat is from the north, now is time for our eastern presdent to pay back to northners
'Lady Beheaded By Pastor, Timileyin Was Not His Girlfriend, She Entered Wrong Keke' - Family
Nigerian Man Disrupts Ex-Girlfriend's Wedding With Shocking Revelations Of Secret Life
Chaos At Uyo Airport As Female Passenger Blocks Ibom Air Flight To Abuja
My Biological Mother Tried to Sleep With Me - Young Man Reveals Why He Fled Home
Ohaneze Ndi-Igbo President General Election! Drama Looms As Group Rejects Outcome
"I Turned To Comedy After Failed U-17 Trials" - Nigerian Actor & Comedian, Funnybone
Nigerian Man’s Romantic Dance For Girlfriend Battling Severe Menstrual Cramps Goes Viral
Actress Rita Edochie Criticizes Ladies Who Flaunt Cleavages At Events
Watch What Pretty Mike Was Seen Doing With Ladies At a Lagos Night Club (Video)
Rapper, Ycee Advocates For POS Machine Ban After Losing Millions To Theft