From a leader this is an unguarded statement, absolutely unbelievable!!! ReplyMeanwhile, is that My Oga At The Top pose from Ayo?
if this man were jesus christ e no send down the rain o, why is it that this man always agains anything that have to do with muslims, na wao can indeed. Reply
for the first time i am supporting Pastor Oritsejafor's opinion............how can FG grant amnesty to a faceless group, it wouldnt stop the killings Reply
MY DEAR PASTOR, ReplyI AGREE WITH YOU AND I FEEL YOUR POSITION. BUT, IF FORGIVENESS WILL BRING ABOUT PEACE AND REMEDY THE PRESENT UNHEALTHY AND GRUESOME SITUATIONS WE ARE IN AND AT LEAST STOP THE KILLINGS OF INNOCENT PEOPLE; WHY DON'T WE GIVE FORGIVENESS A TRY? WE ARE IN A DEADLY SITUATION AND WE NEED TO FIND POSSIBLE RESOLUTIONS. JESUS PREACHED FORGIVENESS A LOT AND THAT SOLVES A LOT OF PROBLEMS. FORGIVENESS DOESN'T MEAN THAT THE GOVERNMENT IS WEAK OR THAT NIGERIANS ARE WEAK, NO, IT COULD GO EITHER WAY. BUT IT MEANS RESPONSIBILITY AND AN ACT OF RELIGIOUS ETHICS. LET’S FORGIVE THEM AND INTEGRATE THEM INTO THE SOCIETY AND EDUCATE THEM TO SEE REASONS WHY KILLINGS, BOMBINGS, KIDNAPPINGS ARE NOT THE ANSWERS TO OUR SETBACK IN NIGERIA. THE PRINCIPLE SETBACK IN NIGERIA IS IN LEADERSHIP WHICH OF COURSE HAS AFFECTED EVERY AREA OF HUMAN EXISTENCE IN NIGERIA. CORRUPTION, INJUSTICE, INSECURITY AND INHUMANITY. ![]() ![]()
Thank you papa, ReplyWe know Boko Haram is a religious sect, fighting for the cause of Allah. They are doing what their prophet (muhamMAD) taught them. muhamMAD was a terrorist, a pedophile, and an incestuous individual. I don't know why some fools call him a prophet. He married a six-year old child (Aisha) and started have sex with her when she was 9 years old. By the muhamMAD was 53 years old. He collected Zaynab the wife of his adopted son (Zayd) by forcing Zayd to divorce Zaynab, and Allah subsequently revealing a surah asking muhamMAD to marry Zaynab. Hear Allah speaking: Surah 33:37. "And when thou saidst unto him on whom Allah hath conferred favour and thou hast conferred favour: Keep thy wife to thyself, and fear Allah. And thou didst hide in thy mind that which Allah was to bring to light, and thou didst fear mankind whereas Allah hath a better right that thou shouldst fear Him. So when Zeyd had performed that necessary formality [of divorce] from her, We gave her unto thee in marriage, so that [henceforth] there may be no sin for believers in respect of wives of their adopted sons, when the latter have performed the necessary formality [of release] from them. The commandment of Allah must be fulfilled." Also, Allah asked the muhamMAD to marry his relations and slaves; hear him speak again: Surah 33: 50-54 50. "O Prophet! Lo! We have made lawful unto thee thy wives unto whom thou hast paid their dowries, and those whom thy right hand possesseth of those whom Allah hath given thee as spoils of war, and the daughters of thine uncle on the father's side and the daughters of thine aunts on the father's side, and the daughters of thine uncle on the mother's side and the daughters of thine aunts on the mother's side who emigrated with thee, and a believing woman if she give herself unto the Prophet and the Prophet desire to ask her in marriage - a privilege for thee only, not for the [rest of] believers - We are Aware of that which We enjoined upon them concerning their wives and those whom their right hands possess - that thou mayst be free from blame, for Allah is ever Forgiving, Merciful." Hence Islam is all about sex. Paradise will be full of sex, enough virgins await jihadist (mujahedeens). muhamMAD was a terrotist that conducted 32 raids, and personnally led 27 of these. RELIGION OF PISS MY ASS!
They should grant them the Amnesty but leave a loop hole in the agreement, I'm sure those dumb asses are too dumb to figure it out, I think Amnesty is a good step towards catching the fools Reply![]()
Good talk Reply
JONANTHAN, GIVING AMNESTY TO BOKO HARAM WILL BE THE MOST BIGGEST MISTAKE IN YOU REGIME. Please prosecute all of them and give them death penathy. THIS WILL BRING JUSTICE TO THOSE WHO LOST THIER LIFES IN THE TERRORIST ACT. FOLKING BOKO HARAM. Reply
My dady pls let us forgive them Reply
We need God's intervention. Reply
Mr president is confused and because of his OGA on TOP...that is why Nigeria is a mess now.......those northern leaders that talk about boko harams are the ones killing Christians in the North,,,,,Mr president..don't you see what OBAMA is doing in USA???are you a woman?? Reply
Mumu talk. Reply
Lets forgive them only if they will not go back to their wicked dids Reply
MDG11, THANK U FOR UR CONCERN. WE HAVE FORGIVEN THEM, IF NOT WE WOULD RETALIATED LONG BEFORE NOW. ACCORDING TO THE MAN OF GOD, THE CENTRIAL MOSQUE IN WARRI IS STILL STANDING NOT EVEN THE FENCE HAS BEEN DESTROYED. THE PROBLEM IS POLITICS. DO YOU GRANT AMNESTY TO GHOST?. ReplyLET ME TELL YOU WHAT HAPPENS WHEN U GRANT AMNESTY. YOU WILL ONLY GRANT AMNESTY TO BOYS WHO ARE DOING THIS EVILS (ABOKIS), AND NOT THE LEADERS THAT ARE BEHIND THEM. THE LEADER DID NOT WANT AMNESTY! THEY WANT POLITICAL POWER. THE SOLUTION IS SIMPLE, IF EBELE LEAVE THE SEAT AND NORTHERN'S TAKE OVER, THERE WILL BE PEACE, AFTERALL I HAVE NOT BENEFITED ANY THING FROM HIS LEADERSHIP SINCE HIS INCEPTION, WE HAVE NOT SEEN THE FRESH HE PROMISED EVEN BEFORE ABOKIS STARTED THEIR PROBLEMS. TAKE IT OR LEAVE. ANY WAY THERE IS EVEN MORE PROBLEM WHEN THE IGBO START THEIR PROBLEM SELF
Good talk Reply
PLEASE LET US ALL LISTEN TO THE MAN OF GOD AND FOLLOW HIS ADVISE. ReplyTO ME I FEEL IT IS GOD TALKING TO US THROUGH HIM.
can president he is a great evil, avery man of God need peace why not you? why you are not sporting peace as a good leader? Reply
POS Agent Catches Colleague On Hidden Camera After Months Of Mysterious Cash Losses (Video)