You've got all the equipment .....

Date: 11-05-2009 5:04 pm (14 years ago) | Author: 14_Inches
- at 11-05-2009 05:04 PM (14 years ago)
A couple went on vacation to a resort up north. The husband liked to fish, and the wife liked to read. One morning the husband came back from fishing after getting up really early that morning and took a nap. While he slept, the wife decided to take the boat out.
She was not familiar with the lake, so she rowed out and anchored the boat, and started reading her book. Along comes the Game Warden in his boat, pulls up alongside the woman's boat and asks her what she's doing?
She says, "Reading my book." The Game Warden tells her she is in a restricted fishing area and she explains that she's not fishing.
To which he replied, "But you have all this equipment. I will have to take you in and write you up!"
Angry that the warden was being so unreasonable, the lady told the warden, "If you do that, I will charge you with rape."
The warden, shocked by her statement, replied, "But I didn't even touch you."
To which the lady replied, "Yeah, but you have all the equipment!"

14_Inches

Posted: at 11-05-2009 05:04 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- byenny at 11-05-2009 05:14 PM (14 years ago)
no kill me
Posted: at 11-05-2009 05:14 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- nollylove at 11-05-2009 05:37 PM (14 years ago)
 Undecided
Posted: at 11-05-2009 05:37 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- coolguys235 at 11-05-2009 07:23 PM (14 years ago)
na wetin ...............  i dont have any choice than to surrender.......... cos  am always equipment....... what do u think ............ men are alwAys prepared

Posted: at 11-05-2009 07:23 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- 14_Inches_Long at 12-05-2009 09:47 AM (14 years ago)
Hello pals,

I am thinking of instituting an harassment case against favourtee and Iphie!!!!

I am not comfortable with the way they look at my profile. It is making my body to do me girigiri !!!!

what do you think guys Huh?Huh??

14_Inches
Posted: at 12-05-2009 09:47 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ewemade at 12-05-2009 10:13 AM (14 years ago)
I THINK YOU RE CRAZY
Posted: at 12-05-2009 10:13 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- KleverC at 12-05-2009 10:17 AM (14 years ago)
javascript:void(0); Huh?

Posted: at 12-05-2009 10:17 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- iphie at 12-05-2009 10:40 AM (14 years ago)
ewemade, make God sama u wit blessing.

14" no try me o, wit dat worglu pix wey u use 4 ya profile pix abeg no make convulsion catch my ancestors
Posted: at 12-05-2009 10:40 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 14_Inches_Long at 12-05-2009 01:28 PM (14 years ago)
Ewemade or what is your name,

Sango go sama your mouth... Who dey craze, I look like someone from ARO Huh? You no go talk anoda one again lailai if I grip you...

You no get elder for house??? Even if any old man dey practice craze, he get the way small piking go tell am no be say you go open that ya mouth like latine cover dey yab me like that... you smoke gas Huh?

Take ya time if you wan last on this forum....

14_inches
Posted: at 12-05-2009 01:28 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- hacangel26 at 12-05-2009 01:42 PM (14 years ago)
gud one

Posted: at 12-05-2009 01:42 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- iphie at 12-05-2009 01:52 PM (14 years ago)
c who dey provoke
Posted: at 12-05-2009 01:52 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Kristiantus at 12-05-2009 01:54 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: ewemade on 12-05-2009 10:13 AM
I THINK YOU RE CRAZY
chinekenna....
Posted: at 12-05-2009 01:54 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- hacangel26 at 12-05-2009 01:58 PM (14 years ago)
pls leave chineke alone

Posted: at 12-05-2009 01:58 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- Kristiantus at 12-05-2009 02:13 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: hacangel26 on 12-05-2009 01:58 PM
pls leave chineke alone
angel, i don hear you, person no dey argue with angel now....
Posted: at 12-05-2009 02:13 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- quinzee4me at 12-05-2009 03:09 PM (14 years ago)
mumu @krist

i see say u don dey fall in love with angel dats y u dey take am cool

yeye boy

and as for u 14inches no b ur fault na iphie and favourtee wey no handle u d way it suppose to be

baba God sef know sey u no fit try me
Posted: at 12-05-2009 03:09 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- adewealth at 12-05-2009 03:16 PM (14 years ago)
That  equipment na elele ready to work anytime
Posted: at 12-05-2009 03:16 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- 14_Inches_Long at 12-05-2009 04:56 PM (14 years ago)
and as for u 14inches no b ur fault na iphie and favourtee wey no handle u d way it suppose to be

baba God sef know sey u no fit try me.

Quinzee, you are just begging for my attention !!!! on this occasion, I promise you that you won't have it.

The reason why am charging the two of them is that whether they harass me or not, in as much they have got the equipment, they are liable shikena...

14_Inches
Posted: at 12-05-2009 04:56 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Kristiantus at 12-05-2009 05:10 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: quinzee4me on 12-05-2009 03:09 PM
mumu @krist

i see say u don dey fall in love with angel dats y u dey take am cool

yeye boy

baba God sef know sey u no fit try me
me? mumu  Angry
angel, abeg can you help take this lady to hell.....
Posted: at 12-05-2009 05:10 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- size1 at 12-05-2009 05:53 PM (14 years ago)
u try nice 1 14"
Posted: at 12-05-2009 05:53 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 14_Inches_Long at 8-08-2009 02:02 PM (14 years ago)
Has any1 got the equipment here???

14_Inches
Posted: at 8-08-2009 02:02 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac