anonymous2 at 16-05-2009 02:32 PM (15 years ago) (f) men dont ave better IQ.at times some men cld be so dumb
Dnt like me? Have a sit with the rest of the bitches waitin for me to give a 4k Posted: at 16-05-2009 02:32 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
anonymous2 at 16-05-2009 02:34 PM (15 years ago) (f) Well to my understanding and i candeed agree that they are more intelligent than we do  gud talk dere
Dnt like me? Have a sit with the rest of the bitches waitin for me to give a 4k Posted: at 16-05-2009 02:34 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
lovemar at 16-05-2009 02:36 PM (15 years ago) (f) hmm Posted: at 16-05-2009 02:36 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
anonymous2 at 16-05-2009 02:37 PM (15 years ago) (f) open ur two eyes abeg
Dnt like me? Have a sit with the rest of the bitches waitin for me to give a 4k Posted: at 16-05-2009 02:37 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
lovemar at 16-05-2009 02:38 PM (15 years ago) (f) Posted: at 16-05-2009 02:38 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
anonymous2 at 16-05-2009 02:38 PM (15 years ago) (f) hmm
hmmmm
Dnt like me? Have a sit with the rest of the bitches waitin for me to give a 4k Posted: at 16-05-2009 02:38 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Well to my understanding and i candeed agree that they are more intelligent than we do  gud talk dere nawa uuuuuuuuu see as u dey flat men...... e no guddddddddd..................... all i know men are men sure Posted: at 16-05-2009 02:41 PM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
anonymous2 at 16-05-2009 02:53 PM (15 years ago) (f) around d corner...i no talk say man no be man ooooo
Dnt like me? Have a sit with the rest of the bitches waitin for me to give a 4k Posted: at 16-05-2009 02:53 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
waco at 16-05-2009 03:04 PM (15 years ago) (m) where did you carry out ur research?
no matter how incorrect ur time is, it will be correct twice a day. Posted: at 16-05-2009 03:04 PM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
glory4life at 16-05-2009 03:05 PM (15 years ago) (f) some guys are dumdis.......... Posted: at 16-05-2009 03:05 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie | |
anonymous2 at 16-05-2009 03:06 PM (15 years ago) (f) waco charles b carried it out and also anoda female.....it was a man dat came to this conclusion not even me
Dnt like me? Have a sit with the rest of the bitches waitin for me to give a 4k Posted: at 16-05-2009 03:06 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
around d corner...i no talk say man no be man ooooo  okkkkkk Posted: at 16-05-2009 03:07 PM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
anonymous2 at 16-05-2009 03:10 PM (15 years ago) (f) emm dats it
Dnt like me? Have a sit with the rest of the bitches waitin for me to give a 4k Posted: at 16-05-2009 03:10 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
little at 16-05-2009 04:52 PM (15 years ago) (m) No one is completely intelligent than anyone, there situation women are more intelligent than men and vice verse Posted: at 16-05-2009 04:52 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie | |
waco at 16-05-2009 05:01 PM (15 years ago) (m) I dont accept the fact of the research to be true. I've been in the midst of women for long, primary sch, sec sch, uni, working place yet men keep ranking better performance in everything.
no matter how incorrect ur time is, it will be correct twice a day. Posted: at 16-05-2009 05:01 PM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
anonymous2 at 16-05-2009 05:03 PM (15 years ago) (f) No one is completely intelligent than anyone, there situation women are more intelligent than men and vice verse
exactly!!! well said!!!! nuff said!!!!!
Dnt like me? Have a sit with the rest of the bitches waitin for me to give a 4k Posted: at 16-05-2009 05:03 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
luvvy at 16-05-2009 05:12 PM (15 years ago) (m) infact i m tired of seeing ur backside make i see ur face small abi u no dey see my face Posted: at 16-05-2009 05:12 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
passing Posted: at 16-05-2009 05:15 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
anonymous2 at 16-05-2009 05:16 PM (15 years ago) (f) infact i m tired of seeing ur backside make i see ur face small abi u no dey see my face
na bcos i no like ur face....i no go let u c my face
Dnt like me? Have a sit with the rest of the bitches waitin for me to give a 4k Posted: at 16-05-2009 05:16 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
anonymous2 at 16-05-2009 05:20 PM (15 years ago) (f) infact i m tired of seeing ur backside make i see ur face small abi u no dey see my face
na bcos i no like ur face....i no go let u c my face
Dnt like me? Have a sit with the rest of the bitches waitin for me to give a 4k Posted: at 16-05-2009 05:20 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |