this is not what i expect from Odun i think he should be more of a mature and reasonable gentle man, not a nuisance.but i Reply![]()
let not be quick to pass judgement. Reply
I see nothing wrong in all the guy did, he is a business man who must have invested a lot into a movie he was shooting and only for some polytechnic student to come in the name of reading for an exam we all kno what they all do in an examination hall in our present day to request that a movie production should be shutdown ::)haba! what happened to the school library pls, let's try and be objective. Do you kno how master degree holders out there who are all jobless and someone is here doing his own production all you could do is to request that it should be put on hold not to even think of how you can key in and benefit from what he is doing yet tomorrow the same students will come out and say this country is bad no job no opportunity any where, yet this is one slipping through your fingers. Naijapals ple be objective when you report cause you have already classified the guy as agbero but in these case your the first agbero here then the student's Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Onyibochukwu on 27-04-2013 10:33 AM I see nothing wrong in all the guy did, he is a business man who must have invested a lot into a movie he was shooting and only for some polytechnic student to come in the name of reading for an exam we all kno what they all do in an examination hall in our present day to request that a movie production should be shutdown ::)haba! what happened to the school library pls, let's try and be objective. Do you kno how master degree holders out there who are all jobless and someone is here doing his own production all you could do is to request that it should be put on hold not to even think of how you can key in and benefit from what he is doing yet tomorrow the same students will come out and say this country is bad no job no opportunity any where, yet this is one slipping through your fingers. Naijapals ple be objective when you report cause you have already classified the guy as agbero but in these case your the first agbero here then the student's Hey! are you slow (retarded) or something? You must be a fu*king goofball. Next time, you keep your garbage with you. Don't nobody want to read that sh*t, you feel me? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Why can't u wait and hear his own side of the story before judging or raining abuse on him. Reply
CHAI! SEE ME WEY DEY LOOK FOR FIGHT ALL THIS YEARS:::HEY! SOMEBODY SHOULD GIVE ME HIS CONTACT:::::::ODUM ABI ODUN::::::YOUR FINISH::::JUST WAIT FOR ME::::AM COMING:::: Reply
IF....... THIS STORY IS TRUE........... ReplyThen this guy has fallen off my hands BIGGGGGG TIME I AM GONNA BOYCOTT ALL HIS MOVIES PRIDE COMES BEFORE A FALL....... WHAT A FOOLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL
I don't subscribe to retaliation, but the Actor should understand that he was once a student, and treats students with respect like a father he is.All this points out to our level of backwardness. Reply
he phyuked up big time... no one can read and really get anything in his or her brain if a loud noisy offensive generating set is being run behind your windows,, we were all once at a time students ,, and even if the students were wrong ,, he shouldnt have descend so low to behave like a tout,, glo ambassador, actor,,,, there are people looking up to him as a model,, bullshit,,, thats what you get when all these actors, and so called stars , from slums happen to have luck on their side,,,, well let them keep misbehaving, thats what we get in a system where some people are above the law,,, Reply
Not a good role model if the story is true Reply
I trust poly Ibadan they will nva let him be until his head were cut off.....GREATEST POLY WAHALA. Reply
very bad of him Reply
Noted ! Reply
mr Agbero ya good bby Reply
kkk Reply
if it is true story i will unfriend him ,he is where he is,by his grace not his prayer or juju Reply
Na so those student dense reach Reply![]()