Nollywood Star, Odun Adekola Beats, Detains Students In Ogun Over Generator (Page 3)

Date: 26-04-2013 5:24 pm (11 years ago) | Author: Direct
1 2 [3]
- cocoeni at 27-04-2013 06:26 PM (11 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Lips Sealed
Posted: at 27-04-2013 06:26 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- munich100 at 27-04-2013 07:36 PM (11 years ago)
ndi ofe mmanu wahala
Posted: at 27-04-2013 07:36 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Fourty at 27-04-2013 08:21 PM (11 years ago)
Naijapals is the most useless news/entertainment sites have come across in my life.Not only are the reporters illiterates,there news has always been very bias and lacks authenticity.Mark my words,i would lock this website down very soon.
Posted: at 27-04-2013 08:21 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- alis at 27-04-2013 08:28 PM (11 years ago)
Are u sure d story is true?I trust naija students,if they can stand police and army then tell me who be odun?it doesn't take them anything to even destroy d generator and other sets
Posted: at 27-04-2013 08:28 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- teeooandsons at 27-04-2013 08:58 PM (11 years ago)
Don't believe everything you read. Sometimes it doesn't happen the way it is written.  Actors are human beings.  These actors and actresses are molested for being who they are.   
Posted: at 27-04-2013 08:58 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- deboalabi262 at 28-04-2013 12:02 AM (11 years ago)
 Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed

Posted: at 28-04-2013 12:02 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- OwesomeGod at 28-04-2013 04:12 AM (11 years ago)
Stupid Animal
Posted: at 28-04-2013 04:12 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- winace at 28-04-2013 08:18 AM (11 years ago)
Odun u dey luk for student trouble. Hmmmmm I pity u wen reprisal go cum.
Posted: at 28-04-2013 08:18 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sheikt at 28-04-2013 10:37 AM (11 years ago)
all of una dey pass judgement, UNA DEY THERE.
Posted: at 28-04-2013 10:37 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- fallah at 28-04-2013 11:44 AM (11 years ago)
Look at dis baboon called actor, bcos u  are oppotune  to have a little nw, u are under rate  who u may say sir to them tomorrow. Instead of u to calm  them down and plead to them u ordered ur thugs mate to beat them up. Is it ur money or d little popularity u gain make u to see urself special? Thousands of actors hv reigned b4 u. where are they now? U will be in their shoe one day. Ur action in any movies shows dat u re thug and cult member also   
Posted: at 28-04-2013 11:44 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- fallah at 28-04-2013 12:38 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Onyibochukwu on 27-04-2013 10:33 AM
I see nothing wrong in all the guy did, he is a business man who must have  invested a lot into a movie he was shooting and only for some polytechnic student to come in the name of reading for an exam we all kno what they all do in an examination hall in our present day to request that a movie production should be shutdown ::)haba! what happened to the school library pls, let's try and be objective. Do you kno how master degree holders out there who are all jobless and someone is here doing his own production all you could do is to request that it should be put on hold not to even think of how you can key in and benefit from what he is doing yet tomorrow the same students will come out and say this country is bad no job no opportunity any where, yet this is one slipping through your fingers. Naijapals ple be objective when you report  cause you have already classified the guy as agbero but in these case your the first agbero here then the student's Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 28-04-2013 12:38 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- idpauloma at 29-04-2013 09:45 AM (11 years ago)
I dont believe any of this reason is; why woud the student ask then to put off the gen bcos dey r reading?even in a school setting no matter how loud d gen is it wud still b on. so if i was in his shoes i will do more than beating d student cos u cant leave ur compound to anoda person's own just bcos u want to prove a point.
Posted: at 29-04-2013 09:45 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- tanglefree at 29-04-2013 10:28 AM (11 years ago)

Guy,why now?
Posted: at 29-04-2013 10:28 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Easymade at 29-04-2013 02:20 PM (11 years ago)
i dnt bleiv he can do a tin lyk dat, nd if its tru he shud av a retink. no fans no actor o
Posted: at 29-04-2013 02:20 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Solidstonez at 30-04-2013 08:01 AM (11 years ago)
Very bad of him

Posted: at 30-04-2013 08:01 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 30-04-2013 08:02 AM (11 years ago)

Posted: at 30-04-2013 08:02 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- jimsmith_lil at 1-05-2013 03:31 PM (11 years ago)
Odun phyuk up na take up..you beat student..anyway i no blame you when you no go school na why u no go dey beef the innocent student but at the same time we shall see when jungle matured..an eye for an eye...
Posted: at 1-05-2013 03:31 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
1 2 [3]