![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
GOOD ADVICE MY DEAR, SINCE THEY DONT WANT IGBOS THERE, WE BETTER HEAD TO OUR STATES CASE FINISH ReplyQuote from: valentinezion on 5-05-2013 05:03 AM you guys are asking stupid questions, what are Ibo people still doing in the northern Nigeria? lets come back home and make it a better place for our children s we want Biafra yet we don't want to go back home this people don't want we Ibo so go home , ee kene kwaa mu unu
THE PEOPLE THAT ATTACKED THE INNOCENT ONES ARE THE ONE JOBLESS, BETTER LECTURE UR FELLOW MUSLIMS OK, I.E IF UR NOT ZERO ReplyQuote from: fallah on 5-05-2013 08:04 AM dont stay at home and be using ur jobless attitude to promote war. U dont need to be insult any faith in dis country, so far it is africa obstacle. Bush cat
The devils in a human flesh. Reply
HOPE ALL THE STUPID MUSLIMS WERE KILLED,CHRISTIANS SHOULD STAND AND FIGHT FOR THEIR RIGHT Reply
you,re a complete animal Replyidiot
MUSLIM IS A VIOLENCE RELIGION,STUPID RELIGION,VAMPIRE'S RELIGION,WICKED RELIGION IN THE NAME OF 7 VIRGINS ,WAKE UP FROM SLUMBER. WHAT A BRAIN WASHED,BLOOD SUKER'S Reply
Quote from: ajanni on 5-05-2013 01:38 PM you,re a complete animal idiot
Rip Reply
The (I.C.C.) is watching boko haram killing people for a very long time now soon they will put the blame on the siting president in order to extract money from him, well if they will take him ( GEJ) i will be happy. former oil minister that was kidnapped should use the money he looted from that ministry to bail him self, why is government getting together each any of them is kidnapped? kidnappers and boko haram is from that very government now, some senators were accused of having hand in the boko haram which was revealed to the nation still GEJ could not do anything. AMERICA AND BRITAIN are watching so that serious fight will commence in that country so that they will enter and never go back then plug ever lasting pipe on the oil sector. The hole world are hearing that we need BIAFRA and for sure it's time the BIAFRA nation should stand they are all quiet, instead they are using so called Nigerian leaders to loot the country they claim they are leading animals. Reply
M no surprise Replyjst passing joor Ff on twitter @samuelokorie7 or ping 760BE790
![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
God bless the dead Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
Long time since femi kuti sing song tittle wonder wonder, that is exactly what has been happening with every so call religion in africa.see how fools are fighting over white mans religion because they have totally forget who they are.mumu people wey dey kill each other because of one thinks their religion is better than the other.if we don't stop this madness set up by our mony follow follow leaders we will perish finish killing each other and the jonathan will have more five years to rule nigeria why we busy killings.who do think created boko haram in the first place.wake up fools. Reply
na wah oooooo Reply![]() ![]()
chaiiii---------rip Reply
POS Agent Catches Colleague On Hidden Camera After Months Of Mysterious Cash Losses (Video)