To be fair on Davido, its not his fault when he acts arrogant and boastful; he is just blessed
I specialize in investigative reportage across several subject matter and sectors but mainly focus on metro events and investigation. Do leave your thoughts and opinion on my reports to let me know what you think about them. Thank you
Posted: at 6-05-2013 01:57 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
nametalkam at 6-05-2013 02:07 AM (12 years ago) (m)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 6-05-2013 02:00 AM
That dude spoiled the show na... The girl is set to kiss..
I been dey think say na your sister, caro be that
I specialize in investigative reportage across several subject matter and sectors but mainly focus on metro events and investigation. Do leave your thoughts and opinion on my reports to let me know what you think about them. Thank you
Posted: at 6-05-2013 02:07 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
The girl wey wan even kiss davido ugly despite say she get light skin.. Abeg davido don't kiss her she wan carry belley for u pin u down ,.if to say u be danfo driver for Lagos she for no come kiss u ..
Posted: at 6-05-2013 02:12 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming