This evening, I went to greet my girlfriend in her hostel. On my way to her hostel, I bought suya and kilishi, packaged into an attractive nylon for her. When I got to her room, she nagged and shouted at me, calling me several names, took the suya from me, threw it into the dustbin asked me to get out… When I got down, I realized I forgot my car key on her table. I went back to pick my key in her room and suddenly I barged in, guess what I saw!! She and her roommates, seated on the floor, busy eating and consuming the suya n kilishi… Omg!! I was disappointed.. If u were me, what would you have done???
Common sense is indeed not common.
Posted: at 16-05-2013 06:45 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
jossy4reall at 16-05-2013 07:39 AM (11 years ago) (m)
I can neva be u..., so na only advise I go give u...........go and buy anoda wrap of suya n kilishi den throw it in dustbin for her cuz she only like eating from dustbin....she prefer dustbin to ur hands
Love or Hate me its ur Biz, I have more important things to think abt since u never gonna change me
Posted: at 16-05-2013 07:39 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
diamondjewel at 16-05-2013 07:48 AM (11 years ago) (f)
If you don't have a story y don't U̶̲̥̅̊ keep quiet, y must you come and tell us movie scenes. Ds Ȋ̝̊̅§ a scene from Lagos babes a yoruba movie. So my friend stop D̶̲̥̅̊ lies and get ursef busy
Posted: at 16-05-2013 07:48 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
sophiebaby at 16-05-2013 09:47 AM (11 years ago) (f)
Quote from: jossy4reall on 16-05-2013 07:39 AM
I can neva be u..., so na only advise I go give u...........go and buy anoda wrap of suya n kilishi den throw it in dustbin for her cuz she only like eating from dustbin....she prefer dustbin to ur hands
Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Posted: at 16-05-2013 09:47 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
Jeninflower at 16-05-2013 06:16 PM (11 years ago) (f)
Quote from: diamondjewel on 16-05-2013 07:48 AM
If you don't have a story y don't U̶̲̥̅̊ keep quiet, y must you come and tell us movie scenes. Ds Ȋ̝̊̅§ a scene from Lagos babes a yoruba movie. So my friend stop D̶̲̥̅̊ lies and get ursef busy
hehehe, y u de provoke? D guy no wetin him go post na.but funny story
Posted: at 16-05-2013 06:16 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
Yes madam, but wait my daughter, I think your true life story should come out tomorrow on Naijapals headline news. What type of Nollywood or Ghollywood caption will fit in?
Common sense is indeed not common.
Posted: at 16-05-2013 08:54 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
Tell the op ooh.
I don't care if you don't like me...,I wasn't put on this Earth to please you!
Posted: at 18-05-2013 09:19 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
Guy u bad o!
Ff on twitter @samuelokorie7 or ping 760BE790
Posted: at 20-05-2013 10:27 PM (11 years ago) | Hero