Toks-E at 25-05-2009 09:09 AM (15 years ago) (m) Guys, i need your help on this. I had a very strong reason to believe my gurl is cheating on me, coz when she visits, she never answers any calls. she would later switch off her phone and claim it did on its own. The more pronounced one is a number that reads 'sweet mother' which she never picks as well, according to her, "ma mum wld not be pleased if she hear noise in the background" 'i will rather call her back when we are home', she will say. believe me that chapter is closed for that day. it so happened that she got terribly ill recently, and was admitted. the same 'sweet mother' called. i picked the phone hoping to inform her mother of her state, but to my greatest shock, i heard a white man that wld definitely be in his late 40s or early 50s speak, on hearing a male voice, he hung up. he later called thrice, of which he did same as he first did - hung up. he then sent a text saying - 'im coming to lagos on saturday, dont expect a call'. that was friday night. when she recovered, i enquired from her who it was that called, she told me if it's because of the bills i paid that is giving me rights over her i should make them available and she will re-pay me back. i forgot to mention that the money i used to settle the hospital bills was supposed to clear part of fees, now im not in school. wt do i do? i still love her.  at least u hav seen it, wat else do u need to see?
just move on jare
women!!!! *smh*
2.0. Posted: at 25-05-2009 09:09 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
Pires07 at 25-05-2009 01:04 PM (15 years ago) (m) Make sure she pays U ever penny U spent on her medical bills. If all U've said is true then it's clear she has no regard or respect for U.
I dont think dats wise; if u can afford it, 4get d refund... if she decides 2 pay back, then u can collect. But u'll retain ur respect if u dont ask 4 a refund. Yeah, i agree wit u bobbyl. There's no point asking her 4d refund, allow her be. That depicts how matured u are. @poster i'll advice u to give space, if she's not contrite about her altitude, then QUIT.
...everywhere i go they keep saying i'm Unique, well that's because my swag defines me. Posted: at 25-05-2009 01:04 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
diplomatik at 25-05-2009 01:09 PM (15 years ago) (f) @ POSTER ....CONTINUE LOVING HER NA...NO BE UR FAULT SEF......... NONSENSE!!!!!!
u've seen me right?  i look kool right? ???but don't send me mails asking for my add or phone no. and don't give it to me either  , i'll ask u if i want it ..ok...kool  Posted: at 25-05-2009 01:09 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
SAmyrocko at 25-05-2009 01:10 PM (15 years ago) (m) whose fault?
Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th Posted: at 25-05-2009 01:10 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
diplomatik at 25-05-2009 01:11 PM (15 years ago) (f) whose fault?
URS....
u've seen me right?  i look kool right? ???but don't send me mails asking for my add or phone no. and don't give it to me either  , i'll ask u if i want it ..ok...kool  Posted: at 25-05-2009 01:11 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
SAmyrocko at 25-05-2009 01:57 PM (15 years ago) (m) whose fault?
URS....  how possible is that?
Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th Posted: at 25-05-2009 01:57 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
myragonza at 26-05-2009 04:36 AM (15 years ago) (f) mission impossibe
Posted: at 26-05-2009 04:36 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
shanique at 26-05-2009 11:46 AM (15 years ago) (f) mission impossibe
U SwEaR U KnOw Me CuZ Ya HeArD My NaMe  BuT iF Ya EvA rEaLLy MeT Me YuD KnOw Da GaMe dRaMa NeVa EnDs And HaTaS ArE aLL tHa SaMe tHeY sMiLe To Ya FacE aNd sPiT oN yA NaMe  Posted: at 26-05-2009 11:46 AM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
daviespan at 26-05-2009 10:06 PM (15 years ago) (m) @topic awwwwwwwwwwwwww sori
i bet your 'denzel' has never mistoke your friend's lips for yours before? i pray u never get to feel da pain it brings. i can imagine you hanging on that tree with a rope da size of one holding an anchor; in those sexy pinkish 'shakira-like' sleeping dress he got you from yaba long before your post hits the web. lol @bigbaby just kidding anybody around here live in Port Harcourt? i transferred my studies from Lagos to see what a life i could possibly make out here. anybody? i'm not particular about sex here fellas, both mine & da opposite sex can please holla @ me. i need a good guide around town.
u ain't seen nothing coz its seen u, n u ain't heard nuthin coz its heard u. dig dat sucka Posted: at 26-05-2009 10:06 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming | |
Kennee at 26-05-2009 10:13 PM (15 years ago) (m) Guys, i need your help on this. I had a very strong reason to believe my gurl is cheating on me, coz when she visits, she never answers any calls. she would later switch off her phone and claim it did on its own. The more pronounced one is a number that reads 'sweet mother' which she never picks as well, according to her, "ma mum wld not be pleased if she hear noise in the background" 'i will rather call her back when we are home', she will say. believe me that chapter is closed for that day. it so happened that she got terribly ill recently, and was admitted. the same 'sweet mother' called. i picked the phone hoping to inform her mother of her state, but to my greatest shock, i heard a white man that wld definitely be in his late 40s or early 50s speak, on hearing a male voice, he hung up. he later called thrice, of which he did same as he first did - hung up. he then sent a text saying - 'im coming to lagos on saturday, dont expect a call'. that was friday night. when she recovered, i enquired from her who it was that called, she told me if it's because of the bills i paid that is giving me rights over her i should make them available and she will re-pay me back. i forgot to mention that the money i used to settle the hospital bills was supposed to clear part of fees, now im not in school. wt do i do? i still love her.  Yu dey there dey do mugu, is the Writing not Clearly on the Wall??
WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE Posted: at 26-05-2009 10:13 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
daviespan at 26-05-2009 10:18 PM (15 years ago) (m) Yu dey there dey do mugu, is the Writing not Clearly on the Wall?? [/quote] that is funny man, cant help but laugh at ur comment =))  )
u ain't seen nothing coz its seen u, n u ain't heard nuthin coz its heard u. dig dat sucka Posted: at 26-05-2009 10:18 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming | |
pls,just don't jump into conclusion like that although it really seems she is really cheating on u,but its better u call her attention to that if u really luv her as u said...but if u find out that she is really cheating on u just give her some space...try not to be violent.ur attitude towards the issue might bring her back to u when what she is going for finishes from the white guy. Posted: at 26-05-2009 10:31 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie | |
Kennee at 26-05-2009 10:41 PM (15 years ago) (m) pls,just don't jump into conclusion like that although it really seems she is really cheating on u,but its better u call her attention to that if u really luv her as u said...but if u find out that she is really cheating on u just give her some space...try not to be violent.ur attitude towards the issue might bring her back to u when what she is going for finishes from the white guy.
SHE HAS ARISTOS, WHAT IS YUR PROBLEM   ?
WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE Posted: at 26-05-2009 10:41 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
ceejay58 at 26-05-2009 11:31 PM (15 years ago) (m) Guys, i need your help on this. I had a very strong reason to believe my gurl is cheating on me, coz when she visits, she never answers any calls. she would later switch off her phone and claim it did on its own. The more pronounced one is a number that reads 'sweet mother' which she never picks as well, according to her, "ma mum wld not be pleased if she hear noise in the background" 'i will rather call her back when we are home', she will say. believe me that chapter is closed for that day. it so happened that she got terribly ill recently, and was admitted. the same 'sweet mother' called. i picked the phone hoping to inform her mother of her state, but to my greatest shock, i heard a white man that wld definitely be in his late 40s or early 50s speak, on hearing a male voice, he hung up. he later called thrice, of which he did same as he first did - hung up. he then sent a text saying - 'im coming to lagos on saturday, dont expect a call'. that was friday night. when she recovered, i enquired from her who it was that called, she told me if it's because of the bills i paid that is giving me rights over her i should make them available and she will re-pay me back. i forgot to mention that the money i used to settle the hospital bills was supposed to clear part of fees, now im not in school. wt do i do? i still love her.  and u re still askig wat 2 do? dont tell me u cant read d hand writing on the wall?........ abeg dont tell me ur own love has turn u 2 mongo park. Posted: at 26-05-2009 11:31 PM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
myragonza at 27-05-2009 10:20 AM (15 years ago) (f) urs was possible of course
Posted: at 27-05-2009 10:20 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
shanique at 27-05-2009 03:42 PM (15 years ago) (f) urs was possible of course no it wasnt..WTF
U SwEaR U KnOw Me CuZ Ya HeArD My NaMe  BuT iF Ya EvA rEaLLy MeT Me YuD KnOw Da GaMe dRaMa NeVa EnDs And HaTaS ArE aLL tHa SaMe tHeY sMiLe To Ya FacE aNd sPiT oN yA NaMe  Posted: at 27-05-2009 03:42 PM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
daviespan at 27-05-2009 07:35 PM (15 years ago) (m) urs was possible of course no it wasnt..WTF what are u gurls kibitzing about?  should probably MMB before i get kicked in da ...
u ain't seen nothing coz its seen u, n u ain't heard nuthin coz its heard u. dig dat sucka Posted: at 27-05-2009 07:35 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming | |
shanique at 27-05-2009 08:27 PM (15 years ago) (f) urs was possible of course no it wasnt..WTF what are u gurls kibitzing about?  should probably MMB before i get kicked in da ... itz tht myra
U SwEaR U KnOw Me CuZ Ya HeArD My NaMe  BuT iF Ya EvA rEaLLy MeT Me YuD KnOw Da GaMe dRaMa NeVa EnDs And HaTaS ArE aLL tHa SaMe tHeY sMiLe To Ya FacE aNd sPiT oN yA NaMe  Posted: at 27-05-2009 08:27 PM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
daviespan at 27-05-2009 08:31 PM (15 years ago) (m) @shanique myra who? cant say though, there ain't no myra here pumpkin
u ain't seen nothing coz its seen u, n u ain't heard nuthin coz its heard u. dig dat sucka Posted: at 27-05-2009 08:31 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming | |
shanique at 27-05-2009 08:34 PM (15 years ago) (f) there is myragonza
U SwEaR U KnOw Me CuZ Ya HeArD My NaMe  BuT iF Ya EvA rEaLLy MeT Me YuD KnOw Da GaMe dRaMa NeVa EnDs And HaTaS ArE aLL tHa SaMe tHeY sMiLe To Ya FacE aNd sPiT oN yA NaMe  Posted: at 27-05-2009 08:34 PM (15 years ago) | Hero | |