6 Reasons Why Best Friends Make Good Life Partners

Date: 18-05-2013 9:57 am (10 years ago) | Author: Charles colins
- at 18-05-2013 09:57 AM (10 years ago)
1. No apprehension
If your best friend is your life partner, there would not be any apprehension in discussing things. There will be a good level of compatibility, so this will also help in better communication. With your best friend, you would be able to speak your heart out. Do not forget, he is also your life partner, so this will help to build a strong bond of relationship.

2. No judgement
When your bestfriend is your life partner, you won’t judge him. As a friend you have accepted him with all his shortcomings. Now, as a life partner, you will accept him for what he is. There is nothing to be judgmental about this. Had he not been your best friend, you would have judged him as your life partner.

3. No expectations
When your bestfriend is your life partner, there are practically no expectations. You know him in and out, so naturally you do not expect anything from him. This would have been opposite if you would have married to someone you didn’t know. You would have expected a lot from that person then. If there are no expectations, there is no conflict. This will then help to build a strong relationship.

4. No pretension
He is your best friend and now your life partner, so there is no need to pretend with him. Had you been married to someone else, you would have spent hours to impress him. There is absolutely no pretension with your best friend, because you know him well.

5. No risk of cheating
When your best friend is your life partner, there is no risk of cheating. Because your communication with him is natural, he would not hide anything from you. So, there is no point cheating on you. Had you been married to someone else, there would have been a possibility of cheating.

6. There is space
Being best friends, it is natural to give space in the relationship. When you are in love with your best friend, you would provide him with the required space. There are no unrealistic expectations from the relationship. This may benefit your relationship in the long run.

Posted: at 18-05-2013 09:57 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- katdeluna2 at 18-05-2013 10:14 AM (10 years ago)
Its true bt 1st u both hav 2 be honest 2 each other 4rm d start
Posted: at 18-05-2013 10:14 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- Lekan22 at 18-05-2013 10:16 AM (10 years ago)
Posted: at 18-05-2013 10:16 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- paulohking at 18-05-2013 10:31 AM (10 years ago)
Posted: at 18-05-2013 10:31 AM (10 years ago) | Hero
- moni4real at 18-05-2013 10:40 AM (10 years ago)
MY ONLY FEAR IS THAT YORUBAS ARE COWARDS, THEY ARE NOT STABLE, THEY CHANGE LIKE WEATHER HERE IN EUROPE, IF NOT THEY WILL JOIN HANDS TOGETHER WITH OTHER PARTS OF NIGERIA 2 MAKE SURE THAT UNCIRCUMCISED NORTHERNERS DO NOT SMELL PRESIDENCY AGAIN, BUT YORUBAS ARE FOOLS, THEY ARE 50-50, THEY ARE NOT HOT, AND THEY ARE NOT COLD. IT IS ONLY IN YORUBA LAND THAT U WILL SEE CHRITIANS--MUSLIMS 50-50. THEY GO 2 CHURCH ON SUNDAY, ON FRIDAY U WILL SEE THEM IN MOSQUE, SHIT. LET YORUBAS WAKE UP FROM THEIR BEING LUKEWARM, THE NORTHERNERS BELIEVE THAT 2 RULE NIGERIA IS THEIR BIRTH RIGHT. LOOK AT THE WAY THEY ARE TALKING, THAT JONATHAN MUST, I REPEAT MUST LEAVE OFFICE BY 2015, I FORESEENS DANGER
Posted: at 18-05-2013 10:40 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- Tenko at 18-05-2013 11:15 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: moni4real on 18-05-2013 10:40 AM
MY ONLY FEAR IS THAT YORUBAS ARE COWARDS, THEY ARE NOT STABLE, THEY CHANGE LIKE WEATHER HERE IN EUROPE, IF NOT THEY WILL JOIN HANDS TOGETHER WITH OTHER PARTS OF NIGERIA 2 MAKE SURE THAT UNCIRCUMCISED NORTHERNERS DO NOT SMELL PRESIDENCY AGAIN, BUT YORUBAS ARE FOOLS, THEY ARE 50-50, THEY ARE NOT HOT, AND THEY ARE NOT COLD. IT IS ONLY IN YORUBA LAND THAT U WILL SEE CHRITIANS--MUSLIMS 50-50. THEY GO 2 CHURCH ON SUNDAY, ON FRIDAY U WILL SEE THEM IN MOSQUE, sh*t. LET YORUBAS WAKE UP FROM THEIR BEING LUKEWARM, THE NORTHERNERS BELIEVE THAT 2 RULE NIGERIA IS THEIR BIRTH RIGHT. LOOK AT THE WAY THEY ARE TALKING, THAT JONATHAN MUST, I REPEAT MUST LEAVE OFFICE BY 2015, I FORESEENS DANGER
Wetin dey cause dis one na? Y ar u nw takin tinz personal talkin like u'v never seen d four walls of a skool b4?. Do u knw d implication of wat u'r doin? U shuld com 2 ur senses n remove dat post u'r bein reckless
Posted: at 18-05-2013 11:15 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- morgrawl231 at 18-05-2013 11:18 AM (10 years ago)
Posted: at 18-05-2013 11:18 AM (10 years ago) | Hero
- osamabinladin at 18-05-2013 11:21 AM (10 years ago)
Noted !
Posted: at 18-05-2013 11:21 AM (10 years ago) | Hero
- Omilim at 18-05-2013 11:26 AM (10 years ago)
Best friends are worth it I agree unlike strangers
Posted: at 18-05-2013 11:26 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Shegzan at 18-05-2013 11:30 AM (10 years ago)
Kk!

Posted: at 18-05-2013 11:30 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mary11 at 18-05-2013 12:00 PM (10 years ago)
Not 100% true sha cos u can still cheat on ur best friend

Posted: at 18-05-2013 12:00 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- donslmnstvn at 18-05-2013 12:16 PM (10 years ago)
Well spoken
Posted: at 18-05-2013 12:16 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- moni4real at 18-05-2013 12:24 PM (10 years ago)
Wetin dey cause dis one na? Y ar u nw takin tinz personal talkin like u'v never seen d four walls of a skool b4?. Do u knw d implication of wat u'r doin? U shuld com 2 ur senses n remove dat post u'r bein reckless

MY FRIEND, TRUTH IS BITTER, BUT IT IS THE BITTERNESS OF HERB THAT BRINGS SWEETNESS OF GOOD HEALTH.YORUBAS ARE COWARDS, LET THEM WAKE UP, AND JOIN HANDS WITH OTHERS SO THAT NORTHERNERS, FULANIS, IMMIGRANTS WILL NEVER BE PRESIDENT IN NIGERIA FOR SOME YEARS 2 COME.
Posted: at 18-05-2013 12:24 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- Jaylen at 18-05-2013 12:36 PM (10 years ago)
So true ..
Posted: at 18-05-2013 12:36 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- ezchusa at 18-05-2013 12:44 PM (10 years ago)
indeed

Posted: at 18-05-2013 12:44 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Noble12 at 18-05-2013 01:20 PM (10 years ago)
Hmmnnnnnnnnnnmmmm
Posted: at 18-05-2013 01:20 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Seyema at 18-05-2013 01:48 PM (10 years ago)
Damns true
Posted: at 18-05-2013 01:48 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- Sophyrocks at 18-05-2013 02:15 PM (10 years ago)
Dats why it is said dat d best marriage is between two frnds. if u dnt see ur gf or wife as ur best frnd, dat marriage wud luk more like father n daughter rlatnshp.. Only pple wit dis kind of mentality do well in deir marriage. In every romantic rlatnshp dere must be a dose of Friendship.

Posted: at 18-05-2013 02:15 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- beneno at 18-05-2013 02:51 PM (10 years ago)
 Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes
Posted: at 18-05-2013 02:51 PM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- etibaba at 18-05-2013 03:42 PM (10 years ago)
yeah.

Posted: at 18-05-2013 03:42 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac