So 2 kill his own mom don become love, abi?
Quote from: Demi2000 on 19-05-2013 12:02 AM This man love this mother so much that he can't let her go. So 2 kill his own mom don become love, abi?
That is very gud 4 him, very soon he will follow his mother and will stand b4 their CREATOR for judgement. Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: morgrawl231 on 19-05-2013 05:24 AM PLS WHERE'S MONI4REAL,,COS I KNOW THIS MAN USE TO BE HIS UNCLE,,,,NO WONDER HE'S NOT MAKING ANY COMMENT HERE,, THAT VAGABOND YOU CALL MONI4REAL WOULD NEVER APPEAR TO COMMENT ON SUCH A POST;;; SHE´S A wh*re;: YOU WONT SEE HER COMMENT HERE NOW;
Quote from: Solidstonez on 18-05-2013 11:54 PM @ paul, ur cup don full, them go soon catch you , disgrace you like this ur tribe brother coz you did the same to ur MOTHE.........Birds of a feather You be devil.... and you continue remain devil.... I wish we know our background.. Listen... My Parents are alive enjoying their 6 Children.. 5 boys and 1 girl.. she's 24 and shes married with a son.. I myself is married with a son and my senior brother is married with one son and one daughter. Despite we start exchanging words in social network... but with your current and previous comments shows that you are not from responsible family/home. I don't know your background but a girl/woman don't suppose to be rude as you are.. All what you said MUST return back to you since I believe in God..
Quote from: Akaraa on 19-05-2013 06:45 AM Ibo Ibo Ibo.. When would you stop rituals because of money.. ![]() Commot wetin dey for your teeth before helping others
i know nothing Reply " If its not for love - its for nothing " [/size]
Tufiakwagi Reply
Pls let him join his lovely mother Reply
Only God can save us. This is serious Reply
Quote from: paul4daddykalu on 19-05-2013 10:22 AM You be devil.... and you continue remain devil.... I wish we know our background.. Listen... My Parents are alive enjoying their 6 Children.. 5 boys and 1 girl.. she's 24 and shes married with a son.. I myself is married with a son and my senior brother is married with one son and one daughter. Despite we start exchanging words in social network... but with your current and previous comments shows that you are not from responsible family/home. I don't know your background but a girl/woman don't suppose to be rude as you are.. []All what you said MUST return back to you since I believe in God..[/b] Ritualistic idiot I repeat them go soon catch you coz U did the same thing to ur poor mother Ewu I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
I don't care about ur history, and why wouldn't I be rude? When you think like a child and insult other tribe..........abeg, you don't know me and I don't know you...so it stay that way ReplyIf truly you believe in God then stop behaving like a he goat I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
Quote from: paul4daddykalu on 19-05-2013 10:24 AM Commot wetin dey for your teeth before helping others Same applied to you when you insult others tribe, we have bad eggs in every tribe but you always generalized I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
Na wa o ... Reply![]() ![]()
Quote from: paul4daddykalu on 19-05-2013 10:22 AM You be devil.... and you continue remain devil.... I wish we know our background.. Listen... My Parents are alive enjoying their 6 Children.. 5 boys and 1 girl.. she's 24 and shes married with a son.. I myself is married with a son and my senior brother is married with one son and one daughter. Despite we start exchanging words in social network... but with your current and previous comments shows that you are not from responsible family/home. I don't know your background but a girl/woman don't suppose to be rude as you are.. All what you said MUST return back to you since I believe in God.. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
DIS EVIL MAN::::::GOD GO PUNISH YOU AND ALL DIS ASHAWOS WEY USED THEIR OWN BODI DEY DO RITUAL FOR MONI AND ALL DIS THEIR MEN WEY DEY FOR EXPRESS ROAD DEY WASTE PEOPLE LIVES::::::::::I MEAN DIS BINNI ASHAWOS AND THEIR ARMED ROBBERS MEN :::::::: Reply
Evil ugly wicked man #thunder fire u Reply
chei Reply
wonders shall never end Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() A lie gets halfway around the world before the truth has a chance to get its pants on.
Fresh Wave of Violence In Benue As Herdsmen Attacks Leave Nine Farmers Dead
"How My Mother’s Lover Rap3d Me" — 12 Year Old Victim Narrates Ordeal
I’m Married To Jesus — Pretty Reverend Sister Tells Asaba Boys Asking For Her Number (VID)
What God Said I Should Tell You..- Female Bishop Sends Warning to Gospel Singer Mercy Chinwo
Kunle Remi Reacts To Trending Video Showing The Toilet In A ‘Luxury Apartment’ In Lekki, Lagos