Riches...Yes! I Can
mehn, na wa for all these stories oooo Reply2.0.
she shud break up ReplyU SwEaR U KnOw Me CuZ Ya HeArD My NaMe ![]() ![]()
u'll be so amazed she wouldnt mind going ahead wit it...no matter d advise.. Replyso no need advising
Quote from: Toks-E on 26-05-2009 02:30 PM mehn, na wa for all these stories oooo u've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
i believe she'll make her choice ReplyDnt like me? Have a sit with the rest of the bitches waitin for me to give a 4k
Quote from: ayorbamy on 26-05-2009 02:27 PM a friend narrated a story to me and needs advice...a lady who is on d verge of doing 'introduction' with her supposed fiance gets to know that another lady is pregnant for her fiance, albeit he loves her so much with the introduction..[/list] LOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
no more introdunkuwa, just go my way. Reply
is she pregnant when they were going out or before? Reply
Quote from: ayorbamy on 26-05-2009 02:27 PM a friend narrated a story to me and needs advice...a lady who is on d verge of doing 'introduction' with her supposed fiance gets to know that another lady is pregnant for her fiance, albeit he loves her so much uncle please tell yus a stowi
hmmm... ReplyNever hold a grudge against me cos while u re wasting ur time doin that, I wil be out dancin ma ass off!!!...so save ur grudges for pple that care... ![]()
gurl wats d matta na? Reply
lol...am nt in da mood to comment... Reply![]() Never hold a grudge against me cos while u re wasting ur time doin that, I wil be out dancin ma ass off!!!...so save ur grudges for pple that care... ![]()
lol...but u in d hmmmm mood? Reply
yes ma'am, I am in d "hmmm" mood...lol ReplyNever hold a grudge against me cos while u re wasting ur time doin that, I wil be out dancin ma ass off!!!...so save ur grudges for pple that care... ![]()
i have seen it happen....and believe me the end of the story was a tragic 1..... Replyso poster, tell her to cancel the introduction and take her time on it. ( that's if she will listen )
story Reply
M IN WAKA PASS MOOD Reply"THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION"
buy-bye.... Reply![]()
huh!! ReplyU SwEaR U KnOw Me CuZ Ya HeArD My NaMe ![]() ![]()
POS Agent Catches Colleague On Hidden Camera After Months Of Mysterious Cash Losses (Video)