“My Husband Wants Me To Have SexX With Other Men, He Says It Turns Him On” (Page 4)

Date: 14-06-2013 1:43 pm (10 years ago) | Author: Direct
1 2 3 [4] 5
- moniconyez at 15-06-2013 09:42 AM (10 years ago)
BOTH OF YOU SHOULD GO TO THE (SYNAGOGUE CHURCH OF ALL NATIONS) FOR DELIVERANCE

LOCATED IN LAGOS NIGERIA
Posted: at 15-06-2013 09:42 AM (10 years ago) | Hero
- saleleabdul at 15-06-2013 10:29 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: 80Julietss on 14-06-2013 05:27 PM
pls run 2 God 4 help cos he is not normal again, he is seriously possessed

Yeahhh, but first let him the Psychiatrist. He is a pervert
Posted: at 15-06-2013 10:29 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- laylad at 15-06-2013 10:33 AM (10 years ago)

Oh my goodness! You need to check this. Click this link http://Money4Refer.com/index.php?refcode=64308
Posted: at 15-06-2013 10:33 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- amakasulei at 15-06-2013 11:15 AM (10 years ago)
What a cock n bull yarn! You said this imaginary husband of yours was a perverted stranger, so why did you have to agree to his perversion if there is nothing of a slut in you? Have you thought of a title for this movie script yet? I suggest 'Two Wrongs Cannot Make A Right'! Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 15-06-2013 11:15 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- OwesomeGod at 15-06-2013 11:18 AM (10 years ago)
Some times people's brain will fall to their leg and thy will be kicking it like a football.. What nonsense is this idiot talking about? And woman just give him some space to miss you and then he will realize his useless self and look for you.. So go to your father's house and stay for a while..
Posted: at 15-06-2013 11:18 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- BlueIxora at 15-06-2013 11:23 AM (10 years ago)
He is abusing you. This is not normal. A couple can do a lot segxwally but both of them had to agree to it. When it is one sided it becomes abuse. I have only one advice for you dear; if you later make up your mind to leave him make sure you take that disgusting video he made of you with another man with you. What all these perverts fail to realize is that p0rn is not real. Those men and women are just acting. Jeez some men are dumb. Cool
Posted: at 15-06-2013 11:23 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- olamidesaint at 15-06-2013 11:30 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: 80Julietss on 14-06-2013 05:27 PM
pls run 2 God 4 help cos he is not normal again, he is seriously possessed
Only God can safe the woman out of that marriage
Posted: at 15-06-2013 11:30 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- Yossman at 15-06-2013 12:57 PM (10 years ago)
both of u are mad.what do u mean u want to pls him by doing such shit and even allowing him to video u.did u even knw what u are doing cos ur husband insanity is obviours
Posted: at 15-06-2013 12:57 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mary2011 at 15-06-2013 01:12 PM (10 years ago)
Hmm girls... he must be gay.. maybe he wanted to use that trick to tell u and will also dig in. Runnnnn  love..
Posted: at 15-06-2013 01:12 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- 2bify at 15-06-2013 01:14 PM (10 years ago)
POSTER WHY MUST IT BE SEX SEX SEX SEX SEX SEX SEX ALL THE TIME?Huh?Huh??? DONT U HAVE SOMETHING GOOD TO POST?Huh?Huh?Huh?
Posted: at 15-06-2013 01:14 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ifeanyioba at 15-06-2013 03:03 PM (10 years ago)
in the beginning it was not so,therefore sometin is wrong somewhere
Posted: at 15-06-2013 03:03 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- 67127k at 15-06-2013 03:09 PM (10 years ago)
Run as fast as your legs can carry you, itx over with a man like this.report him to his people and plan a better future fof yourself,  ghe love is over dear.
Posted: at 15-06-2013 03:09 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- DRraze at 15-06-2013 04:06 PM (10 years ago)
he has no epitome of love 4 u. he wants a divorce and those videos would be his proof when d time comes.
Posted: at 15-06-2013 04:06 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Eghenome at 15-06-2013 05:02 PM (10 years ago)
"We were both in our late twenties when we married 15 years ago " 29 -15=14. So they got married at ages 14, poster check your story.
Posted: at 15-06-2013 05:02 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- Jayjaylove at 15-06-2013 07:14 PM (10 years ago)
I do not believe this. However, if this is true, then he is having a serious problems and he has succeeded in infecting you with the same syndrome. Now, the two of you must go for serious deliverance. It's only God that can help you. Run! Run!! Run!!!!!!!!
Posted: at 15-06-2013 07:14 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- Toks-E at 15-06-2013 08:16 PM (10 years ago)
Some mad men are seriously roaming free... Your own wife kwa, na wa oo

Posted: at 15-06-2013 08:16 PM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- chicco77 at 15-06-2013 10:57 PM (10 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 15-06-2013 10:57 PM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Yongichow at 15-06-2013 11:06 PM (10 years ago)
He is a psychiatric out- patient.
Posted: at 15-06-2013 11:06 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- okoroj at 16-06-2013 09:27 AM (10 years ago)
In which part of the world are u living bcos that matters in western world yes they do it so u know were u guys live and u can answer urself
Posted: at 16-06-2013 09:27 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- Sheenor at 16-06-2013 10:25 AM (10 years ago)
crazie usband..........he mst be mad

Posted: at 16-06-2013 10:25 AM (10 years ago) | Hero
1 2 3 [4] 5

1. Tinubu’s Son On Chagoury’s Board Is A Conflict Of Interest Says Atiku

2. Heartbroken Father Mourns His 14yr Old Daughter Who Was Reportedly Poisoned in School

3. VIDEO: Church Service Comes To A Halt As Man Pulls Gun And Attempts To Shoot Pastor

4. Crystal Palace v Manchester Utd: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

5. "We Are Not Involved In Prince Harry, Meghan Visit To Nigeria" - British High Commissioner

6. Actors In Nollywood Films Used To Be Cast Based On Social Media Followers – Uzor Arukwe

7. VIDEO: Nollywood Actress & Ex-Beauty Queen, Ronke Tiamiyu Welcomes First Child

8. Former Kano State Governor, Shekarau’s Residence Razed By Inferno

9. Bayern Munich Considers Replacing Tuchel With Man Utd Rejected Coach, Ten Hag

10. Benue Man, Prince Matthew Regains Freedom From Kidnappers On His Birthday

11. VIDEO: Singer, Yemi Alade Berates House Demolition By Lagos Govt. Across The State

12. Actor, Murphy Afolabi’s Daughter Celebrates His Posthumous Birthday With Touching Note

13. Lagos Govt Shut Down 367 Churches, Mosques, Hotels, Others

14. 'My Father Justice Oputa Was Socrates Of Nigerian Supreme Court'– Charly Boy Says, Pays Tribute

15. NDLEA Intercepts 4,752kg Of Cannabis In Gas Tanker In Abuja

16. Onanuga Shares A Post Alleging Peter Obi Demarkets Nigeria, Calls Him ‘Bitter Obi'

17. VIDEO; "Grammy Don Cast, Make We Manage Headies" – BBnaija’s Whitemoney

18. 'If You Have Erection, Size & Fertility Issues, Discuss It With Her Before Engaging Her' -Man

19. How Terrorists’ Explosion Devices Kill Seven Civilians In Borno

20. Two Police Officers, Three Vigilante Members Killed By Unknown Gunmen In Enugu

1. Following CBN Directive, OPay, Palmpay, Others Clamps Down On Crypto

2. Soldier, Abdullahi Ismail Dismissed From The Nigerian Army For Sleeping With Colleague’s Wife

3. Primate Ayodele Issues Warning To Tinubu, Predicts Northern Opposition To Presidential Ambition

4. Houseboy - Angela Okorie Fires Back At Mercy Johnson's Husband After His Post on 'Mad People'

5. Yvonne Jegede Reveals The Truth About Colleague, Mercy Johnson, While Calling Her Out (Video)

6. Ipswich Town Promoted to The Premier League After 22 Years

7. Father-in-Law Of Wofai Fada, Engineer Kunle Cole Gives Reasons For Son’s Wedding Rejection

8. Northern Leaders Kick Against The Relocation of US, France Military Base to Nigeria

9. Wofai Fada’s In-laws Release Public Statement Debunking Reports Of Her Marriage To Their Son

10. Why I Am Hardly Seen in Public These Days - Veteran Actress, Stella Damasus Opens up (VID)