Quote from: blackfayz on 27-05-2008 12:44 PM just like dat ![]() yeah...u have a better suggestion.... when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
Hehe Reply
Quote from: nigerianvixen26 on 24-05-2008 05:33 PM where u going?..i know u love paw paw..all guys do.. nah . . .. they arent called paw paw . . . orange . . . .i love them die. .. . ![]()
Me self love am die niii ooo Reply
Quote from: osituga on 1-06-2008 11:30 PM Me self love am die niii ooo yyyyyyyyyyyyeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
Make una take amm easy ooo...only the dragon is allowed to play ROUGH AND TUMBLE...lol ReplyYou can lose a lot of MONEY chasing girls but can NEVER lose girls chasing money!!
on a washing machine.... Replywhen there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
Why make a topic out of this? ? ? ? Most guyz do it with ease ok. so quit playing AND get to WASHING.& dont 4get to IRON and FOLD like Myra instructed ReplyMeanwhile, guyz PLEASE ! ! ! Enlighten me. . . .Seriously, whats Up with this WASHING MACHINE Move eeh?? Just got a new machine recently and really didn't see nothing in the manual abt IT being used for EXTRA curicullar activities. Common, throw a bro a bone . . . .i need to MAXIMIZE my Washer! ! ![]() ![]() ![]()
does ur washer come with the "Tumble Dry" feature....? Reply![]() when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
Its even has the "Super Silent Operation" Feature. . . .lol ReplyBelieve me when i say fast . . .its a very fast DRYER
fast dryer....?hhmmmmmm......does it shake when its doing those drying...? Replywhen there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
Super Silent . . . .Sorry Reply
then there goes your problem there.. Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
Fo course.That is your girlfriend u should at least show some love!!! Reply
Boyfriend? I don't know! ReplyHusband? YES! Live and let live!
Hmmmmmmmmmmmmm ReplyLet me go and ask my grand pa!!! I am as gentle as a dove and as wise as a serpent
proper or not its up to him if he wants to do dat for me i'm not gonna force him or demand he does it Reply![]() u've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: latch512 on 11-05-2008 04:15 PM ![]() whats the problem with doing the laundry ? Are you washing with your hands ? don't tell me, you are ! is not bad to wash her undies, clothes when she is ill and you know she is.. where is Love then, why can't we help our partner when she/he in dare need for that. If the person die now, We will cry river and Ocean, screaming loud as if we care, But little things we suppose to do for that person to show some Love, we complain about it. Abeg wash the pant and Iron it well well. DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
lol..correct bobo take 1 kiss Reply![]() u've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
POS Agent Catches Colleague On Hidden Camera After Months Of Mysterious Cash Losses (Video)