Wow Reply
She shd b considered to b in state of coma for 2days cos she wz not certified dead,anyway am happy for her. Reply
Quote from: angesco on 23-06-2013 06:21 PM Who certified her dead at the scene of the crash? Was the person accredited to do this? we no dey yankee ooo, or europe,,, in a normal scenario, you re right,, but we all know as the thing dey go for bongo,, you sue any doctor for such case,, you just want lawyers oily fingers to lick ni,,, nothing would come out of it,, I think an investigation should be csrried out by states ministry of health Its scary to think that in the past other accident victims may have woken up in a morgue and then gone on to die of shock. The parents of this girl should sue for wrongful diagnosis. But of course we know this will not happen!
PRAISE GOD FOR EVER AND EVER. GOD IS WONDERFUL AND ALIVE Reply
GLORY B TO GOD!!! Reply
Miracle Reply
NO WAHALA Reply
Person neva die...dem don dump am 4 morgue already! na waa...Make doctors dey try make xtra effort to check if really dead! sure dey must hav buried some muslims alive coz of deir fast burial rights! Reply
Poor girl was probably confirmed dead by a few shaking of heads and tears and whisked straight to the morgue. Probably came out of a comma and was never really "clinically dead." Reply
We fank God ooo! ReplyA reticent & an alacritous guy who's munificient & isn't skeptical abt d law of infallibility! ![]()
miracle dey happen.i,m a living miracle myself. God did a miracle in my life dat my family find it difficult to beleive. mighty God, i wil worship u 4ever Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
impossibilities became possible,GOD you are too much. Reply
Praise thy Lord ..... Gurl you are favoured Reply
Quote from: waffibabe on 24-06-2013 05:45 AM miracle dey happen.i,m a living miracle myself. God did a miracle in my life dat my family find it difficult to beleive. mighty God, i wil worship u 4ever Tell us this miracle of yours , Theres nothing wrong in giving testimony !! ![]() ![]() ![]()
@ poster, what a poor story-teller you are! The story is full of gas and is ungrammatical. Dead bodies are not just thrown into mortuary without powerful preservative injection. Without this step, bodies will be rotting and the smell would be unbearable. No body comes to life after this drug had been injected into it. So, your story is not true. Reply
But the girl was not death in the first place !!, thank GOD she came-to , in good time !! ReplyBy jeepers , I can't conceptualize what it would be like to wake up in a coffin buried six feet in the earth !!!
I’m Married To Jesus — Pretty Reverend Sister Tells Asaba Boys Asking For Her Number (VID)