Kemi Omololu Olunloyo tell OJB JEZREEL go to hell. (Page 3)

Date: 28-06-2013 6:18 am (10 years ago) | Author: juan
1 2 [3] 4 5
- sucre4u at 28-06-2013 01:39 PM (10 years ago)
Sista must u get noticed? Or ar u d 1st dat av been asked 2 help Ojb?
Posted: at 28-06-2013 01:39 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Lekan22 at 28-06-2013 02:10 PM (10 years ago)
 Lips Sealed
Posted: at 28-06-2013 02:10 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Shegzan at 28-06-2013 02:38 PM (10 years ago)
Kk sha!

Posted: at 28-06-2013 02:38 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- escapedprince at 28-06-2013 02:41 PM (10 years ago)
Kemi does not deserve these barrages of insults that you folks are firing at her, it's her money and it's her right to use it the way she deem fit !! , The OJB dude should have saved for the rainy days !! , It beats me hollow how some of these so called celebrities throw money around like there's no tomorrow, splurging on exotic authomobiles and custom jewelries all in the name of "swagg and flossin " , Well, these should serve as a lesson to all the others, who spends money like a drunken sailor on a binge !!!
Posted: at 28-06-2013 02:41 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Jennybaby at 28-06-2013 02:42 PM (10 years ago)
On d news again
Posted: at 28-06-2013 02:42 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- noorseman at 28-06-2013 03:11 PM (10 years ago)
the girl is somewhat correct..its unfortunate what is happening to this man..But where are all the money he made from music..let me guess it went into expensive cars,partying  and unilag babes..Now that he is sick ,the public has to help him out...complete nonsense..These artists are very irresponsible and spend all their money on showing off in overpriced cars and lavish lifestyles..They forget that they are not going to be hot forever..The average lifespan of a musician is 6 to 10yrs,after that new acts come in and people quickly forget who they are....The smart ones will make the right decision..enough of these musicians and actors beggining nigerians for money when they get sick,,,we already paid for the concert and bought the crappy movies that they appear in
Posted: at 28-06-2013 03:11 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- Senegal at 28-06-2013 03:22 PM (10 years ago)
 Cool Cool
Posted: at 28-06-2013 03:22 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- chaigzy at 28-06-2013 03:25 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: escapedprince on 28-06-2013 02:41 PM
Kemi does not deserve these barrages of insults that you folks are firing at her, it's her money and it's her right to use it the way she deem fit !! , The OJB dude should have saved for the rainy days !! , It beats me hollow how some of these so called celebrities throw money around like there's no tomorrow, splurging on exotic authomobiles and custom jewelries all in the name of "swagg and flossin " , Well, these should serve as a lesson to all the others, who spends money like a drunken sailor on a binge !!!

First reasonable comment on this thread. if these so called show boys who call themselves entertainers cannot save for the rainy days why must i show sympathy when the starts begging? I hope WHizkid learns from this. Million Naira endorsement deals doesnt come for life! Me never get money marry one wife na to contribute money for boy my age when feel like he has arrived and married more than one i go come do. Abegi where is Kennis music who he worked for? what of the so called artists he produced and who he clubbed and partied with?
Posted: at 28-06-2013 03:25 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- cocoeni at 28-06-2013 03:50 PM (10 years ago)
 Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 28-06-2013 03:50 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- ZION7ZION at 28-06-2013 03:50 PM (10 years ago)
you are the only person that spoke like a normal human being on this topic, i have read alot  of comments and came to a conclusion that most people that commented on this topic are either drunk or just stupid, the lady said she doesn't know any body called  OJB and crazy folks here are abusing her, let me ask you shallow minded foolish kids commenting on this topic, can you guys give OJB N1000 each? so shut your childish mouth and stop abusing an innocent woman Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry
Posted: at 28-06-2013 03:50 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 28-06-2013 03:54 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: katdeluna2 on 28-06-2013 09:22 AM
Am nt surprised at her attitude. 4 a woman her age with no husband she's a frustrated beign. Get a lyf Kemi or watever ur name is calld.
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 28-06-2013 03:54 PM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ZION7ZION at 28-06-2013 03:57 PM (10 years ago)
some of these Naija Celebs are so foolish that they dont remember investing their money in business for the rainy days, some of them i thought were intelligent proved me wrong by opening a Bar abi na Club, what happened to production cottage companies? please if you are a Celeb reading my comment contact me and i will freely give you an idea of business you can open, not Club Gosh!!! Angry Angry Angry
Posted: at 28-06-2013 03:57 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Silver-Opal at 28-06-2013 04:05 PM (10 years ago)
Bless pple wit wot God has used to bless u dat is why He gave u d money if u cnt pls keep it to urself d public mustn't know!
Posted: at 28-06-2013 04:05 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- vantheo at 28-06-2013 05:33 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: ZION7ZION on 28-06-2013 03:50 PM
you are the only person that spoke like a normal human being on this topic, i have read alot  of comments and came to a conclusion that most people that commented on this topic are either drunk or just stupid, the lady said she doesn't know any body called  OJB and crazy folks here are abusing her, let me ask you shallow minded foolish kids commenting on this topic, can you guys give OJB N1000 each? so shut your childish mouth and stop abusing an innocent woman Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry
you call dat mental collosal bìtch innocent? She deserves every single bashing she gets.

Posted: at 28-06-2013 05:33 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- osamabinladin at 28-06-2013 05:41 PM (10 years ago)
This woman again  Huh?
Posted: at 28-06-2013 05:41 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- Ifemylove at 28-06-2013 09:49 PM (10 years ago)
this woman is an attention seaker
Posted: at 28-06-2013 09:49 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ugooo85 at 28-06-2013 09:52 PM (10 years ago)
she is not mad but she needs attention from the media!!!
Posted: at 28-06-2013 09:52 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- interpo777 at 28-06-2013 10:05 PM (10 years ago)
hmmmmmmmmmmmmm
Posted: at 28-06-2013 10:05 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- arsenal123 at 28-06-2013 10:21 PM (10 years ago)

Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool
Posted: at 28-06-2013 10:21 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dourthing at 28-06-2013 11:49 PM (10 years ago)
Is alright i wish you good health , long life and understanding...
Posted: at 28-06-2013 11:49 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 [3] 4 5