If they broke up and so what? How did he finish her? Is it bc shr is a star, u poster are u still in ur first relationship, after all she is not begging to stay after she found out he is a cheat, she has moved on, so what's d gist about. Posted: at 3-07-2013 10:25 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie | |
modela10 at 3-07-2013 10:41 PM (11 years ago) (f) All he wanted was ur waist Posted: at 3-07-2013 10:41 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie | |
dareper at 3-07-2013 10:46 PM (11 years ago) (m) Yvonne, I dey available oo, I don't mind. Posted: at 3-07-2013 10:46 PM (11 years ago) | Hero | |
dickman2 at 3-07-2013 10:49 PM (11 years ago) (m) na dick dey make run mad..the thing sweet her no be small. Posted: at 3-07-2013 10:49 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
osarobo62 at 3-07-2013 10:57 PM (11 years ago) (m) Nice interview......her body and verbal language was graceful and flawless Posted: at 3-07-2013 10:57 PM (11 years ago) | Hero | |
Senegal at 3-07-2013 11:11 PM (11 years ago) (m) Posted: at 3-07-2013 11:11 PM (11 years ago) | Hero | |
This girl has done nothing wrong,she was asked a question and she answered honestly.I admire her sincerity and honesty.Since the beginning of this saga,the inyanya of a boy have not come out to say he caught this girl with another man,rather he is childishly talking about the girls waist as if he is the only man to have gotten the waist of a woman,well shaa,a pig will always be a pig,if you like take it to Buckingham Palace.This should be a big lesson for the girls,you have to look beyond fame and fashion before giving yourself to a man,it is important to check out the character of a man before giving your waist to him,it is small boys like this inyanya that will post Nood pictures of the ex-girlfriend on the internet just to ridicule her. Posted: at 3-07-2013 11:40 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
OBASURE at 4-07-2013 12:36 AM (11 years ago) (m) This girl has done nothing wrong,she was asked a question and she answered honestly.I admire her sincerity and honesty.Since the beginning of this saga,the inyanya of a boy have not come out to say he caught this girl with another man,rather he is childishly talking about the girls waist as if he is the only man to have gotten the waist of a woman,well shaa,a pig will always be a pig,if you like take it to Buckingham Palace.This should be a big lesson for the girls,you have to look beyond fame and fashion before giving yourself to a man,it is important to check out the character of a man before giving your waist to him,it is small boys like this inyanya that will post unclad pictures of the ex-girlfriend on the internet just to ridicule her.
Gbam!!!! may God bless u my brother! Posted: at 4-07-2013 12:36 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming | |
oludimuni at 4-07-2013 01:01 AM (11 years ago) (m) Na Adventure, Adventuring Pays! Posted: at 4-07-2013 01:01 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming | |
akinmanchy at 4-07-2013 01:27 AM (11 years ago) (m) Lamentation chapter 33 vs 2million....mtcheeeew
Life na jeje so just try to take am softly Posted: at 4-07-2013 01:27 AM (11 years ago) | Hero | |
ebiteck at 4-07-2013 03:01 AM (11 years ago) (m) be careful whom you fall in love with Posted: at 4-07-2013 03:01 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
kabu-kabu at 4-07-2013 03:22 AM (11 years ago) (m) Disposable disgrace. When you expire you start looking for some unfortunate guy to soak up in your world. Posted: at 4-07-2013 03:22 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming | |
spekay at 4-07-2013 04:22 AM (11 years ago) (m) pretty humble girl nice interview dont know about the hand romance at the end but
" If its not for love - its for nothing " [/size] Posted: at 4-07-2013 04:22 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Jodufa at 4-07-2013 05:06 AM (11 years ago) (f) http://ow.ly/mEcMl Posted: at 4-07-2013 05:06 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie | |
kingpago at 4-07-2013 06:34 AM (11 years ago) (m) Your chip chapter is closed,live the guy alone Posted: at 4-07-2013 06:34 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming | |
spekay at 4-07-2013 06:46 AM (11 years ago) (m) story of a typical nigerian male cock
" If its not for love - its for nothing " [/size] Posted: at 4-07-2013 06:46 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
maximus1 at 4-07-2013 07:19 AM (11 years ago) (m) Go marry Akpor jare ! Posted: at 4-07-2013 07:19 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming | |
micc at 4-07-2013 07:31 AM (11 years ago) (m) Sorry Posted: at 4-07-2013 07:31 AM (11 years ago) | Hero | |
Nicksam at 4-07-2013 07:31 AM (11 years ago) (m) Reply |
paulohking at 4-07-2013 08:36 AM (11 years ago) (m) Posted: at 4-07-2013 08:36 AM (11 years ago) | Hero | |