RELATIONSHIP
AND
ROMANCE ?
Quote from: princemech on 8-06-2009 11:04 PM Hey pals..what did u understand on this 2 words U no fit ask dictionary?RELATIONSHIP AND ROMANCE ?
Quote from: princemech on 13-06-2009 02:10 PM Quote from: myragonza on 11-06-2009 09:54 AM good boi mummy where u come dey since,i miss u so much awwwww....miss u too.... ![]() when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
Quote from: BobbyL on 15-06-2009 09:11 AM Quote from: princemech on 8-06-2009 11:04 PM Hey pals..what did u understand on this 2 words U no fit ask dictionary?RELATIONSHIP AND ROMANCE ? Question question
![]() ![]() Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
BZBY Replywhen there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
True Friend Is Someone Who ReplyReaches For Your Hand And Touches Your Heart … You can fall from a mountain, You can fall from a tree, But the best way to fall, Is to fall in love with me Many people will walk in and out of your life. But only true friends will leave footprints in your heart. Don't only make a relation with someone who makes you happy. Make a relation with someone who cannot be happy without u. Relationship is like a book, It takes only few seconds to burn. But it takes years to print, So print it very carefully and never let it burn. Drop me a line on email or call on 234-1-8053800827 or [email protected], [email protected].
na wa o ReplyU SwEaR U KnOw Me CuZ Ya HeArD My NaMe ![]() ![]()
Quote from: myragonza on 15-06-2009 09:48 AM BZBY ![]() ![]() Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
all of una drink dis morning? Reply
Na so you teach us. Reply![]() Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
see ote nkwu Reply
Who? me or you? ReplyLife is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
Quote from: mazi on 15-06-2009 01:24 PM all of una drink dis morning? drink wetin? U SwEaR U KnOw Me CuZ Ya HeArD My NaMe ![]() ![]()
that thing ReplyLife is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
akamu? ReplyU SwEaR U KnOw Me CuZ Ya HeArD My NaMe ![]() ![]()
You wan drink am? ReplyLife is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
to tink ......mchww .....no yarns yet Reply
Quote from: Ladiesman_nig on 15-06-2009 10:37 AM True Friend Is Someone Who Reaches For Your Hand And Touches Your Heart … You can fall from a mountain, You can fall from a tree, But the best way to fall, Is to fall in love with me Many people will walk in and out of your life. But only true friends will leave footprints in your heart. Don't only make a relation with someone who makes you happy. Make a relation with someone who cannot be happy without u. Relationship is like a book, It takes only few seconds to burn. But it takes years to print, So print it very carefully and never let it burn. Drop me a line on email or call on 234-1-8053800827 or [email protected], [email protected]. *goosebumps* when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
Reading. Reply
POS Agent Catches Colleague On Hidden Camera After Months Of Mysterious Cash Losses (Video)