danielkyom at 28-10-2008 06:26 AM (16 years ago) (m) You guys should remember that you came from a woman. Men and women are meant to complement each other. As such, both are equally important. Posted: at 28-10-2008 06:26 AM (16 years ago) | Newbie | |
 no way of comparing in sarcastical way. u all how can one should forget that we bothare sides o th same coin. one is complmntry to each and life can be incomplete. who is not grateful for what one has done for other side.it is just lowerring the sides. one shuld mend if on is commiting the mistakeand shuld make the road smooth. if one anpull onwithjout other thenhe or she is mistaken. u need eah other an ye for comparisionsake it is ok. one can arue endlessly but frankly speaking, on is incomplete withut other side. it is for sure an mut b undstood ithout fail. [/b] [/color] Posted: at 28-10-2008 07:01 AM (16 years ago) | Newbie | |
lekkybaba at 28-10-2008 10:01 AM (16 years ago) (m) woman are those we man should take care bcos the do make impact in any womans life but not all of them sha ooo Posted: at 28-10-2008 10:01 AM (16 years ago) | Newbie | |
alexdick at 28-10-2008 01:59 PM (16 years ago) (m) Thanks for the opportunity giving us, but not say somthing that will put in woman problem,you know they are our mother,never mind they are wick in heart just to say something, Alexdick Posted: at 28-10-2008 01:59 PM (16 years ago) | Newbie | |
alexdick at 28-10-2008 02:09 PM (16 years ago) (m) Thanks for the opportunity giving us, but not say somthing that will put in woman problem,you know they are our mother,never mind they are wick in heart just to say something, Alexdick Posted: at 28-10-2008 02:09 PM (16 years ago) | Newbie | |
adegun at 28-10-2008 02:23 PM (16 years ago) (m) DAT ur own meaning to every body its a different meanin but dont 4 get every one is as a result of a woman,so don't bastardize de image of yo momma Posted: at 28-10-2008 02:23 PM (16 years ago) | Newbie | |
mmemshima at 28-10-2008 02:25 PM (16 years ago) (f) nice one,what is the full meaning of man? Mumu for sex Agro infested Nuisance to the women folk Posted: at 28-10-2008 02:25 PM (16 years ago) | Upcoming | |
SAmyrocko at 28-10-2008 05:04 PM (16 years ago) (m) EVERY BODY HAS HIS OR HER MEANING TO THIS.
Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th Posted: at 28-10-2008 05:04 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
THE PERSON WEY PUT UP THIS ARTICLE BETTER NO TOAST WOMAN OOOOOO BECOS NA AS HIM TALK HE GO SEE AND GET HE GO EVEN GET TAKE AWAY JOIN EXCEPT HE APPOLOGISE TO ALL THE WOMEN IT THE HOUSE. MY WONDERFUL SISTERS WETIN UNA TALK Posted: at 28-10-2008 05:16 PM (16 years ago) | Newbie | |
SAmyrocko at 28-10-2008 05:33 PM (16 years ago) (m) HMM
Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th Posted: at 28-10-2008 05:33 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
osituga at 28-10-2008 05:55 PM (16 years ago) (m) Hey I m down on My kneeels Apologizing to all the ladies..Please 4give me ooooo.....should i stand up? Posted: at 28-10-2008 05:55 PM (16 years ago) | Hero | |
juillet at 28-10-2008 08:41 PM (16 years ago) (f) what is relly the full meaning of man or (men)  what ever M:Madness  A:Alway want more  N:Never good at bed Posted: at 28-10-2008 08:41 PM (16 years ago) | Newbie | |
prencess at 28-10-2008 09:18 PM (16 years ago) (f) bad girrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrl na waoooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo no bi only girl jooooo i dey for ur back Posted: at 28-10-2008 09:18 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
osituga at 28-10-2008 09:48 PM (16 years ago) (m) both of una no know anything....Imagine that one self, she talk say N stands for not good in Bed...who dey follow una talk that one. Some try me make you know as he dey go Posted: at 28-10-2008 09:48 PM (16 years ago) | Hero | |
elizatops at 28-10-2008 10:00 PM (16 years ago) (f) what is relly the full meaning of man or (men)  what ever M:Madness  A:Alway want more  N:Never good at bed  u are 100 percent correct lol i dey ur back Posted: at 28-10-2008 10:00 PM (16 years ago) | Upcoming | |
osituga at 28-10-2008 10:28 PM (16 years ago) (m) what is relly the full meaning of man or (men)  what ever M:Madness  A:Alway want more  N:Never good at bed  u are 100 percent correct lol i dey ur back N wetin u go like be that i know......Una go see the truth na no go fit talk.....God kuku know why him create una sha. i no blame una Posted: at 28-10-2008 10:28 PM (16 years ago) | Hero | |
dont forget too we neeed women for our satisfaction, and if one can not give u what u want just change and get another one., there are so many of them that u can have as much as u like, u guys just keeep making money and famousity. Posted: at 28-10-2008 11:14 PM (16 years ago) | Upcoming | |
what is relly the full meaning of man or (men)  what ever M:Madness  A:Alway want more  N:Never good at bed  waow....good
Be with someone who knows wat they ve wen they ve u............  Posted: at 29-10-2008 01:16 AM (16 years ago) | Upcoming | |
keveen at 29-10-2008 01:17 AM (16 years ago) (m) what is relly the full meaning of man or (men)  what ever M:Madness  A:Alway want more  N:Never good at bed  waow....good why waowin' ... is that true to ur man?
KEVEE№1٭٭ ٭٭KEVEE№1 Forza In†er... io sono in†eris†a ::1908:: http://inter.it/ (o_O) Posted: at 29-10-2008 01:17 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
what is relly the full meaning of man or (men)  what ever M:Madness  A:Alway want more  N:Never good at bed  i wish they know dat...........
Be with someone who knows wat they ve wen they ve u............  Posted: at 29-10-2008 01:22 AM (16 years ago) | Upcoming | |