Jonathan Is An Ungrateful Fellow; Says Angry Governor Nyako (Page 2)

Date: 28-07-2013 2:12 pm (11 years ago) | Author: Chioma eva
- dareper at 28-07-2013 11:42 PM (11 years ago)
Good news ever
Posted: at 28-07-2013 11:42 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Jennybaby at 29-07-2013 01:11 AM (11 years ago)
Who cares!
Posted: at 29-07-2013 01:11 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- aso4life1 at 29-07-2013 04:36 AM (11 years ago)
all of them na the same

Posted: at 29-07-2013 04:36 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- SweetDaddy1 at 29-07-2013 06:29 AM (11 years ago)
Where is President Jonathan developing in the south - south ?
Posted: at 29-07-2013 06:29 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- moness at 29-07-2013 06:35 AM (11 years ago)
aboki so the money wey dey ur account no big or the money wey dey ur state no come reach the one wey dey aso rock abi,abeg mind ur bizness in ur state no dey talk rubish.
Posted: at 29-07-2013 06:35 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Toks-E at 29-07-2013 07:00 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Mobbysmartins on 28-07-2013 10:35 PM
It was my understanding that you were to be rewarded with the post of the Vice Presidency,unfortunately for you,your own brothers from the North kicked against your selection as the Vice President citing many cases against you including corruption and being married to 11 wives.For your information Mr.Governor.....the Adamawa State Government is still owing me 42,000.00 Naira.I did my National Youth Service in your state of Adamawa,I did my primary assignment in Government Secondary School Pare,Numan,where I thought your children Economics and Mathematics.I was even the Form Master of SS1 E Class.Your state government agreed to pay those of us doing our primary assignment in Secondary Schools the sum of 3,500.00 monthly.About some months into our service year your State Government had a meeting with us and told us in the meeting that for accounting purposes,they will prefer to pay us the lump sum of 42,000.00 on the day we finish our Youth Service year,behold after our Youth Service,your state government refused to pay us.That was 2000/2001,I know you were not the governor then,but I want to know what you have done about that because we created a lot of awareness about that and even got some human right lawyers to plead our case,so I am sure when you became the Governor,you must have heard of our problem.What did you or what have you done about that??.Most of us probably do not need the money anymore,but I am just telling you that the state you are presiding over is owing me and others 42,000.00 each and until you pay or apologize,SHUT UP.

Bros dey vex ooo

Posted: at 29-07-2013 07:00 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- virgineve at 29-07-2013 08:00 AM (11 years ago)
Funny people. abeg make I go toilet come
Posted: at 29-07-2013 08:00 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- odprince at 29-07-2013 09:08 AM (11 years ago)
ALL THESE ABOKI NO GO KILL US................BOKO HARAMIST
Posted: at 29-07-2013 09:08 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- importantG at 29-07-2013 09:38 AM (11 years ago)
This is just the beginning you will confess the more
Posted: at 29-07-2013 09:38 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Bash430 at 29-07-2013 12:31 PM (11 years ago)
Na u no Unna self ooo
Posted: at 29-07-2013 12:31 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Ifemylove at 29-07-2013 12:42 PM (11 years ago)
good for them
Posted: at 29-07-2013 12:42 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ssasynud at 29-07-2013 03:30 PM (11 years ago)
but bro jona no dey try in any state if u permmit me to say some thing.
Posted: at 29-07-2013 03:30 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- alibab at 29-07-2013 05:35 PM (11 years ago)
A lesson to carry in that xperience but empty skull.
Posted: at 29-07-2013 05:35 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Nicksam at 29-07-2013 07:31 PM (11 years ago)
RUBBISH
Posted: at 29-07-2013 07:31 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- aliaaz at 29-07-2013 08:24 PM (11 years ago)
k

Posted: at 29-07-2013 08:24 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Fertymor at 31-07-2013 11:20 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: mary11 on 28-07-2013 05:19 PM
They can kill themselves 4 all I care

Shocked Shocked Shocked   u again, better speech or words no dey u mouth o, all ur comment to any thing they post na bad mouth u dey always use spoil am, while u no post ur own make will see and those one u know is not good, abed, biko... no comment am... aah aah, na waa 4 u o... 
Posted: at 31-07-2013 11:20 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac