what Irritate me the Most on Lady

Date: 23-06-2009 3:29 pm (15 years ago) | Author: yomi
[1] 2 3 4 ... 8
- at 23-06-2009 03:29 PM (15 years ago)
Many Ladies may get me wrong or may not understand my feeling toward this very idea most women believe is normal to let a man understand. When a lady is in her menstrual period, she should learn to keep herself close and clean before she endevour to move outside or relate with her surrounding. She should also try not to let men know about her stage that very time. This has make me vomit several times when i heard a lady just mention that....AM MENSTRATING. It Irritate me to corebone...that lead to Vomite sometimes. I will need an advice from my dear ladies or doctors or nurses here on how to go with this.

Posted: at 23-06-2009 03:29 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ramadan24 at 23-06-2009 03:41 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: yomightgold on 23-06-2009 03:29 PM
Many Ladies may get me wrong or may not understand my feeling toward this very idea most women believe is normal to let a man understand. When a lady is in her menstrual period, she should learn to keep herself close and clean before she endevour to move outside or relate with her surrounding. She should also try not to let men know about her stage that very time. This has make me vomit several times when i heard a lady just mention that....AM MENSTRATING. It Irritate me to corebone...that lead to Vomite sometimes. I will need an advice from my dear ladies or doctors or nurses here on how to go with this.

What Irritate Me The Most About You Statement Is

The Fact That You Refuse To State That You Are From The Village

And Only Relate With The Uneducated And Stack Illiterate Like You

Yes Agreed But Thats Only Visible With Those That Dont Know How To Manage Their Affairs.
Posted: at 23-06-2009 03:41 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- MrDon at 23-06-2009 03:45 PM (15 years ago)
@ramadan22....... take it easy with d guy, may be he has  not met xpose gals, would not blame him for that
Posted: at 23-06-2009 03:45 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- yomightgold at 23-06-2009 03:45 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: Ramadan24 on 23-06-2009 03:41 PM

Yes Agreed But Thats Only Visible With Those That Dont Know How To Manage Their Affairs.

HAHAHAHAHAHAHA

Yes Ramadam.............Believe me i have truely forgoting to mention that...Am sorry for that

but what i need is that how can i do with the affair and the Irritation that cause Vomiting...

That is what i needed an answer for not what i lack or where i stay
Posted: at 23-06-2009 03:45 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ramadan24 at 23-06-2009 04:02 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: yomightgold on 23-06-2009 03:45 PM
Quote from: Ramadan24 on 23-06-2009 03:41 PM

HAHAHAHAHAHAHA

Yes Ramadam.............Believe me i have truely forgoting to mention that...Am sorry for that

but what i need is that how can i do with the affair and the Irritation that cause Vomiting...

That is what i needed an answer for not what i lack or where i stay

Then Read Between The Lines

Its What You Lack And Where You Stay

That Gives You Those Irritation That Cause You To Vomit

Just Step Up And Mix With The Xpose Ones(As MrDon Called Them)

Then The Irritation And Vomit Will Not Be There Again

Thats Even If You Know When She Has Her Period.
Posted: at 23-06-2009 04:02 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- HOPEA23 at 23-06-2009 04:06 PM (15 years ago)
passin

Posted: at 23-06-2009 04:06 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Beauti4 at 23-06-2009 04:07 PM (15 years ago)
Well young man...thats wat u r...for me i always hate men whenever i recieve my salary, give them attitude, act mean, but i hve learn how to overcome that. wat if u have a gurl and she is on her Menstration, and u wanted to touch her, cant she tell u wats goin on? most ladies does change whenever they r menstratin....its something God wants us to go thru once a month, but u need to stay away from them cos all of us cant hve it d same day. so keep in mind that u r goin to interact with diff women everyday. if u work hard to prevent STD then dnt put your mind to it. U cant change that. when u said: they should try to clean themselves, how do u knw? SImply use your eyes for good ok and stop bein nosy.
Posted: at 23-06-2009 04:07 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- onchedu at 23-06-2009 04:12 PM (15 years ago)
Long thing. brb.

Yomight, U get gf?
Posted: at 23-06-2009 04:12 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- luvvy at 23-06-2009 04:13 PM (15 years ago)
i shuld hav not read this, infact u are even irritating me, sh*t bullsh*t
Posted: at 23-06-2009 04:13 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- yomightgold at 23-06-2009 04:17 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: Beauti4 on 23-06-2009 04:07 PM
Well young man...thats wat u r...for me i always hate men whenever i recieve my salary, give them attitude, act mean, but i hve learn how to overcome that. wat if u have a gurl and she is on her Menstration, and u wanted to touch her, cant she tell u wats goin on? most ladies does change whenever they r menstratin....its something God wants us to go thru once a month, but u need to stay away from them cos all of us cant hve it d same day. so keep in mind that u r goin to interact with diff women everyday. if u work hard to prevent STD then dnt put your mind to it. U cant change that. when u said: they should try to clean themselves, how do u knw? SImply use your eyes for good ok and stop bein nosy.

I love this..........................am not Nosy................but i just hate the word MENSTRATION....

Isound Irritating....................
Posted: at 23-06-2009 04:17 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- diplomatik at 23-06-2009 04:18 PM (15 years ago)

hissssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss

Posted: at 23-06-2009 04:18 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- macgreat at 23-06-2009 04:21 PM (15 years ago)
Ha @cartoon

Posted: at 23-06-2009 04:21 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- yomightgold at 23-06-2009 04:22 PM (15 years ago)
Noooooooooooooooo, i no get Girl Friend ooooo

But i get girls sha
Posted: at 23-06-2009 04:22 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- macgreat at 23-06-2009 04:25 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: diplomatik on 23-06-2009 04:18 PM

hissssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss

Grin

Posted: at 23-06-2009 04:25 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- MrDon at 23-06-2009 04:27 PM (15 years ago)
@diplomatic........................ no comment abe u dey receive ur "salary" : Wink
Posted: at 23-06-2009 04:27 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- prencess at 23-06-2009 04:29 PM (15 years ago)
poster am very sorry for u
cuz is childishness dey worry u
not only childishness but illiteracy Angry Angry Angry
mumu
Posted: at 23-06-2009 04:29 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- diplomatik at 23-06-2009 04:34 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: MrDon on 23-06-2009 04:27 PM
@diplomatic........................ no comment abe u dey receive ur "salary" : Wink

comment for wetin....thats rubbish...... Angry Angry

Posted: at 23-06-2009 04:34 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- SAmyrocko at 23-06-2009 04:36 PM (15 years ago)

This boy, You most be kai kai boy..... See as hin belle dey.

Posted: at 23-06-2009 04:36 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- yomightgold at 23-06-2009 04:37 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: prencess on 23-06-2009 04:29 PM
mumu

i have thought about that before...

maybe sha...

hahahahahahahahahahhahahah.....i can't stop laughing..

me illiterate and childness...

Ur pics sef show say u bi real AJEPAKO

waka
Posted: at 23-06-2009 04:37 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ramadan24 at 23-06-2009 04:41 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: prencess on 23-06-2009 04:29 PM
mumu

So Sorry Sister

This Is Not Allow Here

Check Next Topic.
Posted: at 23-06-2009 04:41 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
[1] 2 3 4 ... 8