You Are A ‘Yoruba Bastard’ For Claiming You Dated Bianca Ojukwu – Actress, Regin (Page 7)

Date: 15-08-2013 10:45 am (10 years ago) | Author: Direct
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8
- 2bify at 16-08-2013 01:55 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: emmafunxu on 15-08-2013 07:13 PM
Regina Regina Regina? how many tx did i cal u ? if u write again on the story i will expose u too...for you to have an ideal of what i'm saying...sex in white car P-H...that should ring in your head ok !!!
I NEVER HEAR U CALL STUPID femi kayode 3 TIMES, OLOFO, U WAN TELL US SAY U TOO DON BANG IGBO GIRLS?? CHAI ALAKORI
Posted: at 16-08-2013 01:55 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 2bify at 16-08-2013 01:55 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: emmafunxu on 15-08-2013 07:13 PM
Regina Regina Regina? how many tx did i cal u ? if u write again on the story i will expose u too...for you to have an ideal of what i'm saying...sex in white car P-H...that should ring in your head ok !!!
I NEVER HEAR U CALL STUPID femi kayode 3 TIMES, OLOFO, U WAN TELL US SAY U TOO DON BANG IGBO GIRLS?? CHAI ALAKORI
Posted: at 16-08-2013 01:55 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 2bify at 16-08-2013 01:58 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: Emmytexz on 15-08-2013 07:55 PM
Who is Regina Asika? She's a shameles wh*re, illiterate prostitute, How is ur p**sy? 50 naila.  Bloody child of Biafrans. Grin
AND WHO IS femi kayode'' HE IS A STUPID SHAMELESS IDIOT DRUG ADDICT, ASHAWO, HE HAVE NO RESPECT FOR HIS WIFE
Posted: at 16-08-2013 01:58 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 2bify at 16-08-2013 01:58 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: Emmytexz on 15-08-2013 07:55 PM
Who is Regina Asika? She's a shameles wh*re, illiterate prostitute, How is ur p**sy? 50 naila.  Bloody child of Biafrans. Grin
AND WHO IS femi kayode'' HE IS A STUPID SHAMELESS IDIOT DRUG ADDICT, ASHAWO, HE HAVE NO RESPECT FOR HIS WIFE
Posted: at 16-08-2013 01:58 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 2bify at 16-08-2013 02:00 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: lakman on 15-08-2013 04:45 PM
don't you people know femi fani come from the dirtiest tribe in this world. idiotic fani.
UR RIGHT MY GUY, THAT IS WHY HE IS A DRUG ADDICT, STUPID IDIOT, AGBAYA, OLOSHI, OLOFO, femi kayode
Posted: at 16-08-2013 02:00 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 2bify at 16-08-2013 02:05 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: Easymade on 15-08-2013 03:29 PM
Beauty queen or a prostitute, fani is only tryin 2 show d relationship between igbos n yoruba bt mistakenly used d wrong words, that does't give are the guts to talk to yoruba race lyk dat. She most be suffering from mentally disorder  

I THINK ITS femi THAT NEEDS HELP FOR TALKING THE WAY HE DID, femi REALLY NEEDS HELP COS HE HAVE NO RESPECT FOR HIS OWN WIFE
Posted: at 16-08-2013 02:05 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 2bify at 16-08-2013 02:05 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: Easymade on 15-08-2013 03:29 PM
Beauty queen or a prostitute, fani is only tryin 2 show d relationship between igbos n yoruba bt mistakenly used d wrong words, that does't give are the guts to talk to yoruba race lyk dat. She most be suffering from mentally disorder  

I THINK ITS femi THAT NEEDS HELP FOR TALKING THE WAY HE DID, femi REALLY NEEDS HELP COS HE HAVE NO RESPECT FOR HIS OWN WIFE
Posted: at 16-08-2013 02:05 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 2bify at 16-08-2013 02:10 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: Aniagain on 15-08-2013 12:29 PM
Regina Askia's real name is Imaobong Usoro and she is from Etinan LGA of Akwa Ibom state, hw comes she is taken panadol 4 other people's headache?
SAYS WHO?Huh?? SHUT UP UR MOUTH FOOL
Posted: at 16-08-2013 02:10 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 2bify at 16-08-2013 02:10 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: Aniagain on 15-08-2013 12:29 PM
Regina Askia's real name is Imaobong Usoro and she is from Etinan LGA of Akwa Ibom state, hw comes she is taken panadol 4 other people's headache?
SAYS WHO?Huh?? SHUT UP UR MOUTH FOOL
Posted: at 16-08-2013 02:10 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 2bify at 16-08-2013 02:12 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: SLAT12 on 15-08-2013 01:19 PM
'The behavioral disorder of the Yoruba'

If anyone refers to the Igbo in that way, they start cursing. Intimacy does not mean SEX. You start a fire by calling another man's heritage a no man's land but you refuse to see your own wrong when you get a harsh response that you called for. It is better every man knows their boundary so that we can all respect one another. No tribe is special than the other whether you call yourself Oduduwa or Jews of Africa. Respect is the key thing.
THANU VERY MUCH, AND U THINK STUPID femi NEVER SAID ANYTHING ABOUT IGBOS?
Posted: at 16-08-2013 02:12 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 16-08-2013 06:16 PM (10 years ago)
Bu whats all these noises about?  if I may ask oooo
Posted: at 16-08-2013 06:16 PM (10 years ago) | Grande Master
- issy4m at 16-08-2013 06:36 PM (10 years ago)
nawaooo i wonder why all nigerian always judge any issue by revelation and ignore the genesis of it to be candid let accept that the way kayode prove is innocent is bad by mention some names but the point is that can we ask how self its not about having sex with igbos ladies bring out this issue now we have left the main issue and facing what is not really matter not until someone expose that to us we all know how things run in this nation by top people that we call figures in our society tribe as nothing to do with that coss no tribe is saint about that so let stop the trash about it even the regina that is spoken is not saint at all
Posted: at 16-08-2013 06:36 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- freeway001 at 16-08-2013 08:17 PM (10 years ago)
         IBO = HATE = WAR.
Posted: at 16-08-2013 08:17 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- freeway001 at 16-08-2013 08:33 PM (10 years ago)
JUST IMAGINE IF LAGOS ACTUALY BELONGS TO THE IBOS,      it would ve been hell for others in getting into lagos by now. 

BUNCH OFF MMMMMMMM
Posted: at 16-08-2013 08:33 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- freeway001 at 16-08-2013 08:57 PM (10 years ago)
VE YOU EVER ASK URSELF  WHY IBOS ARE super sensitive on all issues?why do they need sympathy always?why war thinking people?WHY DO THEY FEEL OTHERS HATE THEM? WHY THEY ARE NOT FULLY ACCEPTED IN THE NORTH?why they started war agaist others?why they embrace criminal OJUKWU? why THEY DREAM OF BIAFRA TILL TOMORROW?
Posted: at 16-08-2013 08:57 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- freeway001 at 16-08-2013 09:04 PM (10 years ago)
why they love money more than them parents?why evrything is business (even in killing others),WHY  IBO WOMAN IS MORE SCARE OF MALE CHILD than FEMALE?
Posted: at 16-08-2013 09:04 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- 2bify at 16-08-2013 09:11 PM (10 years ago)
really there are some stupid rats here that will die out of envy to Igbo people, thank GOD I am an  Igbo man
Posted: at 16-08-2013 09:11 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 16-08-2013 09:59 PM (10 years ago)
so na remnants of ttk the ikemba take as a wife?
chei ------
Posted: at 16-08-2013 09:59 PM (10 years ago) | Grande Master
- Senegal at 16-08-2013 11:56 PM (10 years ago)
Femi Fani-Kayode is really a drug addict, and a fool
Posted: at 16-08-2013 11:56 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- emmyzion at 17-08-2013 02:07 AM (10 years ago)
Only God will help us.
Posted: at 17-08-2013 02:07 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8