Thank God for bringing u back 2 life. D coming of d Lord is very close. Let amend our ways. Reply
Many ways to get money in dis world, Later he will b a pastor. Reply![]()
HE IS SIMPLY A DECIEVER. I DAT HOPELESS PEOPLE WILL BELIEVE THIS ALL IN THE NAME OF MIRACLE. Reply
Welcome back o Reply
Why did u come back? U should have stayed in heaven and enjoy the snow Reply![]() Life na jeje so just try to take am softly
![]() ![]() ![]() Who Jah Blessed, No Man Cursed......
PASSING Reply
This man is looking for a way to make money, this man say he opened his eyes and saw his younger brother, Pls ooo, i wan ask question for this eye opening ooo, na him and his younger brother dead together? cuz for Morgue na in cold fridge dem dey put dem after so many many operations, second question, How God be? Y God no give u jacka cuz God is caring i'm sure he wouldn't let u to dead second time of God, 3 questin, u saw u no dey see eye of other dead people how u take no say una dey multiply? 4 question, Morgue attendance don put back wetin dem comot from ur belle? this man sef, na only ur 5yrs old son u fit tell this story na Reply
na lie, how many snow did he bring from there? Reply
Quote from: etibaba on 18-08-2013 10:05 PM Could this be true? i don,t know oooooo
Dats why its not gud to bury somebody quickly, sometimes they mite be in coma. Reply
Youths are 65% in the world today elders and infants are sharing 35%, so that means this generation belongs to the youth which all the nations had given chance to their youth , cause they know the youths are strong, only in Africa the youths are suffering for their welfare from their government and some who think they are wise by deceiving their own people from the LAST and GOLDEN GOAL for money and fame? the next thing this dude will do now is to open a big church because the lie can bring enough church goers and those that doesn't want to defend their right from the government! other worlds are busy developing then Nigerians are still sleeping at the churches/ heaven and earth is here on earth anything you couldn't achieve alive you can never achieve that in cold blood bewise and seperate your self from all this old men who are building churches here and there calling their names pastors running their business in the name of GOD and focus in government to know the surface they are taking you to then you will get to " LIVE FOR NOW '' thesame story the white came and thought them earlier is the story pastors are still teaching their own people and you haven't ask your self since all this multy churches began to exist in Nigeria what has ever change ??// Africa is the next place the worlds are coming to rest , so if you relax at church and this elders who are using the youths reputation will ruin this generation and we will become servant to the visistors again and over again noooooooooooooooooo no way we must fight the aparthied! i love my country NIGERIA and IGBONESE! Reply
Man...u went on coma not dead, okay ? Reply
Nigerians have no clue what coma is. ReplyLet me help with the meaning; Coma is a state of unconsciousness lasting more than six hours, in which a person: cannot be awakened; fails to respond normally to painful stimuli, light, or sound; lacks a normal sleep-wake cycle; and, does not initiate voluntary actions. A person in a state of coma is described as being comatose. Simpler definition; A state of deep unconsciousness that lasts for a prolonged or indefinite period, caused esp. by severe injury or illness.
una sure say no be russia dat man travel go ReplyDr Prince ken,omoba Ijebuode
Snow in Heaven,That means people have to repent Reply
Quote from: Nicebloke on 18-08-2013 11:24 AM he was in coma...im not sure he actually died...but anyhow,tank God he is back wit a msg which msg my brother? u mean the story he formulate?
snow in heaven......that means Africa is not close to heaven at all Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
This man go just travel enter Russia , cold come enter him body, i believe say na aduro him go chop dem no come give am him go come back Reply
POS Agent Catches Colleague On Hidden Camera After Months Of Mysterious Cash Losses (Video)